Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brought great comfort to my grandma
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 15, 2013

My grandma was unfortunately in the hospital after breaking her hip, and since I was unable to visit right away, I wanted to send her something that could bring her comfort, and at least let her know I was thinking of her. I saw this throw and knew this would be perfect for her! The polka dots gives it a fun and happy vibe, while the neutral colors allow it to go with any room or color scheme. When I was able to see grandma, she told me how she loved how the fabric was so soft and cozy. It kept her warm without having her become overly hot. The only thing that took me by "surprise" was that I did not know that when the description said "reversible" that it meant the throw was actually two different colors. I bought the cream colored version, which looks exactly like the picture, but the opposite side of the blanket is actually a darker cream color. It doesn't look bad at all, but when I saw the product in person, it was unexpected. Overall, I highly recommend this polka-dot throw. I think it will bring a smile to the face of anyone who receives it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT reversible
 from charlotte, nc,  Dec 14, 2013

description said reversible. this is not reversible. the back side is solid back of material, not suitable for displaying. would send back but it's too late. will have to do. disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty thin
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jul 10, 2013

Not what I expected at all. Lighweight is an understatement. VERY thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

Loved this versatile throw very comfy love that its reversible and so affordable!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polka dot reversible throw
 from new jersey,  Jan 15, 2013

Throw was true to color and made of very soft fabric. Have it covering a chair that my dog sleeps on every day. Even though he "kneads it" with his paws, fabric has not pilled. also, he is a jack russel terrier and sheds a lot. But when I shake the throw outside all the dog hairs falls right off throw (the dog hair stuck to my previous throw) Looks very pretty on chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Year round blanket
 from NC,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a nice, lightweight blanket. I think it would be nice to use year round, and I like the polka dots. It's pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap looking
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Jan 3, 2013

The material is very cheap looking and has flaws all through it. I bought it for a Christmas gift and had to give it to her. She liked it, but what was her real thoughts?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Michigan,  Dec 1, 2012

Very nice quality. Soft, not scratchy. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 18, 2012

This throw is beautiful and so very soft. You couldn't have too many of these throws, in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light soft throw
 from new jersey,  Sep 15, 2012

perfect for summer on the sofa! not to heavy, just right very soft fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought