Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
polished brass toilet paper holder
 from Kansas city, MO,  Jan 15, 2011

I thought the item was fine, however I felt that it was overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Aug 24, 2015

We just remodeled our bathroom. Thie polished brass toilet paper holder gives the bathroom the final touch. It looks great on the new floor tile. I recommend this item to anyone who is wanting to upgrade their bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jun 13, 2015

The polished toilet holder is beautiful and very sturdy. Very pleased with the holder and item arrived in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are very satisfied with this item. It has a rich looking deep brass finish, and is heavy enough to function as it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent in all aspects
 from Mosinee, WI,  Jan 31, 2012

Upon opening my parcel, I am SO PLEASED with the high quality in finish. design and weight. I did my comparison shopping in local retail stores, and this product surpasses what I was able to find there, by far! I could not be happier with my purchase from Overstock.com, and I will definitely be shopping your site again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality much more than I expected. Top notch, first rate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL
 from ROCHESTER NY,  Dec 13, 2011

THIS PRODUCT WAS WELL WORTH THE MONEY. IT LOOKS GREAT IN MY BATHROOM AND GOES WELL WITH THE OTHER BRASS HARDWARE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FINE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FINE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect,exactly as described.
 from Beloit,WI,  Sep 29, 2011

Excellent quality. Weighted so it does not tip. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-designed, heavy toilet paper holder
 from Sunapee, NH,  Sep 21, 2011

Product is well made and very sturdy. Brass finish is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as represented on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The holder is well designed and sturdy; sits well on the floor, and looks very nice in the bathroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality great price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 28, 2011

I was looking for a polished brass toilet paper holder and couldn't find the color in any store. As usual, overstock had just what I needed for the right price. Thanks overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality, nice and heavy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from RI,  Nov 29, 2010

Polished Brass toilet paper holder matches the faucets and towel holder. Has a very solid base and does not fall over. Especially good when grandchildren come over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from HUBBARDSTON MASS,  Sep 3, 2010

I PURCHASED Polished Brass Toilet Paper Holder AND I LOVE IT. IT LOOKS AWESOME IN THE BATHROOM AND IS VERY STURDY, JUST WHAT I WANTED. THE COLOR STANDS OUT AND LOOKS VERY RICH LOOKING AND EXPENSIVE AND IT WAS VERY REASONABLE TO BUY. THANKS AGAIN OVERSTOCK FOR A GREAT PURCHASE AND I AM VERY PLEASED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why I like it
 from jamaica, ny,  Apr 19, 2010

I have been shopping for this item for some time. I have checked this item at higher prices, but yours is just what i have been looking for. Its very heavy, good finish and has a very nice ridge design on the pole, easy to replenish. What else could you ask for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Holder
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Nov 28, 2009

wow! I searched extensively at local stores for polished brass bathroom accessories, and found nothing except a few very cheap plated items which weren't worth a dime! Overstock has a great selection of solid brass accessories, and I was very pleased with this free-standing toilet tissue holder! Not only is it beautiful in appearance, but it's solid, and weighted perfectly to prevent tip-overs. The price was comparable to the cheap looking *chrome/plated* items that I found in the local stores, so for a solid brass item, it was a great bargain! I would highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over Priced
 from WASH DC,  Oct 1, 2009

This is cheap imitation of solid brass. Buy the cheaper model, it is the SAME thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Charlotte N C,  Sep 9, 2009

This stand was in polished brass which is harder to find but of utmost importance it has the weight to make it stable. Cheaper stands move and are unsuitable.The quality of this product is EXCELLENT! ....and the service from overstock reliable as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freestanding Toilet Tissue Holder
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Feb 4, 2009

Excellent product. Easily assembled and nice workmanship. Avoids having to punch holes into wall. Certainly advocate buying one if you're in the market. Hard to find in stores - went to overstock.com and found these using the search function

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome toilet paper holder
 from kanakakee, illinois,  Jan 4, 2009

I recently purchased the chrome toilet paper holder, and I am happy I did. Easy to assemble, great weight and looks wonderful in my master bathroom. I searched long for what I had in mind and when I took this one out of the box it was actually nicer than I had anticipated. I would recommend this item to everyone in the market for a toilet paper holder, no holes in the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished Brass Toilet Paper Holder
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 19, 2008

I have really enjoyed this toilet paper holder. It looks really nice (unique) sitting in the corner of the bathroom in front and to the right of the toilet. It is good that it is movable and I can place it anywhere I wish. If I did not want to see it, I could put it around and to the back of the toilet; but it looks so nice where it is and visible I is sturdy and great looking!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass freestanding toilet paper holder
 from Illinois,  May 6, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised by how heavy and sturdy it is. It was really easy to put together and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 25, 2008

great product, well-balanced, 2nd one I purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought