Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 219 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very flat, unfilled pillows
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 4, 2011

I ordered a set of these pillows a month ago and the quality was to be expected for the price- not great, just okay. Ordered another set for a different bedroom and the set that came was VERY flat and unfilled. Not at all a match to the set I'd previously received. I sent the unsatisfactory set back to Overstock- completely unused, never removed from the plastic covering- and was told that it was not returnable because of the condition. Horribly displeased with Overstock and this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost shape
 from NY, NY,  Mar 8, 2011

These pillows were underfilled and lost the little shape it had within a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow fillers
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 23, 2010

I purchased these to fill 26" square pillow shams. They did a very good job of filling the shams. All of the information said to order 2" larger than the sham but I decided to go with these as they were more economical than the 26" squares and there were no 28" ones to purchase. Also, they have a woven cotton fabric shell, not the flimsy lightweight non-woven fabric that you find on so many of them. My advice would be to go with the 30" forms to fill the 26" pillow shams. They did Great! They arrived in good condition in the amount of time they were supposed to arrive. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is that they were not heavily stuffed so it might be a problem for someone looking to fill a 28" square sham. For my purposes they were 5 star!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad idea
 from Chicago,  Jan 21, 2011

I ordered these pillows. They are hugh but I can't find a sham to fit them. I've checked everywhere...even overstock.com. I'm sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows
 from North Carolina,  Jan 5, 2011

These pillows worked great for my 26 inch Euro Shams. The check out process was uneventful. The pillows arrived quickly and intact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

First time I ever needed to buy European pillows. Read the reviews for these and people were pleased. The quality and plumpness are excellent. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE ARE AMAZING
 from TX,  Aug 28, 2009

These pillows are worth 4x what there selling for EACH! I ordered another set just to keep in my "might need" decorating closet... Quality, soft, and so made so well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rsh2
 Feb 2, 2016

No complaints. They are as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save Your $
 Dec 21, 2015

These Euro pillows are flimsy. I should have returned them, but it was for the guest room so I didn't care so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 Nov 20, 2015

Full pillows be care they take up the entire bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 Sep 5, 2015

Great value for these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Sep 3, 2015

The pillows weren't filled and kind of squishy. But for the money they will be great on my daughters bed. Goes great with the Lorna multicolored reversible 8 piece comforter set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Mar 25, 2015

Nothing fancy, does what it needs for decorative pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our bedcovers
 Jan 17, 2015

My eyelet European linens fit perfectly on these thick square pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 Jan 15, 2015

These fit my set perfectly. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Tupelo, MS,  Apr 28, 2013

I read the reviews and was a little hesitant about buying them. However, once they got here they were good quality and filled my shams perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my first diappointment from overstock.
 from alexandria,va,  Apr 20, 2013

Not enough fill in these pillows. I used them in a pair of 26 inch shams, and they are not full enough. I could do better at a discount store for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 5, 2013

Loved the pillows. They were just the right size to complete my bedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Shams Now Included
 from Desoto Texas,  Mar 16, 2013

Purchase a new comforter set and it included Euro shams. At first I was not going to use them but the set required them to complete the look.Order these and was very pleased with them.They stand on their own without support and the look is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Lansing MI,  Mar 16, 2013

Great price, and great pillows. Very soft and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 219 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought