For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter set is a perfect color match.
 from Andalusia, AL,  Aug 24, 2012

I was very leery of purchasing an online comforter set. I was afraid the colors would be off. I'm extremely pleased with this set. It has added a touch of elegance to my bedroom and is a perfect color match as shown in the pic right down to the embroidered flowers. I absolutely love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set goes perfect with my decor
 from WNY,  May 15, 2013

I love this set! The one panel was almost a grey color when I put it on the bed, but after it was on for a few hours seemed to change to a purple color? Strange, but I love it! No loose threads or pilling. A good purchase for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and quality
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 4, 2013

This comforter set looks and feels much more expensive than what we paid. It's soft, a great mix between not too warm and not too cold so you can use it year round and it just looks so luxurious! I'm convinced you don't always have to pay a high price for quality things and this comforter is a great example of that. I paired it with black sheets and pillowcases and it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and Soooo pretty!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 18, 2013

I could not be happier with my purchase-- the bedding is just beautiful! It looks very well-made, and the embroidery is lovely. The embroidery is awesome, and includes different shades of purple and silver. Silver or grey will coordinate beautifully. The dark purple is a little lighter than it appears in the photo. The comforter is super soft, which is very important to me. The size is just perfect for my bed, which has an extremely deep mattress (21 inches) due to the fact that I added a memory foam topper to my bed. Since my mattress is so deep, I was very happy that there were no sheets included and that the pillows were there instead. The pillows are adorable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Mar 1, 2013

Go this set today. It is absolutely gorgeous and rich in color and feel. I love the colors (better and richer than pictured). Fabric is really nice quality, and it's wamr too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plum comforter
 from Il,  Apr 23, 2014

Loved the color and the style but after being washed the batting rolls up

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent back due to wrong color very nice
 from Everett,Washington.,  Oct 5, 2013

Lovely comforter but not the color I was wanting. Very nice details etc. But sent back as it was the wrond shade.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poppy Flower comforter
 from Monroe,Wisconsin,  Aug 14, 2013

Loved it. Have been looking for months and finally found this one. Washes beautifully. Is so soft and not too heavy. Fits my queen bed perfectly. Plenty of room on both sides which most I tried aren't. Very happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty 8 PC Bed Set at A Great Price
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

Bought this set as a gift for our daughter. She loved the design and color and says that it is plush and "oh so comfy!" Really good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well in a purple/grey design
 from Canton, OH,  Jun 24, 2013

The colors in this set are beautiful! It has various shades of purple that have grey undertones. The material is very soft, and it isn't overly stuffed or thick. The accent pillows come in a variety of shades, which helps tie the whole room together. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Kentucky,  Jun 22, 2013

I love the size and design of the comforter. However, the batting inside the comforter along the top seems to be bunching up. Not sure how well it will wash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 13, 2013

Very happy with the set! The color was exactly as shown and the fabric is super soft...like a brushed cotton. My only complaint is the fabric used for the underside of the comfort or feels cheap. Even so, I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price.
 from Kent, OH,  Apr 25, 2013

Color matched description and image very well. Nicely sized. Expected the fill to be higher quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really disappointed
 from Kalama,WA,  Apr 21, 2013

disappointed with the batting used-not uniform-clumpy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice lamp Great color and good size!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 29, 2013

Loved this the price and the plum purple my daughters favorite color. My painter got paint on it the first week.... then they were out of stock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture shows color as dark purple
 from nj,  Nov 5, 2012

returned item only because color didnt workout for me...it is more of mauve & dusty purple color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am glad I ordered this comforter set. Very happy because it looks great on my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top