Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfy
 May 14, 2015

I purchased two sets of these flannel sheets - one for a friend and one for me. We both love these sheets. They are wonderful, warm and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Linda
 Apr 18, 2015

They are wonderful....warm and look great on the bed. They fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the warmth and feel of these sheets, but there are some construction issues for me. I bought a "full" size and this set is huge; more like a Queen size maybe. The sheets drag the floor on both sides. Also one of the pillowcases appears to be an irregular. One of the corners is folded onto itself and is stitched that way. I may take it apart and restitch it if I can do so without totally ruining it. I always wash the sheets before use and didn't notice these flaws until after they were washed, or I probably would have sent them back. But all that aside--they are super soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2015

Sheets are very warm. They fit the beds nicely and have deep pockets so the sheets don't pull off the sides of the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Set
 from Saline, MI,  Dec 12, 2014

I recently purchased this flannel sheet set and am very satisfied with the price and the quality. The sheets are soft and wonderful for cold winter nights. I only have one complaint. The color shown on the picture is not at all what the merchandise looks. The sheets I received have a muted gray blue color like a dull winter sky. I was hoping for something a lot brighter. But since the product in itself is good I decided to live with the color. Otherwise my purchase would have been perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy flannel sheets
 from Downeast Maine,  Dec 11, 2014

Being the first time buying at Overstock.com we are extremely satisfied. The quality and comfort of the sheets are excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheet set
 from Middletown,  Dec 11, 2014

I have seen this product over twice the $$$ on some websites. Is a very nice set of sheets. I got two sets. They was very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Value!!
 from OH,  Dec 7, 2014

These sheets are a very good value. They had an odor when I opened the package but I washed them and they were just fine. They fit the bed well, nice pocket depth and the are nice weight flannel. They are very soft, warm and cozy. A very nice value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality but heavy chemical smell.
 from New jersey,  Dec 3, 2014

Pros: Sheets are wider than most which makes them easier to tuck in. Very think and soft fabric Cons: Darker and more gray-blue than expected from picture Very heavy chemical smell upon opening. I had to was them three times before I dared to put them on my daughter's bed, but seemed fine after that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy weighted flannel
 from TX,  Nov 16, 2014

Loved these flannels which are so soft and a heavier weight than the other set of flannels that I have. I ended up ordering them in the other color (beige) that O offered. They wash very nice and come out feeling and looking great. After one season of use so far no icky pills. I order king size for a queen size bed as I like the top sheet to be larger and just tuck in the bottom fitted sheet. In the past I've had issues with flannel shrinking, so I always order the larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pointe haven snowflake flannel sheet set.
 from Edinburgh , Scotland,  Sep 29, 2014

Quality of bedding was very good and the sheets are lovely and cosy. Very disappointed with the actual colour as they looked much lighter in the advert. The colour is almost grey blue instead if the anticipated light blue. Had to order 2 sizes bigger as the queen size I required wasn't available, (hence affecting the cost). Oversees postage and added taxes also made the overall cost pretty high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm very happy with these sheets.. They are soft and good quality fabric. I've washed them several times and they have not shrunk or faded and just keep getting softer. They fit perfectly. I like that they have elastic all the way around to really stay secure under the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 6, 2014

These sheets are so nice. They are warm and worth the price. They wash up wonderfully and maintain their shape and fit. Love the color (blue)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 18, 2014

Bought these sheets after seeing them at another store for more than double the price. When they arrived they were very pretty, true to picture and soft. I immediately washed the sheets and put them on the bed. The sheets were very comfortable, although not deep enough to fit my Calif King mattress but stayed on okay. However, they immediately started pilling and have made a mess all over the blankets, comforter, floor, my clothes. It is such a bummer . The last flannel sheets we had lasted for years and never pilled once. /So glad I did not pay $120.00 for the exact same set just to toss in a linen cabinet. :-((

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 18, 2014

We bought these for our daughter's bed, and they are very soft and cozy. They are however, a very dark, grey/blue, nearly slate blue, not the pretty light blue that is in the photo. More boy-ish than girly. That is the only negative, as the wear and fit are great, and as I mentioned they are soft. My daughter loves them. I think they are a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from MA,  Jan 15, 2014

The pic clearly shows lavender sheets. There is no COLOR option when ordering, only size. This sheet set is DUSTY BLUE .. NOT PURPLE!! I threw them in the wash ionce they got here without looking carefully so I could put them on the bed with lovely purple afghan..now I'm stuck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 15, 2013

Not as nice as XX XXXX flannel sheets but for the price they are fine...especially after first washing...they softened up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from South Gate, CA (Los Angeles County),  Dec 15, 2013

These are the warmest sheets ever! The color, the feel, and the size is just perfect for my bed. I even bought a set for my Mom and she loves the feel. I will be definitely buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and thick
 from Thunder Bay, On,  Nov 8, 2013

Ordered these sheets. The sheets were delivered quickly and were exactly as descrpbed. They were a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from Boston,  Oct 22, 2013

the sheets were a little stiff coming out of the package, but they softened up nicely after a quick wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought