Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smaller than the description says
 from CA,  Jan 21, 2012

I love most things about this blanket. BUT I purchased this because I wanted a longer blanket. The text on the site says 50x70 and label on the product says 50x60. Not cool. Well I am a bit colder from the missing length.;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this throw is delightful
 from oklahoma city, ok,  Dec 9, 2011

i love this throw so much i'm ordering 2 more for myself. it's very plush yet light weight. it's a must.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this throw !
 from Upstate , NY,  May 10, 2013

I ordered this in pink ! It arrived on time & was in excellent condition ! I had it laying across the foot of my bed , where I would have used it ! Then my 9 yr. old grand daughter came for an overnight ! As much as I Loved this ...she adored it ...& does everytime she comes over !!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and sweet
 from CT,  May 2, 2013

This throw is better quality than I expected. The fur side is so soft, with a satiny fabric on the reverse side. I am using it over a chair in a guest bedroom. Comfy and snuggly. I wish it went with more of my decor, would love more around the house! It seems to be wellmade, the way it is used here I would think it will hold up for quite awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falling apart
 May 6, 2015

this blanket is so soft and pretty but within 2 days all of the pom poms fell off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and warm!
 Mar 25, 2015

I already ordered one and had to order a second so two girls wouldn't have to share it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pet friendly
 Feb 24, 2015

The pom poms have been coming off. I have pets and this throw is not pet friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 Feb 16, 2015

Am pleased with this throw blanket. Nice size and weight. Bought another one to send as a gift. Have not tried to wash it yet but will do on delicate just in case the Pom-poms might be fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute.
 from Kansas,  Feb 20, 2014

Very cute but the ivory was a bit too dark so I returned it. I wanted more of an off-white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw
 from fresno, ca,  Oct 5, 2013

Very soft. Love it. Perfect color. Keeps me nice and warm. Was just what i was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very luxurious
 from TN,  Aug 20, 2013

This is stated as 50x70, although it is 50x60. Since I am 5'4" it is plenty big enough. I did go around and tack the two sides together because it shifted and that bothered me. Overall I love it, it is very soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!!!
 from TX,  Jul 18, 2013

This is gorgeous and so soft! True to the color shown. I will be getting another soon! Wash on gentle and dry on low and it comes out perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pompom throw
 from New York, NY,  Apr 5, 2013

a little light weight. Its more cute than luxury. I gave it to my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm cozy blanket
 from NY,  Feb 8, 2013

This blanket was a little more than I wanted to spend, but it is just what we needed. A warm, cozy blanket for the nursery that covers my legs or shoulders as I nurse. I use it on the days when it's a little cold outside. The pom poms are fun and different. The pink matches the rest of the colors in the room. And best of all the fuzzy and velvet sides of the blanket are great. Now if only I could figure out how to drape the blanket so it looks good when not in use .......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Throw!
 from Huntsville, Al,  Jan 25, 2013

Gorgeous and plush- love the chocolate brown color. Gave as gift and wished I had purchased one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Wyoming,  Jan 10, 2013

Very cute with it's little pom poms. This was a gift for young girl; nice, soft, light weight throw, in pink. She loves it. I don't own this throws; thus I don't know how well it will holdup to the washings and dryings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All the pom poms are falling off, one by one!
 from Aurora, IL,  Jan 9, 2013

I've had this throw for less than 6 months and one by one the pom pom decorations are falling off. The blanket itself is very soft and warm but it looks terrible with threads unravelling everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks and feels like much more expensive throw. And the pom poms are unique, fun, even sexy and set the throw apart in a class of its own. I love it and would have ordered more if they'd been available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Indianapolis,  Aug 10, 2012

I ordered this throw to dress up a reading chair in my bedroom. It is so beautiful, soft and well constructed. The throw is heavier than I expected, which was a delightful surprise, and the soft lining matches perfectly. I can't wait until it gets colder so I can cuddle under this throw! Am considering ordering another one (or two) for my living room. This would definitely make a great gift! Thank you, Overstock, for prompt hassle-free delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy, looks great too.
 from NY, NY,  Jul 6, 2012

Beautiful throw and excellent value. My only complaint is that it sheds but it is very comfortable, feels like I'm wrapped in the clouds. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought