Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely throw
 from Eureka, ca,  May 1, 2013

I ordered this in Spice and the color was exactly what I wanted. The texture is wonderful. It's soft and cozy. The only negative is those plastic tag hangers (like they use to put a price tag on a garment) were attached in several places on the throw without a tag so were very difficult to locate. I snagged and pulled the yarn in several places before I discovered the reason. So unfold carefully and have a pair of scissors handy. I was able to get the pulled threads back into place by working the area around the pull. Otherwise, lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow throws
 from California,  Mar 21, 2013

I ordered the yellow and spice. I was pleased with the fast arrival of my shipment. I was disappointing with the throws. They smelled really bad. It must have been the dye. Also the colors were faded compared to the picture. They were soft and pleasing to look at. When contacting the return department, they were very nice and polite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible smell
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Oct 20, 2013

Other reviewers mentioned the strong unpleasant chemical smell on this throw and boy, they were not kidding. I hung it up outside for 10 days and it still smelled awful, so I washed it in my washing machine on knit/delicate cycle and cold water. It weathered being washed, even though the label says dry clean only. Even if it shrunk, I had to wash it to get rid of that smell, it was unusable as it arrived. It is a pretty throw but what gives with that awful odor?

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful soft throws
 from Australia,  Apr 9, 2013

I received my beautiful throws in under 3 weeks (to Australia) and they are so soft and beautiful - far more beautiful than I was expecting :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't believe what you read!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Mar 15, 2013

Okay, I do like the throw, BUT, in the product review, it says hand washable, BUT, on the throw when you get it, it says DRY CLEAN ONLY. Never would have gotten it if I knew that, just sayin'.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
distinctive throw
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Jan 31, 2013

A light touch of warmth while reading or watching TV

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Australia,  Dec 8, 2012

Love the thickness of it though the threads would have a tendency for pulls so I would not recommend to be used around things that may catch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted right color
 from Abilene texas,  Jul 22, 2014

Perfect for what I needed. Was the right shade of yellow to go with my new chair and brightens up my living room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 25, 2014

Beautiful blanket! A little thin but a gorgeous color- and WARM! Great touch to the living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered my second one...
 from Houston TX,  Nov 2, 2013

I ordered my first one as an accent for my love seat. about 6 months ago. Got a new chair and I ordered one for that too. I really like the texture and thickness. It does snag easily, but it's beauty makes up for that!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Throw would snag very easy. Yellow was bright yellow.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Popcorn Plush Throw
 from Framingham, MA,  Jun 13, 2013

This is just a beautiful throw. I use it at the foot of my bed. It has unique popcorn like stitches throughout, and a beautiful weave behind that. It is lightweight, but looks much heavier and is very warm.. The yellow color I ordered is a very light gold and blends in with the colors of my bedroom. It compliments gold or yellow, greens, blues, beiges, etc. You will love it. Give it a try! You won't be sorry. I would recommend it as a decorator piece rather than a blanket you just throw over you. It is a little too delicate for that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
popcorn plush throw
 from Sonoma, Ca.,  Jun 4, 2013

Lovely texture, soft. Looks expensive. It was delivered by registered mail from LA. Interesting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal Throw
 from Calgary, AB, CA,  May 30, 2013

High quality throw, soft to the touch and well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but stinky
 from Reston, VA,  May 27, 2013

Very pretty throw, but....arrived late and smelled terrible. Had to be laundered right away. Note, this was purchased at Steinmart and then resold at a ridiculous mark up

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This popcorn plush throw is beautiful
 from Washington D.C.,  May 12, 2013

I am very please with this purchase. I choose the red to add a little pop to the living space in my apartment not knowing the texture of the throw, also completed the look I was going for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and solft.
 from Banning, CA,  Apr 6, 2013

Just as I expected. Soft and love the color (aqua).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On th cheap side
 from Drumore, pa.,  Jan 29, 2013

Can not be used as it will not last long. I bought it for color, and I will only use it as a throw over my couch. I have other throws to keep warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!
 from Colorado,  Dec 18, 2012

This throw is very soft and cozy and looks great as an accessory over our couch. The bottom frays slightly and sometimes I find pieces that are falling off. I still would recommend this as an accessory piece, maybe not a blanket that you use to keep warm every night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Grand Jct., CO,  Dec 11, 2012

This is beautiful. I ordered yellow, returned it and got gold in record time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Crinkled Throw
Today $35.99
Compare $47.41
Save 24%
(3)
Marion Throw
Today $45.54
Compare $53.57
Save 15%
(7)
Cocoon Throw
Today $28.49
(6)
Faux Cashmere Throw
Today $33.65
(4)
Back to top