Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smaller than the description says
 from CA,  Jan 21, 2012

I love most things about this blanket. BUT I purchased this because I wanted a longer blanket. The text on the site says 50x70 and label on the product says 50x60. Not cool. Well I am a bit colder from the missing length.;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this throw is delightful
 from oklahoma city, ok,  Dec 9, 2011

i love this throw so much i'm ordering 2 more for myself. it's very plush yet light weight. it's a must.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this throw !
 from Upstate , NY,  May 10, 2013

I ordered this in pink ! It arrived on time & was in excellent condition ! I had it laying across the foot of my bed , where I would have used it ! Then my 9 yr. old grand daughter came for an overnight ! As much as I Loved this ...she adored it ...& does everytime she comes over !!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and sweet
 from CT,  May 2, 2013

This throw is better quality than I expected. The fur side is so soft, with a satiny fabric on the reverse side. I am using it over a chair in a guest bedroom. Comfy and snuggly. I wish it went with more of my decor, would love more around the house! It seems to be wellmade, the way it is used here I would think it will hold up for quite awhile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Super cute.
 from Kansas,  Feb 20, 2014

Very cute but the ivory was a bit too dark so I returned it. I wanted more of an off-white.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
throw
 from fresno, ca,  Oct 5, 2013

Very soft. Love it. Perfect color. Keeps me nice and warm. Was just what i was looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very luxurious
 from TN,  Aug 20, 2013

This is stated as 50x70, although it is 50x60. Since I am 5'4" it is plenty big enough. I did go around and tack the two sides together because it shifted and that bothered me. Overall I love it, it is very soft and warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!!!
 from TX,  Jul 18, 2013

This is gorgeous and so soft! True to the color shown. I will be getting another soon! Wash on gentle and dry on low and it comes out perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pompom throw
 from New York, NY,  Apr 5, 2013

a little light weight. Its more cute than luxury. I gave it to my daughter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm cozy blanket
 from NY,  Feb 8, 2013

This blanket was a little more than I wanted to spend, but it is just what we needed. A warm, cozy blanket for the nursery that covers my legs or shoulders as I nurse. I use it on the days when it's a little cold outside. The pom poms are fun and different. The pink matches the rest of the colors in the room. And best of all the fuzzy and velvet sides of the blanket are great. Now if only I could figure out how to drape the blanket so it looks good when not in use .......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Throw!
 from Huntsville, Al,  Jan 25, 2013

Gorgeous and plush- love the chocolate brown color. Gave as gift and wished I had purchased one for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Wyoming,  Jan 10, 2013

Very cute with it's little pom poms. This was a gift for young girl; nice, soft, light weight throw, in pink. She loves it. I don't own this throws; thus I don't know how well it will holdup to the washings and dryings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All the pom poms are falling off, one by one!
 from Aurora, IL,  Jan 9, 2013

I've had this throw for less than 6 months and one by one the pom pom decorations are falling off. The blanket itself is very soft and warm but it looks terrible with threads unravelling everywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks and feels like much more expensive throw. And the pom poms are unique, fun, even sexy and set the throw apart in a class of its own. I love it and would have ordered more if they'd been available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Indianapolis,  Aug 10, 2012

I ordered this throw to dress up a reading chair in my bedroom. It is so beautiful, soft and well constructed. The throw is heavier than I expected, which was a delightful surprise, and the soft lining matches perfectly. I can't wait until it gets colder so I can cuddle under this throw! Am considering ordering another one (or two) for my living room. This would definitely make a great gift! Thank you, Overstock, for prompt hassle-free delivery!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy, looks great too.
 from NY, NY,  Jul 6, 2012

Beautiful throw and excellent value. My only complaint is that it sheds but it is very comfortable, feels like I'm wrapped in the clouds. You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 5, 2012

I got it for my 8 years old son, and he loves it! It is very soft, both sides. no complains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun, so soft!
 from Fredericksburg, Virginia,  Jun 16, 2012

This is ADORABLE. The throw lives folded in half at the foot of our white velvet L-shaped couch as protection against dark socks or tired feet. The little puff ball fringes dangle all around the edge, and this is SO soft it is irresistible to touch. Does not shed at all. It is two layers, and they are not bound together except on the edges, so there is a shifting of the two sides when handling the throw. I may tack them together at three or four center points if it becomes too irritating to me; but that doesn't seem to be an issue and we have had the throw for at least three months now. Have not attempted to wash it yet, so don't know how that will affect the outcome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 13, 2012

I purchased this throw as a gift, but, when it arrived I was so thrilled with the quality and luxuriance, I decided to keep it for myself!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is yummy soft and the pompoms are whimsical!
 from San Luis Obispo CA,  Apr 2, 2012

Super soft and good quality for the price. Was looking for inexpensive but nice faux fur blankets for outdoor bedroom and this is perfect to wrap up in under the stars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top