Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Posh Purple Seventeen Comforter Set Full/Queen
 from Northeast Pennsylvania,  Jul 25, 2012

Beautiful comforter set. Hard to find. On backorder elsewhere for a few months. Item was almost half the cost on Overstock.com as compared to other sites. Quality bedding. Perfect for my teenager's room. Rich colors. Easy colors to finds accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - I love it !!
 from Australia,  Aug 11, 2012

Fantastic product, great delivery service to Australia :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 20, 2015

Great colors, just as pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 18, 2015

This comforter set is beautiful and looks even better in person. I bought a black bed-skirt and black sheets and the bed looks great! The comforter is just the right thickness and fits on the bed nicely. My 19 year old daughter and I both love it for her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tinka6
 May 23, 2015

bought it for my grand daughter and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 Apr 25, 2015

I bought this for my daughter. She loves it! We have washed it several times, & it still looks like new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Zebra Comforter
 from St George, UT,  May 31, 2014

My daughter loves this comforter, but it does run small. Ordered the Queen and it barely covers the sides of the top mattress. Afraid when it gets washed it might shrink up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful, colorful, and comfortable.
 from Colorado,  Oct 2, 2013

This is for my daughter's room and she absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected
 from Illinois,  Jul 27, 2013

This comforter was not what I expected. I didn't pick up from the description that some of the fabrics were similar to imitation fur with a low nap. I wouldn't have purchased it if I had known that. If it weren't for that furry fabric, I would have rated the comforter higher. Also the tag on the comforter states Dry Clean Only, of which I also was unaware. Checking the website description, it states to machine wash cold, tumble dry low. That's what I'll be doing so it will be interesting how the short "imitation fur" holds up to washing. The comforter's colors were exactly what I was looking for, and the quality of the comforter seems fine. My daughter and I decided to keep it rather than pay shipping costs to return it. We'll see how it holds up to washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it
 from Fairmont, MN,  May 31, 2013

Ordered this for my daughter. It is exactly like the picture, all stitching seems to be secure. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool for my daughter's room
 from Garden City, NY,  May 16, 2013

My daughter wanted something a little more grown up for her big girl room and this was perfect. I got zebra sheets to match and the "cozy solid purple shag rug" from Overstock to match. The room looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from white lake michigan,  Jan 9, 2013

I purchased this for my Teenage Daughter. She loves it and I'm happy with the quality. It also fits her queen size bed really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from Tampa,Fla,  Oct 21, 2012

I brought this comforter set for my 10 yearold and she loves it! I love it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For College
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Aug 15, 2012

I got this for college, and so far so good. I love the colors and the pattern and it just works with my personality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought