Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 221 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillow talk
 from AnnapolisLady,  Dec 22, 2009

These pillows were received promptly and seem to be good quality. After placing my order, I found similar pillows advertised at a much lower price, about half the cost of these; thus the lower value rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 17, 2009

Great price, great quality. Very big and fluffy! Looks great for added pillows on bed. Very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Euro Shams
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 13, 2009

I'm glad I purchased these instead of the 26 x 26 pillows for my Ralph Lauren Euro Shams. They completely fill the sham and make it look full and luxurious. I don't sleep on these, they are not comfortable, but excellent for decorative purposes!! If you are purchasing pillows for Euro Shams these are the only way to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are Perfect!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2009

I bought these to fit the European shams that came with the bedding I bought from Overstock and I am thrilled with the way the whole thing looks! The price was incredible and the delivery was immediate. The pillows fill out the shams so beautifully, which enhances the look. However, I only needed 3 and had to order 2 sets of 2 so I have an extra pillow hanging around. BUT the price of the 4 was far less than what the 3 would have cost me anywhere else. A definite good purchase for creating a total look! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
europillows
 from missouri,  Dec 10, 2009

The pillows i ordered were sent promptly and i was more than satisfied with the quality. I definetly would recommend them to others.. thank you. pleeg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro pillows
 Dec 6, 2009

The pillows are nice, but are bigger than the euro shams I bought. The back doesn't close. They are for decoration only so I guess it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from OH,  Dec 4, 2009

I looked at several stores for euro size pillows. These were by far the best quality. I had tried another brand but, it didn't fill out my pillow sham as good as these pillows did. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent euro pillows
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 30, 2009

These pillows are much nicer than I needed. I only wanted something to fit my euro shams. These pillows are very thick and fluffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sham Stuffers
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 12, 2009

I bought these pillows to use in 26" inch shams because I really wanted the shams to be full. They worked great for that and were so much cheaper than what I had seen. Perfect for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows
 from Missouri,  Nov 12, 2009

Exceptional value and comfort. I have been shopping for these pillows for some time. I live in a rural area so Overstock.com rescured me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 from MD,  Oct 21, 2009

Great price on a good product. No surprises, except that the pillows shipped separately from my sheets that I ordered at the same time. They both arrived the same day. The sheets went back (too small), but the pillows are perfect. Very comfortable, but I use them mostly for decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco Pillows
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 21, 2009

Good, comfy pillows. Plain & simple. They were purchased to go inside pillow shams and fit the bill nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows
 from California,  Oct 15, 2009

These are fantastic and an amazing bargain! The order came very quickly as did all of our orders from Overstock....we are furnishing a second home and Overstock is the first place we shop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows Perfection
 from Louisiana,  Oct 14, 2009

These pillows are huge and very plump. They are of good quality and filled my sham covers beautifully. I've looked for Euro pillows and haven't found any of this quality for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows
 from Lewes, DE,  Oct 9, 2009

I purchased these pillows to fill bed shams. I purposedly choose larger pillows to fill the shams so they would look full and fluffy. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows
 from Mpls., Mn,  Oct 1, 2009

I was extremely happy with my purchase. The Euro Pillows made a great fit for my shams. They are soft, supple, and make a great extra pillow if I need one or two. It adds alot of depth, height, and looks great with all of the other pillows, a total of 9 pillows on the bed. All of my friends expressions about the bed set-up are very complimentary. Love-it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 18, 2009

These are so soft and fluffy perfect for the bed as an accent or to just lay on and snuggle up in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polyester Euro Pillows (30 x 30)
 from Door County, WI,  Sep 16, 2009

It was tough finding oversized Euro pillows for my sham covers, which measure 28 x 28.. Most Euro pillows are 26 x 26; the ones I purchased at Overstock.com were 30 x 30 - exactly what I needed. The pillows easily fit into my shams, although the finished look was not as "puffy" as I wanted. I am a little concerned about how the pillows will hold up over time. Being as cushy as they are, they may tend to flatten a bit .I would probably look for a firmer pillow if I were to purchase again. Still - it was nice to find an alternate size from the standard Euro.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
European Pillows
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 12, 2009

These pillows were perfect when used with shams to decorate a bed. They filled the shams completely and were quite sturdy in propping up on the headboard. They were nicely constructed, a good price for the two-pack and I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value & Quality
 from Churchville, PA,  Sep 11, 2009

These pillows were exactly what I was looking for and the value was excellent. I received them within 2 days and am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 221 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought