Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Williamsport, PA,  Dec 31, 2011

I bought this comforter for my mother's bed in a nursing facility. I wanted something that would be classy, yet easily washable. This fit the bill exactly. Well made and tasteful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poppy Vine 3-piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2012

This set is beautiful! Almost too pretty to sleep on :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Set
 from Lagrangeville, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

This is so beautiful. I change my daughters sets all the time and this is a beautiful summer set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set matches descriptionl
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 26, 2012

I bought these for a guest room. I am really pleased with the quality. They have not been laundered so I can't say how they hold up but don't anticipate any problems. The poppies colors are really very pretty and the sets make the twin beds look especially attractive and cheerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it....but....
 from Tucson AZ,  Sep 21, 2012

As pictured, good quality, two things that I didn't like. One, hard to get smooth even with an iron and two, no dust ruffle to matched offered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from North Carolina,  Sep 13, 2012

A very pretty set. Goes perfectly with my decor. Very pleased with the purchase. I bought the last one, too! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made by bed look beautiful
 from PA,  Nov 30, 2012

I love these comforters on my beds. They are very wrinkly but I hope to be able to smooth them out with my steam iron. Especially the shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AND COZY
 from slc, UT,  Dec 9, 2012

I bought this last year, was well pleased when I opened it. Looks just like the picture, very pretty. I was a little concerned that it would not be very warm, since it was thinner than expected, but it is actually quite warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought