Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 219 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Alabama,  Feb 10, 2010

these euro size pillows were a very good value, very plump and soft. They are a little overfilled, though, I have yet to put them in my euro shams and I hope they have a good fit without having to remove some of the filling! All pillows I have purchased from Overstock have exceeded my expectations- you would spend much more- even at white sales- in department stores. A very good value and a very good product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Cape Cod,  Feb 10, 2010

Loved them. Did not want to buy, but glad I did. They looklovely on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my purchase
 from Manteca, ca,  Jan 30, 2010

I purchased 2 Euro style pillows and they were delivered fairly quickly in great condition. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillows
 from California,  Jan 28, 2010

O my god, these are the pillows I have been hunting for. Everytime I would go to the department stores to purchase a set of Euro's I would be so disapointed! They were all so small and flat. It seamed that they were swimming in my Euro pillow cases. So I decided to give these a try since the price is unbeatable and the ratings looked really good. Well that's right these pillows are big and full and they fit perfect in my cases and look great!! So happy I took a chance and found exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Dothan, AL,  Jan 17, 2010

These are great pillows for the price. The are stuffed full of the fiberfill, so make sure your shams are as generous as the pillows! I bought the poplin ruffled shams to go over them and it is perfect! They look great on a queen bed. I had intended to put these on my King size bed, but I needed a third pillow and sham to make it look right. I took these and put them on my Queen guest bed and they are perfect. At least my guests will enjoy them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 16, 2010

My wife plans to use these as mostly decorative as part of a new bedding set. One pillow alone was nearly $30 at Bed, Bath & Beyond. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 13, 2010

I purchased two sets of these pillows for a daybed that I redid, and couldn't be happier. In most major department stores you would pay this for one (and I have in the past, but no more). You will not be disappointed and I plan on ordering another set in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Bird
 from Fort Wayne, IN.,  Jan 13, 2010

These pillows are large, full, and fantastic. Great value, a must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Cleveland,OH,  Jan 13, 2010

These pillows are super soft and very overstuffed. I love them!!!!! Great product!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro pillows
 from Franklin, TN,  Jan 9, 2010

Needed some Euro pillows for a new bedroom set we got. Bought one at a local bed store and these two through Overstock. The Overstock ones were bigger and fuller. Most of the ones I found at stores were smaller than these ones at 30 x30. They are firm so they hold the look for the pillow covers we had. And the price was better than at our local stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars for sure!
 Jan 7, 2010

Great value! I was surprised by the thickness and weight. These are very substantial pillows--not flat, but very fluffy and dense, in fact. Overall, I got more than my money's worth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from San Diego,CA,  Jan 7, 2010

Pillows look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 6, 2010

30" Euro Pillows are hard to find! I was very pleased when I found this great deal on two 30" euro pillows Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge euro pillows!
 from Michigan,  Dec 30, 2009

These pillows are very plump and comfortable. The only slight problem is they are a bit too large for the euro shams I bought. They fit, but the back of the sham "envelope" doesn't quite close up tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm & Plush
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 30, 2009

My mom and I are so happy with this purchase. My mother just purchased a new bedroom set and the European size are so hard to find, yet they are almost standard with any quality bedroom set you purchase. We went into three stores and even on sale the cheapiest ran about $45 in price for 1!!! This is a steal and very good bargain, I couldn't pass it up and bought two sets!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from East Texas,  Dec 28, 2009

These pillows are awesome! I needed pillows for 26 x 26 inch shams, but another reviewer said she used these larger pillows in her 26 x 26 shams for extra fullness. I'm glad I did as well. The pillows look fabulous and are great for propping up at night to read or feed my baby. The fabric and fill are quite exceptional as well. I wish I had more shams so I could buy more pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Size Pillows
 from central Missouri,  Dec 28, 2009

These pillows came fast and were just perfect. They were nice and big and fluffy and a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows
 from Monterey, CA,  Dec 27, 2009

I love these pillows! I've been looking for some high quality Euro size pillows for a year.I'd say they are firm, not cheap & floppy. Besides decorative, I use them to prop up againstwhile reading in bed. Thanks "O". This was my first purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow talk
 from AnnapolisLady,  Dec 22, 2009

These pillows were received promptly and seem to be good quality. After placing my order, I found similar pillows advertised at a much lower price, about half the cost of these; thus the lower value rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 17, 2009

Great price, great quality. Very big and fluffy! Looks great for added pillows on bed. Very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 219 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought