Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I'm very happy with these sheets.. They are soft and good quality fabric. I've washed them several times and they have not shrunk or faded and just keep getting softer. They fit perfectly. I like that they have elastic all the way around to really stay secure under the mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 6, 2014

These sheets are so nice. They are warm and worth the price. They wash up wonderfully and maintain their shape and fit. Love the color (blue)!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 18, 2014

Bought these sheets after seeing them at another store for more than double the price. When they arrived they were very pretty, true to picture and soft. I immediately washed the sheets and put them on the bed. The sheets were very comfortable, although not deep enough to fit my Calif King mattress but stayed on okay. However, they immediately started pilling and have made a mess all over the blankets, comforter, floor, my clothes. It is such a bummer . The last flannel sheets we had lasted for years and never pilled once. /So glad I did not pay $120.00 for the exact same set just to toss in a linen cabinet. :-((

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 18, 2014

We bought these for our daughter's bed, and they are very soft and cozy. They are however, a very dark, grey/blue, nearly slate blue, not the pretty light blue that is in the photo. More boy-ish than girly. That is the only negative, as the wear and fit are great, and as I mentioned they are soft. My daughter loves them. I think they are a good value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from MA,  Jan 15, 2014

The pic clearly shows lavender sheets. There is no COLOR option when ordering, only size. This sheet set is DUSTY BLUE .. NOT PURPLE!! I threw them in the wash ionce they got here without looking carefully so I could put them on the bed with lovely purple afghan..now I'm stuck!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 15, 2013

Not as nice as XX XXXX flannel sheets but for the price they are fine...especially after first washing...they softened up

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from South Gate, CA (Los Angeles County),  Dec 15, 2013

These are the warmest sheets ever! The color, the feel, and the size is just perfect for my bed. I even bought a set for my Mom and she loves the feel. I will be definitely buy more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and thick
 from Thunder Bay, On,  Nov 8, 2013

Ordered these sheets. The sheets were delivered quickly and were exactly as descrpbed. They were a very good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from Boston,  Oct 22, 2013

the sheets were a little stiff coming out of the package, but they softened up nicely after a quick wash.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are soft and don't pill
 from Amherst, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

A good buy for the price! They are so soft and have a thick pile. There is no shrinkage in the wash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHEETS
 from Florence, AL,  Jan 17, 2013

Love these sheets very soft and warm. As soon as it turns cool can't wait to get these on the bed. They do not pill have washed these several times and they come out great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets twin xl
 from New york,  Jan 2, 2013

The sheets are good quality and washed nicely. They are a good value for the price I paid. They are for my daughters dorm room, so we will see how well they fit when she gets back to school. I would order from overstock again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLANNEL SHEETS
 from IRVINGTON,NJ,  Dec 29, 2012

THESE SHEETS ARE KEEPING MY MOTHER WARM, I N THE STATE OF SYRACUSE,NY. SHE IS VISITING MY BROTHER. SHE LIVES IN NJ AS I ,BUT SYRACUSE,NY IS MUCH,MUCH COLDER THAN NJ.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARM,THICK,COZY
 from Canada,  Dec 27, 2012

PERFECT BEDDING FOR THOSE COLD NIGHTS....THICK FLANNEL.....COZY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel aheets.
 from Dallas texas,  Dec 13, 2012

Great sheets. Good fit. Soft and comfortable. Would recommend to others

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheet set
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

The sheet set is heavy weight, and pretty. Its not as soft as I expected it to be, only printed on one side, but still a good value for the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy and inviting
 from fresno, california,  Dec 6, 2012

they are so comfortable, I look forward to going to bed at night - also they are very roomy and fit on the mattress easily. same for the pillow cases, nice and wide.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

These are nice, deep flannel sheets and fit the bed nicely. Used in guest room and got compliments from them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets.
 from California,  Nov 26, 2012

Purchased these sheets hoping they weren't junk, and they are great. Better flannel than I am used to seeing. They are a generous size which is good for us as we have a deep mattress. They are very warm and cozy with no pills so far. Personally, I would like some additional color choices. Overall, I am very happy with these sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Waldorf,MD,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought these as a Christmas present for my brother in law who lives in Tx> He says they are nice and warm. he lives in a very old house so it gets cold inside. I love the snowflake design

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top