Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 220 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Lansing MI,  Mar 16, 2013

Great price, and great pillows. Very soft and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!
 from Arkansas,  Feb 19, 2013

I was reluctant to order these because of the cheap price, but I'm so glad I did. They feel WONDERFUL!!! So much so that I ordered another set the day I received them for my daughter's room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG pillows
 from Seattle WA,  Feb 19, 2013

Pillows were a bit oversized for the shams but look nice once I hand stitched the back to keep it from gapping open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product was returned....thanks...too big
 from North Carolina,  Feb 14, 2013

Too large/hard...did not fit my shams...they were returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows!
 from Spring Lake, MI,  Feb 14, 2013

Measure carefully. These pillows are somewhat larger than what I'd anticipated, as I really had to stuff them to get them to fit my euro shams. It's my own fault for not measuring. Just saying if you have standard euro shams with your comforter set, or whatever, you might find these particular pillows a bit too large for your liking, although I still made them work. The quality is excellent, and they're soft and comfy for lounging against.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from MN,  Feb 7, 2013

This was a great inexpensive set to fill our decorative shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Euro Pillows
 from Wildomar, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

The pillows are very comfortable if you choose to use them instead of use them as decor. You will need pillow cases or Euro Shams. They are large and I was happy with the purchase. The will smash down a bit if you choose to use them as your pillow but that's understandable. That's why I rate them with 4 stars. If they are just for looks/decor I would of given them an excellent rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonably like infromation
 from Dobbs Ferry, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

Regular and with out sale not worth it. They are a lot mor squishy than I wanted. Another disapointment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush!
 from Rosedale, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

I was happily surprised when these pillows were delivered. They're full, plush and soft. Just the thing to go with the new euro-shams I just got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good pillows
 from California,  Dec 31, 2012

These pillows are really good quality, especially for the price. I had bought a set from a department store for double the price, but the quality of the overstock ones is far superior. As some of the other reviewers mentioned, they are great when placed in a 26" or so pillow cover; not sure if they would be as good in a pillow cover that isn't as tight. However, the fill is plump, and I have had them for over a month. Very comfortable and the filling actually stays plump; what's really great about them is that they are soft while being firm at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Cedar Park Texas,  Dec 27, 2012

I love the pillows, they are just what I needed for my king size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows have a great shape and seem large.
 from boise,ID,  Dec 13, 2012

My euro- size pillows came to me reasonably quick. I was afraid they were going to be too big for my shams. I was pleased to see they did fit and very full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE PILLOWS!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2012

These are huge pilows will a full fill. They are plump and dense. They are exatly what i was looking for to fill my euro shams. Another great product from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 2, 2012

Great comfy pillows shipped directly to my house. Thanks for the perfect service. The only way it could have been better is for the vender to have made my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Fluffy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 18, 2012

Pillows are very soft and full. Very good value for the price, and they look very good with my shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 16, 2012

These pillows worked great for my Euro Shams. The check out process was uneventful. The pillows arrived quickly and intact. I would recommend these pillows to anyone. They look great and are a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT buy
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 8, 2012

this was an AH-MAZING purchase! I have now had these pillows for over 2 years and they are still looking good. I get compliments on them all the time and are very soft. I was expecting them to be a little smaller, but I am very pleased with the size. They compliment my other pillows and am looking forward to buying more in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows - Fabulous
 from Boston,MA,  Oct 4, 2012

These pillows are soft yet plush. They are resilient and great for leaning against or sitting on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 26, 2012

Since these are decoration only, they suit the need beautifully. Great pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows- fantastic
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2012

These were great...just what i needed to finish off my bed! They fit the covers perfectly and were at the RIGHT PRICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 220 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought