Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Brandenburg, KY,  Nov 20, 2012

These sheets are thick, very soft and did not shrink up when washed. I really like them and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fit
 from Nevada,  Oct 23, 2012

Fit our king size bed nicely and are very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are cozy!
 from Glendale,CA,  Nov 9, 2013

The flannel is nice and soft. They fit very nicely. However one of the pillowcases has a white stripe through the snowflake design. I've never seen that sort of flaw before!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

I have not seen these sheets yet, as I sent them to my daughter up at college. But she reports that they are very soft and pretty. They are probably sized for a regular mattress, however, as they are very roomy on her dorm sized (not very thick) mattress. She says "that's a good thig." A good buy overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Northern Wisconsin,  May 14, 2013

These are so soft and full, corners for full and fit very well on our 16 inch mattress. They are oversize, good quality for the price and true to color, have purchase the item in yellow and brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from San Bernardino Mnts, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

These sheets are lovely. My husband thinks it is kinda funny sleeping on snowflake printed sheets when it is below freezing outside. I love them for their thick weight and perfect fit on our mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfortable
 from san diego, ca,  Jan 28, 2013

These sheets are very soft and comfortable. They feel as though they will hold up over time, as well. I love the winter pattern too, very cozy. These are my first flannel sheets and I'm extremely happy with the purchase, a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from CA,  Jan 25, 2013

Thee sheets are fluffy and warm brought 2 pairs different colours of Snowflakes love love love them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 13, 2013

Great sheets! Soft and comfy, a little bit of pilling after 3rd wash. Would still recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sheets, but not Deep Pocket
 from OC, CA,  Jan 13, 2013

Good quality, soft and nice print. Not deep pocket as indicated in description. Product made in Pakistan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for winter time
 from chapel hill, nc,  Jan 12, 2013

nice sheets! great for winter time. they are warm and soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Jul 15, 2016

The quality is great , nice and thick fabric and fits the queen bed perfect. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shawn m
 Mar 28, 2016

These sheets fit my 15 inch thick mattress and the quality is excellent. Very soft and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Mar 14, 2016

I've had these sheets for 2 or 3 years - perfect winter sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M
 Mar 14, 2016

Great quality sheets flannel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 Feb 18, 2016

So far we have washed the item twice. It still seems soft and fits our matress well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!
 Feb 18, 2016

These are the coziest flannel sheets we have every owned. It makes getting out of bed in the morning really hard to do!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so fun
 Feb 12, 2016

cozy, heavy flannel sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 Feb 10, 2016

These sheets are soft on your legs & face and keep nice and warm! I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Sheets
 Feb 3, 2016

Great sheets with a nice modern snowflake design. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought