Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Williamsport, PA,  Dec 31, 2011

I bought this comforter for my mother's bed in a nursing facility. I wanted something that would be classy, yet easily washable. This fit the bill exactly. Well made and tasteful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poppy Vine 3-piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2012

This set is beautiful! Almost too pretty to sleep on :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Set
 from Lagrangeville, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

This is so beautiful. I change my daughters sets all the time and this is a beautiful summer set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set matches descriptionl
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 26, 2012

I bought these for a guest room. I am really pleased with the quality. They have not been laundered so I can't say how they hold up but don't anticipate any problems. The poppies colors are really very pretty and the sets make the twin beds look especially attractive and cheerful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it....but....
 from Tucson AZ,  Sep 21, 2012

As pictured, good quality, two things that I didn't like. One, hard to get smooth even with an iron and two, no dust ruffle to matched offered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from North Carolina,  Sep 13, 2012

A very pretty set. Goes perfectly with my decor. Very pleased with the purchase. I bought the last one, too! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made by bed look beautiful
 from PA,  Nov 30, 2012

I love these comforters on my beds. They are very wrinkly but I hope to be able to smooth them out with my steam iron. Especially the shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AND COZY
 from slc, UT,  Dec 9, 2012

I bought this last year, was well pleased when I opened it. Looks just like the picture, very pretty. I was a little concerned that it would not be very warm, since it was thinner than expected, but it is actually quite warm and cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top