Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Affordable Luxury!!
 from Canada,  Feb 1, 2014

I had been looking for months for a duvet cover that would meet my criteria: predominately blue, pretty enough for me but something my husband would like as well; something with a little "zing". The minute I saw this, I knew it was perfect. The motif is fresh and modern; the colours are crisp and the quality is unbelievable - silky soft cotton, dressmaker details like a hidden button closure and double stitched outside seams. The versatility of having pattern on one side and a stripe on the other, on BOTH the shams and cover - is like getting two décor options for the price of one. I am beyond happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet!
 from Michigan,  Mar 11, 2014

I love this duvet cover. The color is so rich and looks just as it did online. It is light weight but not flimsy. I only wish there were ties in the corner to secure my duvet. Otherwise, this is a great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice duvet cover
 from Near Pittsburgh,  Mar 8, 2014

I like this product very much. I think it is a good value. The only problem I have with it is the top, which has a turned over button attachment, however I put safety pins to attach the blanket in the duvet cover so it didn't shift around too much. I am satisfied with the quality of the cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was exactly what was represented. Really like it.
 from Southfielld,MI,  Mar 7, 2014

The duvet cover was exactly what was described. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 from Boston,  Feb 21, 2014

Love this! Just love it! looks exactly like it does in the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet cover!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 28, 2014

The material for this duvet cover is high quality and makes me feel like I'm sleeping at a high end hotel every night! Although we've had it a month, it seems to be holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice But Does NOT Hold Up
 from Washington,  Aug 25, 2014

I loved the way this looked, but I've not even had it 6 months and it already ripped. I bought it in March and it's not even the end of August yet. I rotate my duvet covers so I'm guessing it may have been washed maybe two times, three at the most. Cute but not worth it at any price. I have other duvet covers that have lasted years. This didn't even last a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ohio,  Aug 7, 2014

The style is beautiful. Even my husband likes it. It could be a little softer, but for the price and style you can't beat it. I bought the king duvet for our bed and a twin to make curtain valances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful blue
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 14, 2014

First off, my favorite color is blue! I purchased this for my new king mahogany bed. I love the french blue color. This is more of a blue-grey, slate blue color. The flower motif is black and white. I paired this duvet set with medium grey sheets. I added an alternative goose comforter for a little warmth. Overall, I think this is a great value for the price and I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mnneapolis, MN,  Jul 4, 2014

I am returning this item because my wife did not like the dark blue color. It appeared more muted blue in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lote this set!
 from Cattle Creek, Colorado,  Jul 2, 2014

It's just right for our bedroom.....crisp, nice cotton and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color & Design
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 23, 2014

I have it for 2 weeks so far and love it! The color is pretty true to the picture, maybe a slight bit brighter blue. It fit well over my down comforter and the buttons are good quality so it doesn't come undone. The comforter shifts slightly inside but nothing bothersome. It's soft and it looks great with the tan and green walls (super hard to find something that matched). I didn't need anything too fancy so for the money I paid I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Duvet
 from Southern California,  May 15, 2014

I am always anxious when ordering online. So often you get products that are not what you had hoped they would be and then there is the issue of returning (not to mention the expense). But this duvet is pretty much all that I had hoped it would be. Love the colors. The duvet is oversized if it is anything. Hate it when you order something that is skimpy and made cheaply. This is not one of those products. It is pretty much all that it claims to be. I am not out shopping a lot so not aware of up to date prices but this duvet seems fairly priced. I am happy with my purchase !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from pennsylvania,  May 9, 2014

This was my first time ever buying a duvet cover. I purchased it with a king sized down alternative comforter that I found on here, and it fit wonderfully. The only problem I had was as I was researching what size to get, (I have a full bed) a lot of reviews recommended getting one size up so that it hangs over the edge of the bed. Therefore I got the king sized duvet cover and comforter. The problem with that is that it obviously comes with shams for king sized pillows. So now I have to buy a couple pillows for the shams to sit right. Overall its a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Oro Valley Arizona,  May 9, 2014

This duvet cover is everything it's cracked up to be . . . color, size, etc. I'm delighted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this purchase
 from Texas,  Apr 28, 2014

Very pleased with this product. The colors are just as in the photo and it is pretty much what I wanted. Goes wtih white sheets. light blue, grey or navy. I used it all winter ( in the South ) with a duvet and now that it is warmer have put a light blanket inside it for the warmer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 28, 2014

This duvet over is so comfortable and not too hot. I really like the look of it. Even my husband likes it, and most things I buy he says are too "girly".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY, BUT NOT GREAT
 from Michigan,  Apr 25, 2014

This duvet cover is very pretty, but the fabric is not the softest. If you're used to Pottery Barn quality, there is no comparison. Of course, the price would be considerably higher as well! I also purchased 3 euro shams. While I'm keeping them and am trying to work with them, I was surprised to see that the whites do not match. The white in the duvet is a very pretty off-white. The white with the euro shams is a stark white, not matching at all. Perhaps I'm being too picky, but it is a distraction for me. That being said, after sounding so negative, I really do like the look of the duvet and am happy that I bought it. It was very reasonably priced and gives me options to change my bedding around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet cover
 from Port Angeles, WA.,  Apr 12, 2014

Very nice duvet cover. Color is beautiful. Only wish it had corner ties to keep the duvet in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new duvet cover
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

Color is true to the picture. After many purchases, I bout the Pom Pom duvet set and am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought