Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!!
 from Madison, MS,  Feb 14, 2012

The colors are vibrant. It is soft and plush. My child loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from ny,  Dec 22, 2011

size, quality and color is perfect. Exactly what I had been shopping for

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from mo,  Dec 22, 2011

i am extremely happy with my quilt the quality is excellent and color is great...it is so soft and cuddly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from mo,  Dec 21, 2011

I really do like this comforter set. The color is bold as I wanted it to be! I did buy it a size larger and glad I did!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from mo,  Dec 21, 2011

This comforter is beautiful, fabric is very soft. It's bright and colorful. My daughter loves it! Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from sc,  Dec 21, 2011

The set was a great buy with an even better price. The quality is great and has a soft feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from VA,  Dec 20, 2011

I purchased the comforter set for my future daughter in law. She loved it! The colors were rich and elegant looking. Just what I wanted at a very good price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from KY,  Dec 20, 2011

The set was a great,Buy with an even better price ,The quality is great and has a soft feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from LA,  Dec 20, 2011

This quilt set is very cute with bright colors. Very well made and washes beautifully in the washing machine

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from pa,  Dec 20, 2011

My daughter chose this for her room. She's satisfied with it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from NY,  Dec 20, 2011

The set was a great buy with an even better price. The quality is great and has a soft feel

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Fairy Ballerina Applique 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $79.19
Was $87.99
Compare $120.99
Save 35%
(9)
Mizone Aries 4-piece Quilt Set
Sale $72.89
Was $80.99
Compare $95.63
Save 24%
(52)
Cali 5-piece Quilt Set
Sale $44.30
Was $49.22
Compare $54.39
Save 19%
(2)
Back to top