Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Brandenburg, KY,  Nov 20, 2012

These sheets are thick, very soft and did not shrink up when washed. I really like them and would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fit
 from Nevada,  Oct 23, 2012

Fit our king size bed nicely and are very good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 13, 2013

Great sheets! Soft and comfy, a little bit of pilling after 3rd wash. Would still recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sheets, but not Deep Pocket
 from OC, CA,  Jan 13, 2013

Good quality, soft and nice print. Not deep pocket as indicated in description. Product made in Pakistan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy
 from othello, wa,  Sep 30, 2014

very good quality and value! After washing, these sheets held up well, and look and feel great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Verona, NY.,  May 13, 2014

As it gets cooler I bought these sheets for the coming winter months. I am very happy as it makes the sleeping much more comfortable. No need to put the furnace up as these keep us warm through the night!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are super cute, nice and soft sheets that I bought for my daughters. They have survived at least one wash in cold water so far and a cycle of low heat in the dryer. But be careful when I got my order, there were serious flaws. I ordered two twins. The first set had a pillow case that had a less than 1/2 in. tear above the stitching and the flat sheet was a twin XL size. The second set had a pillow case that was ridiculous: imagine you wanted to make a pillow case but only had 3 pieces of material, one that makes up the exact size for one side of a pillow case and the other two pieces exactly two halves of the first, so you sew them together. So that pillow case had one continuous, flawless side but the other side was seriously two pieces of material sewed together with the seams on the outside! I kid you not. Regardless, when I contacted overstock customer service they were awesome and sent me a packing label and shipped out replacements the next day. I hadn't even had a chance to send them back the flawed ones! Just double check them carefully, because for the replacements, I checked every seam, etc. and I even had to switch out the fitted sheet with the ones I was going to return because the new fitted sheet had weird hard/knotted up spots throughout. Thank you for great customer service!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfy
 from Sulligent, AL,  Feb 25, 2014

These are the first flannel sheets I have ever had. They are so nice and comfy. It is so nice to get into bed on a cold and have the sheets be warm. They wash up nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from Utah,  Jan 21, 2014

For those long winter's nights where you need to sleep in warmth and comfort, these sheets fit the bill. Absolutely love them. Well made, high quality, and they come in a CA King, which is hard to find in sheets sometimes. Love the winter pattern and as a gift for my wife, she loved it. Shipping was great. Made it on time. Very heavy and fine quality. Would love to order a second set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets & very soft
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jan 15, 2014

I bought these sheets for my daughter in law and son. They were quite soft and fit well. They are loved.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and cozy I don't want to get out of bed
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Jan 11, 2014

These flannel sheets are absolutely fabulous. I have had flannel sheets in the past, but these are of superior quality and unbelievably soft. I would recommend them to everyone, all day long!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 2, 2014

I've only washed them once. They were a gift for my daughter and so far she is pleased with them. One pillow case was not sewn correctly , but not a huge deal. Soft, we will see how well they hold up after multiple washings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 20, 2013

These sheets are so fun! They are a little big for my full size mattress, but I just pull them extra tight when tucking them in. They have been washed twice and are still SUPER SOFT. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are cozy!
 from Glendale,CA,  Nov 9, 2013

The flannel is nice and soft. They fit very nicely. However one of the pillowcases has a white stripe through the snowflake design. I've never seen that sort of flaw before!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

I have not seen these sheets yet, as I sent them to my daughter up at college. But she reports that they are very soft and pretty. They are probably sized for a regular mattress, however, as they are very roomy on her dorm sized (not very thick) mattress. She says "that's a good thig." A good buy overall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Northern Wisconsin,  May 14, 2013

These are so soft and full, corners for full and fit very well on our 16 inch mattress. They are oversize, good quality for the price and true to color, have purchase the item in yellow and brown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from San Bernardino Mnts, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

These sheets are lovely. My husband thinks it is kinda funny sleeping on snowflake printed sheets when it is below freezing outside. I love them for their thick weight and perfect fit on our mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfortable
 from san diego, ca,  Jan 28, 2013

These sheets are very soft and comfortable. They feel as though they will hold up over time, as well. I love the winter pattern too, very cozy. These are my first flannel sheets and I'm extremely happy with the purchase, a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from CA,  Jan 25, 2013

Thee sheets are fluffy and warm brought 2 pairs different colours of Snowflakes love love love them...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for winter time
 from chapel hill, nc,  Jan 12, 2013

nice sheets! great for winter time. they are warm and soft!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top