Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Brandenburg, KY,  Nov 20, 2012

These sheets are thick, very soft and did not shrink up when washed. I really like them and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fit
 from Nevada,  Oct 23, 2012

Fit our king size bed nicely and are very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are cozy!
 from Glendale,CA,  Nov 9, 2013

The flannel is nice and soft. They fit very nicely. However one of the pillowcases has a white stripe through the snowflake design. I've never seen that sort of flaw before!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

I have not seen these sheets yet, as I sent them to my daughter up at college. But she reports that they are very soft and pretty. They are probably sized for a regular mattress, however, as they are very roomy on her dorm sized (not very thick) mattress. She says "that's a good thig." A good buy overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Northern Wisconsin,  May 14, 2013

These are so soft and full, corners for full and fit very well on our 16 inch mattress. They are oversize, good quality for the price and true to color, have purchase the item in yellow and brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from San Bernardino Mnts, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

These sheets are lovely. My husband thinks it is kinda funny sleeping on snowflake printed sheets when it is below freezing outside. I love them for their thick weight and perfect fit on our mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfortable
 from san diego, ca,  Jan 28, 2013

These sheets are very soft and comfortable. They feel as though they will hold up over time, as well. I love the winter pattern too, very cozy. These are my first flannel sheets and I'm extremely happy with the purchase, a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from CA,  Jan 25, 2013

Thee sheets are fluffy and warm brought 2 pairs different colours of Snowflakes love love love them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 13, 2013

Great sheets! Soft and comfy, a little bit of pilling after 3rd wash. Would still recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sheets, but not Deep Pocket
 from OC, CA,  Jan 13, 2013

Good quality, soft and nice print. Not deep pocket as indicated in description. Product made in Pakistan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for winter time
 from chapel hill, nc,  Jan 12, 2013

nice sheets! great for winter time. they are warm and soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jan 29, 2015

this are really nice sheets I bought twin and queen so am writing one review they are worth the money and are so warm and cozy I love them first flannel sheets I have bought in a long time that were this soft and nice would buy again so awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Green Bay, WI,  Dec 18, 2014

These are very soft & warm sheets!!! They will keep you all snuggly all winter long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Coffy!
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Dec 10, 2014

I checked Consumers Reports before buying this set. They rated this manufacturer as GREAT! These fit well, very warm and wash well--no shrinkage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't used them yet but plan to soon
 from Clayton NY,  Nov 14, 2014

Can't wait to put them on my bed I love flannel sheets.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 13, 2014

These sheets are a great value. Delivery was fast, and the colors and quality were as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy
 from othello, wa,  Sep 30, 2014

very good quality and value! After washing, these sheets held up well, and look and feel great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Verona, NY.,  May 13, 2014

As it gets cooler I bought these sheets for the coming winter months. I am very happy as it makes the sleeping much more comfortable. No need to put the furnace up as these keep us warm through the night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are super cute, nice and soft sheets that I bought for my daughters. They have survived at least one wash in cold water so far and a cycle of low heat in the dryer. But be careful when I got my order, there were serious flaws. I ordered two twins. The first set had a pillow case that had a less than 1/2 in. tear above the stitching and the flat sheet was a twin XL size. The second set had a pillow case that was ridiculous: imagine you wanted to make a pillow case but only had 3 pieces of material, one that makes up the exact size for one side of a pillow case and the other two pieces exactly two halves of the first, so you sew them together. So that pillow case had one continuous, flawless side but the other side was seriously two pieces of material sewed together with the seams on the outside! I kid you not. Regardless, when I contacted overstock customer service they were awesome and sent me a packing label and shipped out replacements the next day. I hadn't even had a chance to send them back the flawed ones! Just double check them carefully, because for the replacements, I checked every seam, etc. and I even had to switch out the fitted sheet with the ones I was going to return because the new fitted sheet had weird hard/knotted up spots throughout. Thank you for great customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfy
 from Sulligent, AL,  Feb 25, 2014

These are the first flannel sheets I have ever had. They are so nice and comfy. It is so nice to get into bed on a cold and have the sheets be warm. They wash up nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought