Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy & doesn't pill
 from Maryland,  Dec 12, 2012

Image on line matched product received. Washes well; came out soft. Does not pill. Thick flannel. Sized large enough for my topper mattress; deep pockets. I am delightfully toasty warm and can set the thermostat even lower at night...of course the Eiderdown comforter also helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cozy and nice heavy flannel
 from florida,  Nov 16, 2012

My husband is very particular about his flannel sheets, and they held up to his expectations. :) Yay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 9, 2012

REally soft brushed cotton sheets! Have washed mine twice already and dried on the line. No pilling yet that I can tell. They fit well and are deep enough for my mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not winter yet
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Sep 10, 2014

Too soon to know how these sheets will wear, but they washed well. They remained soft without pilling (used vinegar in the wash water to help prevent pilling). At the O price, I felt I couldn't go wrong. I'll let you know in January!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARM & COZY
 from New Haven, CT,  Feb 13, 2013

The sheets really had a strong odor to them upon arrival, but after one wash and dry (the drying really seemed to remove the smell) they were fine. They are really warm and cozy. I have not experienced any pilling. I would order Pointehaven flannel sheets again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great company to work with
 from Topeka, KNAa,  Nov 30, 2012

The products ( 4 sets of sheets) were great and working with your company was excellent (service is excellent)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pointehaven snowflakes flannel sheets are so nice.
 from Conway, South Carolina,  Nov 21, 2012

Yes,, I would recommend this to anyone who wants a warm, soft good quality flannel sheet. I have washed them and they come out of the dryer so soft and not wrinkled up. I looked everywhere locally and couldn't find what I wanted. I ordered these and they were on time and everything that I wanted. You will truly enjoy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 5, 2012

These are nice thick flannel sheets. I think they may have shrunk a bit upon first washing but still fit around the corners of my mattress. Really warm and the pattern is not too over-the-top. For the price, this is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 May 9, 2016

Have these for over a year, they have held together and get softer each time you wash them. They are very think and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Warm
 Apr 28, 2016

feels warm and soft to sleep on and looks good. with MN weather a good choice for bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
held up nicely
 Apr 19, 2016

product great quality and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 15, 2016

Quality product. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'Em!
 from TX,  Apr 11, 2014

I have this exact same sheet set in blue and loved it so much I ordered them in this color, beige. I ordered them at the end of the season so I haven't opened them, saving them for winter. However, the blue ones are fabulous, so soft. I have a queen bed, but always order flannel in king (tuck the bottom sheet) as I have issues with fitting and shrinking of flannel. These are generous size and love the top sheets coverage. After numerous washings they are still very soft, very soft and no pills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pointehaven Snowflakes heavy weight flannel sheets
 from Michigan,  Dec 27, 2013

Beautiful sheets, heavy but not as heavy as I thought they should be...excellent price though!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty flannel sheets
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2013

I just received my order and the sheets are wonderful and very generously sized. I should have realized that the King set would include King pillow cases and I would have preferred two Standards. It might be helpful to note that in the 'Set Contents' so that customers ordering King-sized sheets are aware of this. Otherwise, no complaints and I can't wait for winter to use them. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Arizona,  Mar 2, 2013

Love these sheets! Bought them for my daughters bed. And she LOVES them. Don't be afraid of the initial washing. There is a lot of shedding. That's just what flannel sheets do...it gets better. Did a lot of shopping around, I got a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Elkhart IN,  Feb 6, 2013

These flannel sheets are great. They are soft and comfortable, great value for the money. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nmmtmama
 from Sandia Park NM,  Dec 25, 2012

Soft flannel sheets fit an over sized mattress and are very nice to sleep on. Even my grand-dog loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Craftsmanship
 from Denver Co,  Oct 14, 2012

Received my sheets and washed for the first time prior to placing on my bed. One corner of the fitted sheet seem came completely unraveled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Quality Set
 Aug 23, 2016

We used these sheets one winter now. They are not bally n are a very comfortable softness. I definetly think this was a good buy! I love the sales n the quality products from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought