Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Rockport, MA,  Aug 1, 2012

Pillows were as advertised. The size was exactly what I needed, so the decorative pillowcases fit perfectly. The pillows feel quite comfortable, but we usually don't use them for sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Perfectly
 from Florida,  Jun 24, 2012

Product was exactly what I needed to fill European Shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EURO PILLOWS
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 20, 2012

Description of pillows most helpful in the purchase. They actually fit and filled my euro shams - others I have purchased are way too small so I would recommend these to anyone trying to just use them to fill a Euro sham. They look really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Frisco, TX,  Jun 5, 2012

All these pillows are used for is decoration porpoises so I didnít want to invest too much money onto them. I personally think the price was just right for what I got. I have had these pillows for over four years now, and they are still holding up for me. Itís a little weird though, because one of the pillows has ďshrunkĒ a bit? I know it sounds weird, but they used to be the same size, and somewhere down the line one of the pillows is slightly smaller. Itís no big deal; they still work just as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows don't have much fill
 from New York, NY,  Jun 1, 2012

I expected this pillows to be firm and full. They are very lightly filled. In fact, when sitting up the flopped over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Pillows
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  May 12, 2012

Good quality euro size pillows with a great price really like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro-Sized Pillow Review
 from Weddington, NC,  Apr 20, 2012

Good quality, very pleased. I used them for decoration only with euro shams. These were larger than actual shams which made them look good and full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Apr 19, 2012

Everything I expected. These pillows stand up straight & have not sagged in 6 months. Quality pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 16, 2012

These Euro pillow forms are what I consider the perfect fill and size. They fill out the Euro pillow shams nicely, but have the feel of a down pillow insert. For the price, they are great. If you are going to use your Euro pillows for sleeping or propping yourself, you might want to purchase something of a better quality. Just out of the bag these are great if they just need to fill the pillow shams for decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for the price
 from cape cod,  Apr 11, 2012

very lofty and full pillows, amazing price for such quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Dutchess, NY,  Apr 3, 2012

I bought these pillows for the Euro shams I got with a bedding ensemble I recently purchased. They fill out the shams nicely. I don't know how well they would hold up if used as regular bed pillows for sleeping, but for decorating purposes, they're fine and just what I was looking for. The price was reasonable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Frisco, TX,  Mar 31, 2012

I love the pillows. I am German and the european size is just so different to sleep on. You feel like there is actually room to put your head down and rest. Love those pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Mar 26, 2012

Very poor quality, showing signs of being worn or dated. Didn't hold it's shape. And I only used for decorating I'm using to sleep on. So not pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puffy
 from VA,  Mar 23, 2012

Great pillows for the price. I bought them to go with a bed set. The main problem is that one of them is bigger than the other and des not quite fit into the European sham.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polyester duro sixe pillows
 from greenwood mississippi,  Mar 14, 2012

they are flat and do not hoold their shape. once you put any weight on it, the pillow odes not bounce back well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fat pillows
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 11, 2012

I was impressed with the thickness of these pillows. They filled the euro pillow cases that came with my new bedding set very well. They're decorative only. I wouldn't try sleeping on them. The filling is that cotton-like material, which is probably normal for euro pillows. Anyway, if you're looking for good, fat stuffed pillows to fill your cases, these will not dissapoint you. I was very satified with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OVERSIZED PILLOWS
 from Keshena, Wisconsin,  Mar 2, 2012

Great for adding accent pillows to bedroom set. Very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
euro pillows
 from north dakota,  Feb 29, 2012

I was looking for euro pillows for some shams I have and found these to be a great price and quality. I am only using these for show, not to sleep on although they would be great for sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Pillows!
 from Maryland,  Jan 6, 2012

I love these euro pillows so much, I bought them for my guest room and will get more for my mother! Nice and fluffy. Have had them for a while and they have not lost their shape. Although I do use them for decoration for a complete bed set, they are comfortable enough to lay or sleep on (if you enjoy being propped up that high). Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sham Pillows
 from Chicago,  Jan 3, 2012

Even though they are large, they work well in a standard euro sham.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought