Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from St. Louis area, MO,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought this in a long twin size for my daughter for college. She is very happy with them and I would definitely recommend them to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowflake sheets
 from Granby, CT,  Nov 13, 2011

Great flannel sheet set. Very soft and great quality. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and soft winter linens.
 from St Paul MN,  Nov 8, 2011

top quality flannel sheets met and even exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully soft and heavy weight flannel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Washington State,  Nov 7, 2011

The color, weight and quality of this flannel sheet set is very impressive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These sheets are just what my daughter wanted. they made her very happy and harm this winter. I would recomend these sheets to everybody. Allsome site overstock,com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like they said it was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheet set
 from Merrill, WI,  Oct 20, 2011

Bought these because of want of a flannel set. After using them love them It's late Oct. here in WI and already freezing outside to slipping into a softer, warmer feel to the bed is so much more relaxing, and helps me fall asleep faster. That's a plus for me since I have trouble winding down at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the quality, nice and soft and makes for a warmer feel when crawling in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate for the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to soon to tell
 from Michigan,  Oct 18, 2011

So far so good! I will know more after they are washed and slept in

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem to be nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titled well
 from New Jersey,  Oct 15, 2011

A good high quality product which is worth the initial investment as is should last for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is more of a slate grayish blue - appears darker than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric quality is high - good old fashioned heavy weight cotton. It should last through many washings.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vaery accurate discription.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets flannel
 from manchester vermont,  Sep 15, 2011

I love Overstock or O When I need anything that's the first place to go and find at a great price....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowflake sheets
 from MA,  Jul 20, 2011

Our mattress is thick and the fitted sheets were ample enough to keep the bottom sheet on the bed! My friend was helping with housekeeping duties after I hurt my back; she loved these sheets and was going to order a set for herself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowflake sheets
 from Semmes, AL,  Jan 9, 2011

Very pleased with price, quality, and service from seller & Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Extremely Thin. Disappointed as Description Stated Otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pointehaven Snow Flake Flannel Sheet Set
 from Kent, Wa,  Dec 30, 2010

These are great. I purchased two. Very Happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Dec 29, 2010

I bought these sheets for my daughters bed and she loves them. She loves how warm they keep her and the snow flake look. I will probably order another set for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm
 from Steamboat springs, Co,  Dec 26, 2010

These are awesome, they are supper soft, fuzzy and very warm. The snow flake pattern has a lot of grey to it so they are not really as bright blue as they look in the picture, but I still really like the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 15, 2010

I love it , glad that I purchased these sheets , nice and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Flannel Sheets
 from ASHEVILLE, NC,  Dec 10, 2010

The pillow cases are fairly soft although they are much longer than standard cases. The sheets are a very different fabric. They feel like a very thin burlap. I sent them back without bothering to unfold the sheets they were so crummy. I was quite shocked the quality was so poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Austin TX,  Dec 10, 2010

Have been shopping at O for several years and this is the first purchase that has failed to meet my expectations. The sheets were not soft and had a nasty odor. I washed them several times and they did soften and the smell eventually went away but they pilled almost immediately after the first wash. I gave one star because they were priced right and delivery was fast as usual but would not recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm (=
 from Beaver Falls, PA,  Dec 9, 2010

These sheets are very soft, and keep me very warm in my cool dorm while the heat is still kicking on. I love the multicolored snowflake pattern, and the fitted sheet has stayed on my mattress really well even if I roll around at night. all my friends who saw me bring them back from break commented that they were cute and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Midwest,  Dec 9, 2010

Sheets are great!! Thick and soft. Very happy with the purchase and the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought