Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 220 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5feet2
 May 27, 2016

Perfect size European pillow to fit into a sham set I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rsh2
 Feb 2, 2016

No complaints. They are as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save Your $
 Dec 21, 2015

These Euro pillows are flimsy. I should have returned them, but it was for the guest room so I didn't care so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 Nov 20, 2015

Full pillows be care they take up the entire bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 Sep 5, 2015

Great value for these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Sep 3, 2015

The pillows weren't filled and kind of squishy. But for the money they will be great on my daughters bed. Goes great with the Lorna multicolored reversible 8 piece comforter set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Mar 25, 2015

Nothing fancy, does what it needs for decorative pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our bedcovers
 Jan 17, 2015

My eyelet European linens fit perfectly on these thick square pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 Jan 15, 2015

These fit my set perfectly. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Tupelo, MS,  Apr 28, 2013

I read the reviews and was a little hesitant about buying them. However, once they got here they were good quality and filled my shams perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my first diappointment from overstock.
 from alexandria,va,  Apr 20, 2013

Not enough fill in these pillows. I used them in a pair of 26 inch shams, and they are not full enough. I could do better at a discount store for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 5, 2013

Loved the pillows. They were just the right size to complete my bedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Shams Now Included
 from Desoto Texas,  Mar 16, 2013

Purchase a new comforter set and it included Euro shams. At first I was not going to use them but the set required them to complete the look.Order these and was very pleased with them.They stand on their own without support and the look is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Lansing MI,  Mar 16, 2013

Great price, and great pillows. Very soft and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!
 from Arkansas,  Feb 19, 2013

I was reluctant to order these because of the cheap price, but I'm so glad I did. They feel WONDERFUL!!! So much so that I ordered another set the day I received them for my daughter's room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG pillows
 from Seattle WA,  Feb 19, 2013

Pillows were a bit oversized for the shams but look nice once I hand stitched the back to keep it from gapping open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product was returned....thanks...too big
 from North Carolina,  Feb 14, 2013

Too large/hard...did not fit my shams...they were returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows!
 from Spring Lake, MI,  Feb 14, 2013

Measure carefully. These pillows are somewhat larger than what I'd anticipated, as I really had to stuff them to get them to fit my euro shams. It's my own fault for not measuring. Just saying if you have standard euro shams with your comforter set, or whatever, you might find these particular pillows a bit too large for your liking, although I still made them work. The quality is excellent, and they're soft and comfy for lounging against.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from MN,  Feb 7, 2013

This was a great inexpensive set to fill our decorative shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Euro Pillows
 from Wildomar, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

The pillows are very comfortable if you choose to use them instead of use them as decor. You will need pillow cases or Euro Shams. They are large and I was happy with the purchase. The will smash down a bit if you choose to use them as your pillow but that's understandable. That's why I rate them with 4 stars. If they are just for looks/decor I would of given them an excellent rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 220 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought