For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-211 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As promised
 from MD,  Oct 21, 2009

Great price on a good product. No surprises, except that the pillows shipped separately from my sheets that I ordered at the same time. They both arrived the same day. The sheets went back (too small), but the pillows are perfect. Very comfortable, but I use them mostly for decoration.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco Pillows
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 21, 2009

Good, comfy pillows. Plain & simple. They were purchased to go inside pillow shams and fit the bill nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows
 from California,  Oct 15, 2009

These are fantastic and an amazing bargain! The order came very quickly as did all of our orders from Overstock....we are furnishing a second home and Overstock is the first place we shop!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows Perfection
 from Louisiana,  Oct 14, 2009

These pillows are huge and very plump. They are of good quality and filled my sham covers beautifully. I've looked for Euro pillows and haven't found any of this quality for this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows
 from Lewes, DE,  Oct 9, 2009

I purchased these pillows to fill bed shams. I purposedly choose larger pillows to fill the shams so they would look full and fluffy. I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows
 from Mpls., Mn,  Oct 1, 2009

I was extremely happy with my purchase. The Euro Pillows made a great fit for my shams. They are soft, supple, and make a great extra pillow if I need one or two. It adds alot of depth, height, and looks great with all of the other pillows, a total of 9 pillows on the bed. All of my friends expressions about the bed set-up are very complimentary. Love-it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 18, 2009

These are so soft and fluffy perfect for the bed as an accent or to just lay on and snuggle up in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polyester Euro Pillows (30 x 30)
 from Door County, WI,  Sep 16, 2009

It was tough finding oversized Euro pillows for my sham covers, which measure 28 x 28.. Most Euro pillows are 26 x 26; the ones I purchased at Overstock.com were 30 x 30 - exactly what I needed. The pillows easily fit into my shams, although the finished look was not as "puffy" as I wanted. I am a little concerned about how the pillows will hold up over time. Being as cushy as they are, they may tend to flatten a bit .I would probably look for a firmer pillow if I were to purchase again. Still - it was nice to find an alternate size from the standard Euro.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
European Pillows
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 12, 2009

These pillows were perfect when used with shams to decorate a bed. They filled the shams completely and were quite sturdy in propping up on the headboard. They were nicely constructed, a good price for the two-pack and I am very pleased with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value & Quality
 from Churchville, PA,  Sep 11, 2009

These pillows were exactly what I was looking for and the value was excellent. I received them within 2 days and am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deal for the $$
 from Helena, MT,  Sep 10, 2009

These pillows can be hard to find and waaaay more expensive. Great pillows for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-211 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top