Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and well made
 from Killen, Ala,  Jul 19, 2013

Bought this bed for my 4 year old granddaughter's canopy bed I purchased here. This was part of a princess theme we created for her room. This item is extremely soft to the touch and well made. The price was unbeatable on Overstock as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Dreams
 Mar 4, 2015

I bought this for my granddaughter, she loves it! She really liked the 2 extra pillows too, all her favorite colors together in one spread! I got the lavender polka-dot sheets too, look great with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Dreams
 Mar 4, 2015

I bought this for my granddaughter, she loves it! She really liked the 2 extra pillows too, all her favorite colors together in one spread! I got the lavender polka-dot sheets too, look great with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOO CUTE!
 from Oley, PA,  Dec 3, 2014

I bought this set for my granddaughter's room at my house as she has the same exact set at her home. I loved how beautiful it came right out of the package. No hard wrinkles to not be able to get out. My daughter has washed her a few times and it comes out as beautiful as when they first got it. I highly recommend this set. The colors are vibrant and cheery. The weight of the comforter is not real heavy but with a blanket under it is perfect. DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY THIS SET!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!!
 from Madison nc,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought this set for my 3 year old daughter's first big girl bed. Nice quality quilt. Super soft and perfect weight - not too thin and not too heavy. The colors are great for her lavender room. And the decrative pillows were an added bonus for the price. We both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Amazing Quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 26, 2014

Looks so much more expensive! Price and style are just right for my daughter's big girl bed! So pretty! Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beutifull
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

Amazing !!!! Very nice, the color is like the picture , my daughter room looks very cute. Im very happy with this quilt .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding!
 from Texas,  Oct 2, 2013

Absolutely love this bedding! Colors are perfect! The butterflies, stripes, and polka dots make it super easy to find matching decor! My daughter is 3 and I know this bedding will grow with her! I have gotten so many compliments on it and would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable.
 from Freedom, PA,  Sep 27, 2013

Loved the fact that this came with the extra little pillows also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 20, 2013

I love the quilt, pillows and shams. Has almost every pastel color in it so you can match it with almost anything for the curtains (drapes) and bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought