Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very flat, unfilled pillows
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 4, 2011

I ordered a set of these pillows a month ago and the quality was to be expected for the price- not great, just okay. Ordered another set for a different bedroom and the set that came was VERY flat and unfilled. Not at all a match to the set I'd previously received. I sent the unsatisfactory set back to Overstock- completely unused, never removed from the plastic covering- and was told that it was not returnable because of the condition. Horribly displeased with Overstock and this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost shape
 from NY, NY,  Mar 8, 2011

These pillows were underfilled and lost the little shape it had within a month.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow fillers
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 23, 2010

I purchased these to fill 26" square pillow shams. They did a very good job of filling the shams. All of the information said to order 2" larger than the sham but I decided to go with these as they were more economical than the 26" squares and there were no 28" ones to purchase. Also, they have a woven cotton fabric shell, not the flimsy lightweight non-woven fabric that you find on so many of them. My advice would be to go with the 30" forms to fill the 26" pillow shams. They did Great! They arrived in good condition in the amount of time they were supposed to arrive. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is that they were not heavily stuffed so it might be a problem for someone looking to fill a 28" square sham. For my purposes they were 5 star!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad idea
 from Chicago,  Jan 21, 2011

I ordered these pillows. They are hugh but I can't find a sham to fit them. I've checked everywhere...even overstock.com. I'm sending them back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows
 from North Carolina,  Jan 5, 2011

These pillows worked great for my 26 inch Euro Shams. The check out process was uneventful. The pillows arrived quickly and intact.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

First time I ever needed to buy European pillows. Read the reviews for these and people were pleased. The quality and plumpness are excellent. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE ARE AMAZING
 from TX,  Aug 28, 2009

These pillows are worth 4x what there selling for EACH! I ordered another set just to keep in my "might need" decorating closet... Quality, soft, and so made so well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Tupelo, MS,  Apr 28, 2013

I read the reviews and was a little hesitant about buying them. However, once they got here they were good quality and filled my shams perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my first diappointment from overstock.
 from alexandria,va,  Apr 20, 2013

Not enough fill in these pillows. I used them in a pair of 26 inch shams, and they are not full enough. I could do better at a discount store for the same price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 5, 2013

Loved the pillows. They were just the right size to complete my bedding set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Shams Now Included
 from Desoto Texas,  Mar 16, 2013

Purchase a new comforter set and it included Euro shams. At first I was not going to use them but the set required them to complete the look.Order these and was very pleased with them.They stand on their own without support and the look is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Lansing MI,  Mar 16, 2013

Great price, and great pillows. Very soft and comfy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!
 from Arkansas,  Feb 19, 2013

I was reluctant to order these because of the cheap price, but I'm so glad I did. They feel WONDERFUL!!! So much so that I ordered another set the day I received them for my daughter's room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG pillows
 from Seattle WA,  Feb 19, 2013

Pillows were a bit oversized for the shams but look nice once I hand stitched the back to keep it from gapping open.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product was returned....thanks...too big
 from North Carolina,  Feb 14, 2013

Too large/hard...did not fit my shams...they were returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows!
 from Spring Lake, MI,  Feb 14, 2013

Measure carefully. These pillows are somewhat larger than what I'd anticipated, as I really had to stuff them to get them to fit my euro shams. It's my own fault for not measuring. Just saying if you have standard euro shams with your comforter set, or whatever, you might find these particular pillows a bit too large for your liking, although I still made them work. The quality is excellent, and they're soft and comfy for lounging against.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from MN,  Feb 7, 2013

This was a great inexpensive set to fill our decorative shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Euro Pillows
 from Wildomar, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

The pillows are very comfortable if you choose to use them instead of use them as decor. You will need pillow cases or Euro Shams. They are large and I was happy with the purchase. The will smash down a bit if you choose to use them as your pillow but that's understandable. That's why I rate them with 4 stars. If they are just for looks/decor I would of given them an excellent rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonably like infromation
 from Dobbs Ferry, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

Regular and with out sale not worth it. They are a lot mor squishy than I wanted. Another disapointment

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush!
 from Rosedale, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

I was happily surprised when these pillows were delivered. They're full, plush and soft. Just the thing to go with the new euro-shams I just got.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top