Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Bloomfield hills. MI,  Dec 18, 2012

Fits well. Color is darker than I imagined from picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant!!
 from WLA, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

It is simple, elegant and good quality. I am happy about this buy, I wish I can find the matching Duvet!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality bedskirt
 from Metro NYC,  Jul 22, 2014

This is a very good quality bedskirt, a nice heavy cotton with a lot of body. It fit the bed well, was not short on any end. The pleats are well made. It is a nice dusty lilac color. Recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color slightly different from photo.
 from Southern Oregon,  Jul 8, 2014

The fabric of this bedskirt is nice, but unfortunately the color is duller, more to the gray than the photo shows. I'm returning this item due to the color.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big B
 from Jamaica NY,  Jul 4, 2014

Color matches picture beautiful added accessory to bed room decore

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Colorado,  Jun 17, 2014

Took a chance and ordered the silver without seeing the color on the monitor. If you look up "poplin euro sham" you can view the color there. It looks just like that. Size is perfect but to get it to look like the photo you will need to pin or sew/tack the corners to stay square. Overall very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilac bed skirt
 from GARDEN GROVE, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought this to go with a quilt set that I got for my mother's birthday. Goes great with the quilt and my mother was very happy with her gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO WAY LAVENDER
 from New Jersey,  Jun 5, 2014

This bedskirt description shows lavender and it is much darker, closer to eggplant.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was absolutely perfect. Love the bedskirt.
 from York, Maine,  May 13, 2014

Love this bedskirt. Color was beautiful (lavender).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed skirt!
 from Venice, fl,  Mar 28, 2014

I've been looking everywhere for this style & color of bed skirt. Finally wound up looking and buying this one and am quite pleased. The color is perfect, and the material works. It's not the thickest of materials, but it hangs well and is of good size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not really lavendar
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 5, 2014

The color was very dusty -- not the clear lavender color I expected. I returned the product without opening.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from st louis,  Feb 1, 2014

I've been looking for this color for months in the stores. Never used Overstock before -- but I will go there first from now on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Colorado,  Jan 30, 2014

So many bed skirts I've purchased are very flimsy material. This one is really a nice weight, not too heavy but not flimsy either.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bedskirt
 from NYC,  Jan 5, 2014

I was really impressed by the accuracy of the color. The silver turned out to be a medium light gray. The quality is great and the price is definitely right. The pleats give the bed skirt a clean modern look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Like Suede
 from Mississippi,  Dec 14, 2013

So glad I bought these covers; such a wonderful feel. Washing them is easy and they come from the dryer looking great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin Tailored Pleated Bedskirt
 from London, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

Looking for a specific color and after 3 tries at other locations I finally got the correct color from Overstock...very happy with the purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed skirt
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 2, 2013

Conservative and clean lines. I needed to hide the frame and this works well. Got the grey one - not a shiny fabric like "silver" might imply, just a light grey that does not draw attention. And yes it needs ironing whether straight from package or washed first. I washed and it did not shrink or unravel. Good buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Oct 17, 2013

This was the perfect shade of grey that I was looking for! Not a charcoal grey and definitely not a heather grey. Feels great and is made very well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 25, 2013

The size is a little big. Maybe my king sized mattress is a little small. It fits very nicely and after being ironed it looks great with my new headboard from Joss&Main. I would recommend this to anyone that needs it in the color available.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

The color was a little darker than I expected but it will still match my quilt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top