Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Bloomfield hills. MI,  Dec 18, 2012

Fits well. Color is darker than I imagined from picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant!!
 from WLA, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

It is simple, elegant and good quality. I am happy about this buy, I wish I can find the matching Duvet!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Colorado,  Jun 17, 2014

Took a chance and ordered the silver without seeing the color on the monitor. If you look up "poplin euro sham" you can view the color there. It looks just like that. Size is perfect but to get it to look like the photo you will need to pin or sew/tack the corners to stay square. Overall very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Like Suede
 from Mississippi,  Dec 14, 2013

So glad I bought these covers; such a wonderful feel. Washing them is easy and they come from the dryer looking great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Aug 25, 2016

I got the grey/silver. It has nice pleat locations on each side, corners and foot. Clean lines and nice fabric on the underbid portion...no cheap fiber cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Aug 17, 2016

Nice looking bedskirt. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Aug 1, 2016

The material was thin and the color was not gray it was more purple. Gray can be a difficult color to find but I didn't care for the quality of the bed skirt. It seemed flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith
 Jul 23, 2016

Fits beautifully and added the finishing touch to my daughters bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt made the room elegant
 Jun 28, 2016

It was the one last detail I needed for my guest room. I did wash and iron it before putting it on the bed and i'm glad I did. It hangs nicely. The color complements the sheet set and duvet I chose too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veronica
 May 15, 2016

It's a bedskirt, not much to say about it! Fabric good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedrooom!
 May 8, 2016

My tailored pleated bed skirt was the finishing touch that makes my bed inviting and just plain gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 May 2, 2016

I am very happy with the quality of this item; so much so, that I ordered a second one to make matching valances. The The color of the item has a bit more of a grayish hue to it than shown in the picture; but it is still lavender. The fabric for the skirting is a good thickness, and has a lot of body, to keep the crispness of the skirting and pleats. It was easy to iron out the shipping wrinkles (w/a steam iron). The white fabric that stretches across under the mattress to hold the skirt in place is a good quality also; it is not so paper thin that it will tear easily, or sag, like some others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lishe
 Apr 24, 2016

This bedskirt far exceeded my expectations. . So glad I chose this one. The skirt had to be ironed as it came in a pretty small package, and the wrinkles came out easily. I especially like that the white flat connecting fabric that goes on top of the box springs was a decent fanric as opposed to that fake fabric that tears so easily. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 12, 2016

Color and quality are great. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned due to color not matching
 Mar 29, 2016

Everything seemed fine with the package but the color was off from what I expected. It was a bit more flat than what I needed to match the brighter lavender in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Mar 29, 2016

Exactly what I ordered, perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent Overstock shopper
 Mar 12, 2016

true to size - Once you iron it, it really looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Feb 6, 2016

I have a metal bed frame so this is very hard to keep in place. It hangs unevenly but probably would not if it were on a regular box-spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Money Saver
 Feb 6, 2016

It was exactly as presented on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Jan 26, 2016

it fits well and looks like it does in the picure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought