Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows- fantastic
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2012

These were great...just what i needed to finish off my bed! They fit the covers perfectly and were at the RIGHT PRICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows for the price
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 9, 2012

I bought these last week and they are AWESOME ! They were shipped quickly and arrived several days later. The pillows are so soft ! I haven't used them yet, but I can't wait to put them on my loveseat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were the 2nd pair of pillow I brought.
 from New Jersey,  Aug 28, 2012

Good quality for the price. Only problem its very hard to find cases large enough. So I gave my mother in law my 2 sons graduation gowns which were purple satin. She made me beautiful cases out of the 2 gowns which now match the rest of my bedroom decor . I love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Sham
 from Port Arthur texas,  Aug 28, 2012

I needed to fill 28 inch shams so I ordered up one size. these are4 prefect and I am well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Pillows!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 25, 2012

Pillows came in great condition. Please note how big and square they are before buying. Do your measuring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and plush
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 22, 2012

Really nice pillows for the shams. I do not lay on them they are just the "show" pillows. LOVE THEM! Makes my bed look full

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows perfect
 from Coastal Bend, TX,  Aug 14, 2012

The Euro pillows that I ordered were just as advertised and satisfactory in every way. That arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for decoration
 from Torrance, CA,  Aug 7, 2012

Received the pillows in a good time. The price is great, as usually you pay this price for one pillow only. The pillows are fluffy, but could use some more stuffing to be a bit firmer. I bought them as decoration pillows, wouldn't want to sleep on them. I can recommend buying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Rockport, MA,  Aug 1, 2012

Pillows were as advertised. The size was exactly what I needed, so the decorative pillowcases fit perfectly. The pillows feel quite comfortable, but we usually don't use them for sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Perfectly
 from Florida,  Jun 24, 2012

Product was exactly what I needed to fill European Shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EURO PILLOWS
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 20, 2012

Description of pillows most helpful in the purchase. They actually fit and filled my euro shams - others I have purchased are way too small so I would recommend these to anyone trying to just use them to fill a Euro sham. They look really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Frisco, TX,  Jun 5, 2012

All these pillows are used for is decoration porpoises so I didn’t want to invest too much money onto them. I personally think the price was just right for what I got. I have had these pillows for over four years now, and they are still holding up for me. It’s a little weird though, because one of the pillows has “shrunk” a bit? I know it sounds weird, but they used to be the same size, and somewhere down the line one of the pillows is slightly smaller. It’s no big deal; they still work just as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows don't have much fill
 from New York, NY,  Jun 1, 2012

I expected this pillows to be firm and full. They are very lightly filled. In fact, when sitting up the flopped over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Pillows
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  May 12, 2012

Good quality euro size pillows with a great price really like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro-Sized Pillow Review
 from Weddington, NC,  Apr 20, 2012

Good quality, very pleased. I used them for decoration only with euro shams. These were larger than actual shams which made them look good and full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Apr 19, 2012

Everything I expected. These pillows stand up straight & have not sagged in 6 months. Quality pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 16, 2012

These Euro pillow forms are what I consider the perfect fill and size. They fill out the Euro pillow shams nicely, but have the feel of a down pillow insert. For the price, they are great. If you are going to use your Euro pillows for sleeping or propping yourself, you might want to purchase something of a better quality. Just out of the bag these are great if they just need to fill the pillow shams for decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for the price
 from cape cod,  Apr 11, 2012

very lofty and full pillows, amazing price for such quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Dutchess, NY,  Apr 3, 2012

I bought these pillows for the Euro shams I got with a bedding ensemble I recently purchased. They fill out the shams nicely. I don't know how well they would hold up if used as regular bed pillows for sleeping, but for decorating purposes, they're fine and just what I was looking for. The price was reasonable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Frisco, TX,  Mar 31, 2012

I love the pillows. I am German and the european size is just so different to sleep on. You feel like there is actually room to put your head down and rest. Love those pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought