For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
snowflake flannel
 from Las Vegas NV,  Nov 15, 2010

I love these sheets. They got here quick, especially on a holiday weekend and they are in great shape and fir my bed so nicely. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from North Carolina,  Feb 6, 2012

We have had these sheets on our bed almost the entire winter. I usually need an electric blanket but the flannel keeps me warm. It also didn't shrink like others have after being washed and dried. I did have lots of lint in the lint trap the first few washings, but that's normal for flannel sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill.
 from CT,  Jan 27, 2012

Flannel sheets were the only ones that had a 16" depth to fit my king size mattress. The sheets are good quality and don't pill when washed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I had hoped for.
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 18, 2011

I always wash sheets prior to first use. These already look several washes old and a corner seam split open. It won't be difficult to fix, but it's a hassle and I shouldn't have to repair "brand new" sheets. They are fairly soft, but look well used after one washing. These were purchased for my daughter, and she likes them, but I am not impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jan 4, 2011

This is my first purchase from O, and it will probably be my last unless I already know the product. I wanted Christmas-themed flannel sheets. No one had them so I tried O. I found these snowflake sheets, Their color and theme suggest cold temperatures which is a good thing since I live in the desert and never have snow. Our winters are in the 60's! I have washed the sheets twice, and they have already pilled. They also have started to fade. I don't expect these sheets to last more than two seasons which makes them pretty expensive sheets. My other flannels still look good after at least five years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 31, 2010

These sheets are all flannel sheets should be -- thick, warm, and fluffy. Plus, a lovely pattern/color, perfect for the cold winter nights. And with their price, they are absolutely unbeatable. We have a very thick pillow-top mattress and the ultra-deep fitted pocket sheet fits like a dream. These sheets are wonderful for curling up for your "long winter's nap"!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm very happy with these sheets.. They are soft and good quality fabric. I've washed them several times and they have not shrunk or faded and just keep getting softer. They fit perfectly. I like that they have elastic all the way around to really stay secure under the mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 6, 2014

These sheets are so nice. They are warm and worth the price. They wash up wonderfully and maintain their shape and fit. Love the color (blue)!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 18, 2014

Bought these sheets after seeing them at another store for more than double the price. When they arrived they were very pretty, true to picture and soft. I immediately washed the sheets and put them on the bed. The sheets were very comfortable, although not deep enough to fit my Calif King mattress but stayed on okay. However, they immediately started pilling and have made a mess all over the blankets, comforter, floor, my clothes. It is such a bummer . The last flannel sheets we had lasted for years and never pilled once. /So glad I did not pay $120.00 for the exact same set just to toss in a linen cabinet. :-((

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 18, 2014

We bought these for our daughter's bed, and they are very soft and cozy. They are however, a very dark, grey/blue, nearly slate blue, not the pretty light blue that is in the photo. More boy-ish than girly. That is the only negative, as the wear and fit are great, and as I mentioned they are soft. My daughter loves them. I think they are a good value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from MA,  Jan 15, 2014

The pic clearly shows lavender sheets. There is no COLOR option when ordering, only size. This sheet set is DUSTY BLUE .. NOT PURPLE!! I threw them in the wash ionce they got here without looking carefully so I could put them on the bed with lovely purple afghan..now I'm stuck!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 15, 2013

Not as nice as XX XXXX flannel sheets but for the price they are fine...especially after first washing...they softened up

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from South Gate, CA (Los Angeles County),  Dec 15, 2013

These are the warmest sheets ever! The color, the feel, and the size is just perfect for my bed. I even bought a set for my Mom and she loves the feel. I will be definitely buy more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and thick
 from Thunder Bay, On,  Nov 8, 2013

Ordered these sheets. The sheets were delivered quickly and were exactly as descrpbed. They were a very good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from Boston,  Oct 22, 2013

the sheets were a little stiff coming out of the package, but they softened up nicely after a quick wash.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are soft and don't pill
 from Amherst, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

A good buy for the price! They are so soft and have a thick pile. There is no shrinkage in the wash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHEETS
 from Florence, AL,  Jan 17, 2013

Love these sheets very soft and warm. As soon as it turns cool can't wait to get these on the bed. They do not pill have washed these several times and they come out great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets twin xl
 from New york,  Jan 2, 2013

The sheets are good quality and washed nicely. They are a good value for the price I paid. They are for my daughters dorm room, so we will see how well they fit when she gets back to school. I would order from overstock again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLANNEL SHEETS
 from IRVINGTON,NJ,  Dec 29, 2012

THESE SHEETS ARE KEEPING MY MOTHER WARM, I N THE STATE OF SYRACUSE,NY. SHE IS VISITING MY BROTHER. SHE LIVES IN NJ AS I ,BUT SYRACUSE,NY IS MUCH,MUCH COLDER THAN NJ.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARM,THICK,COZY
 from Canada,  Dec 27, 2012

PERFECT BEDDING FOR THOSE COLD NIGHTS....THICK FLANNEL.....COZY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top