Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 214 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 16, 2010

My wife plans to use these as mostly decorative as part of a new bedding set. One pillow alone was nearly $30 at Bed, Bath & Beyond. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 13, 2010

I purchased two sets of these pillows for a daybed that I redid, and couldn't be happier. In most major department stores you would pay this for one (and I have in the past, but no more). You will not be disappointed and I plan on ordering another set in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Bird
 from Fort Wayne, IN.,  Jan 13, 2010

These pillows are large, full, and fantastic. Great value, a must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Cleveland,OH,  Jan 13, 2010

These pillows are super soft and very overstuffed. I love them!!!!! Great product!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro pillows
 from Franklin, TN,  Jan 9, 2010

Needed some Euro pillows for a new bedroom set we got. Bought one at a local bed store and these two through Overstock. The Overstock ones were bigger and fuller. Most of the ones I found at stores were smaller than these ones at 30 x30. They are firm so they hold the look for the pillow covers we had. And the price was better than at our local stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value! I was surprised by the thickness and weight. These are very substantial pillows--not flat, but very fluffy and dense, in fact. Overall, I got more than my money's worth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from San Diego,CA,  Jan 7, 2010

Pillows look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 6, 2010

30" Euro Pillows are hard to find! I was very pleased when I found this great deal on two 30" euro pillows Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge euro pillows!
 from Michigan,  Dec 30, 2009

These pillows are very plump and comfortable. The only slight problem is they are a bit too large for the euro shams I bought. They fit, but the back of the sham "envelope" doesn't quite close up tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm & Plush
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 30, 2009

My mom and I are so happy with this purchase. My mother just purchased a new bedroom set and the European size are so hard to find, yet they are almost standard with any quality bedroom set you purchase. We went into three stores and even on sale the cheapiest ran about $45 in price for 1!!! This is a steal and very good bargain, I couldn't pass it up and bought two sets!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from East Texas,  Dec 28, 2009

These pillows are awesome! I needed pillows for 26 x 26 inch shams, but another reviewer said she used these larger pillows in her 26 x 26 shams for extra fullness. I'm glad I did as well. The pillows look fabulous and are great for propping up at night to read or feed my baby. The fabric and fill are quite exceptional as well. I wish I had more shams so I could buy more pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Size Pillows
 from central Missouri,  Dec 28, 2009

These pillows came fast and were just perfect. They were nice and big and fluffy and a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows
 from Monterey, CA,  Dec 27, 2009

I love these pillows! I've been looking for some high quality Euro size pillows for a year.I'd say they are firm, not cheap & floppy. Besides decorative, I use them to prop up againstwhile reading in bed. Thanks "O". This was my first purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow talk
 from AnnapolisLady,  Dec 22, 2009

These pillows were received promptly and seem to be good quality. After placing my order, I found similar pillows advertised at a much lower price, about half the cost of these; thus the lower value rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 17, 2009

Great price, great quality. Very big and fluffy! Looks great for added pillows on bed. Very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Euro Shams
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 13, 2009

I'm glad I purchased these instead of the 26 x 26 pillows for my Ralph Lauren Euro Shams. They completely fill the sham and make it look full and luxurious. I don't sleep on these, they are not comfortable, but excellent for decorative purposes!! If you are purchasing pillows for Euro Shams these are the only way to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are Perfect!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2009

I bought these to fit the European shams that came with the bedding I bought from Overstock and I am thrilled with the way the whole thing looks! The price was incredible and the delivery was immediate. The pillows fill out the shams so beautifully, which enhances the look. However, I only needed 3 and had to order 2 sets of 2 so I have an extra pillow hanging around. BUT the price of the 4 was far less than what the 3 would have cost me anywhere else. A definite good purchase for creating a total look! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
europillows
 from missouri,  Dec 10, 2009

The pillows i ordered were sent promptly and i was more than satisfied with the quality. I definetly would recommend them to others.. thank you. pleeg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro pillows
 Dec 6, 2009

The pillows are nice, but are bigger than the euro shams I bought. The back doesn't close. They are for decoration only so I guess it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from OH,  Dec 4, 2009

I looked at several stores for euro size pillows. These were by far the best quality. I had tried another brand but, it didn't fill out my pillow sham as good as these pillows did. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 214 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought