Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy & doesn't pill
 from Maryland,  Dec 12, 2012

Image on line matched product received. Washes well; came out soft. Does not pill. Thick flannel. Sized large enough for my topper mattress; deep pockets. I am delightfully toasty warm and can set the thermostat even lower at night...of course the Eiderdown comforter also helps!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great company to work with
 from Topeka, KNAa,  Nov 30, 2012

The products ( 4 sets of sheets) were great and working with your company was excellent (service is excellent)!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cozy and nice heavy flannel
 from florida,  Nov 16, 2012

My husband is very particular about his flannel sheets, and they held up to his expectations. :) Yay!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 9, 2012

REally soft brushed cotton sheets! Have washed mine twice already and dried on the line. No pilling yet that I can tell. They fit well and are deep enough for my mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty flannel sheets
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2013

I just received my order and the sheets are wonderful and very generously sized. I should have realized that the King set would include King pillow cases and I would have preferred two Standards. It might be helpful to note that in the 'Set Contents' so that customers ordering King-sized sheets are aware of this. Otherwise, no complaints and I can't wait for winter to use them. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Arizona,  Mar 2, 2013

Love these sheets! Bought them for my daughters bed. And she LOVES them. Don't be afraid of the initial washing. There is a lot of shedding. That's just what flannel sheets do...it gets better. Did a lot of shopping around, I got a good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARM & COZY
 from New Haven, CT,  Feb 13, 2013

The sheets really had a strong odor to them upon arrival, but after one wash and dry (the drying really seemed to remove the smell) they were fine. They are really warm and cozy. I have not experienced any pilling. I would order Pointehaven flannel sheets again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Elkhart IN,  Feb 6, 2013

These flannel sheets are great. They are soft and comfortable, great value for the money. I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nmmtmama
 from Sandia Park NM,  Dec 25, 2012

Soft flannel sheets fit an over sized mattress and are very nice to sleep on. Even my grand-dog loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pointehaven snowflakes flannel sheets are so nice.
 from Conway, South Carolina,  Nov 21, 2012

Yes,, I would recommend this to anyone who wants a warm, soft good quality flannel sheet. I have washed them and they come out of the dryer so soft and not wrinkled up. I looked everywhere locally and couldn't find what I wanted. I ordered these and they were on time and everything that I wanted. You will truly enjoy them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 5, 2012

These are nice thick flannel sheets. I think they may have shrunk a bit upon first washing but still fit around the corners of my mattress. Really warm and the pattern is not too over-the-top. For the price, this is a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Craftsmanship
 from Denver Co,  Oct 14, 2012

Received my sheets and washed for the first time prior to placing on my bed. One corner of the fitted sheet seem came completely unraveled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'Em!
 from TX,  Apr 11, 2014

I have this exact same sheet set in blue and loved it so much I ordered them in this color, beige. I ordered them at the end of the season so I haven't opened them, saving them for winter. However, the blue ones are fabulous, so soft. I have a queen bed, but always order flannel in king (tuck the bottom sheet) as I have issues with fitting and shrinking of flannel. These are generous size and love the top sheets coverage. After numerous washings they are still very soft, very soft and no pills.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful sheets, heavy but not as heavy as I thought they should be...excellent price though!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Crawford, CO,  Dec 1, 2013

This was probably my mistake to buy these sheets, I should have realized from the price that they were poor quality. I'm almost 70 years old and have never seen a sheet that is only printed on one side and these are. They are not the fluffy soft flannel sheets I'm used to using. Very little fluff when washing but then they don't have much fluff to start with. They do have deep pockets and fit well and didn't seem to shrink, I do wash in cold water. I do love the design but I've already retired these sheets after being on my bed only twice. I'll probably give them to the local thrift store.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am really enjoying these sheets
 from Central Illinois,  Nov 1, 2013

First Overstock did a very good job for me. I had a glitch accessing my gift card, but the instant online people straightened it right out for me in no time. The sheets are great, too. They easily fit the extra deep king size mattress we have. They are also warm and comfy. We are enjoying them very much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from transplanted Californian to Kentucky,  Oct 29, 2013

Nothing like turning on the electric blanket, climbing into bed with super warm sheets. Turn off the blanket and these sheets never seem to cool off. Great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am extremely pleased with quality of the sheets.
 from Henderson, NC,  Oct 23, 2013

The sheets have been laundered and are already in use. They are very warm and comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet set
 from Colorado,  Oct 11, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality of the flannel used for these sheets, They are very cozy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 1, 2013

These sheets are so soft and thick. I love the snowflake design. Great for those chilly nights.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Snow Flakes Printed Flannel Sheet Set
Sale $35.09
Was $38.99
Compare $51.35
Save 32%
(63)
Pointehaven Snow Flake Flannel Sheet Set
Sale $33.29
Was $36.99
Compare $50.38
Save 34%
(56)
Starburst Printed Flannel Sheet Set
Sale $33.13
Was $36.81
Compare $49.95
Save 34%
(50)
Winter Breeze Flannel Sheet Set
Sale $32.39
Was $35.99
Compare $46.88
Save 31%
(53)
Back to top