Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 18, 2014

We bought these for our daughter's bed, and they are very soft and cozy. They are however, a very dark, grey/blue, nearly slate blue, not the pretty light blue that is in the photo. More boy-ish than girly. That is the only negative, as the wear and fit are great, and as I mentioned they are soft. My daughter loves them. I think they are a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from MA,  Jan 15, 2014

The pic clearly shows lavender sheets. There is no COLOR option when ordering, only size. This sheet set is DUSTY BLUE .. NOT PURPLE!! I threw them in the wash ionce they got here without looking carefully so I could put them on the bed with lovely purple afghan..now I'm stuck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 15, 2013

Not as nice as XX XXXX flannel sheets but for the price they are fine...especially after first washing...they softened up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from South Gate, CA (Los Angeles County),  Dec 15, 2013

These are the warmest sheets ever! The color, the feel, and the size is just perfect for my bed. I even bought a set for my Mom and she loves the feel. I will be definitely buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and thick
 from Thunder Bay, On,  Nov 8, 2013

Ordered these sheets. The sheets were delivered quickly and were exactly as descrpbed. They were a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from Boston,  Oct 22, 2013

the sheets were a little stiff coming out of the package, but they softened up nicely after a quick wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are soft and don't pill
 from Amherst, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

A good buy for the price! They are so soft and have a thick pile. There is no shrinkage in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHEETS
 from Florence, AL,  Jan 17, 2013

Love these sheets very soft and warm. As soon as it turns cool can't wait to get these on the bed. They do not pill have washed these several times and they come out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets twin xl
 from New york,  Jan 2, 2013

The sheets are good quality and washed nicely. They are a good value for the price I paid. They are for my daughters dorm room, so we will see how well they fit when she gets back to school. I would order from overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLANNEL SHEETS
 from IRVINGTON,NJ,  Dec 29, 2012

THESE SHEETS ARE KEEPING MY MOTHER WARM, I N THE STATE OF SYRACUSE,NY. SHE IS VISITING MY BROTHER. SHE LIVES IN NJ AS I ,BUT SYRACUSE,NY IS MUCH,MUCH COLDER THAN NJ.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARM,THICK,COZY
 from Canada,  Dec 27, 2012

PERFECT BEDDING FOR THOSE COLD NIGHTS....THICK FLANNEL.....COZY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel aheets.
 from Dallas texas,  Dec 13, 2012

Great sheets. Good fit. Soft and comfortable. Would recommend to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheet set
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

The sheet set is heavy weight, and pretty. Its not as soft as I expected it to be, only printed on one side, but still a good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy and inviting
 from fresno, california,  Dec 6, 2012

they are so comfortable, I look forward to going to bed at night - also they are very roomy and fit on the mattress easily. same for the pillow cases, nice and wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

These are nice, deep flannel sheets and fit the bed nicely. Used in guest room and got compliments from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets.
 from California,  Nov 26, 2012

Purchased these sheets hoping they weren't junk, and they are great. Better flannel than I am used to seeing. They are a generous size which is good for us as we have a deep mattress. They are very warm and cozy with no pills so far. Personally, I would like some additional color choices. Overall, I am very happy with these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Waldorf,MD,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought these as a Christmas present for my brother in law who lives in Tx> He says they are nice and warm. he lives in a very old house so it gets cold inside. I love the snowflake design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended sheets
 from BC Canada,  Jan 10, 2012

areas of fitted sheet are threadbaare - after one washing. Disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These sheets were just as advertised and came quickly during the holiday seasonal rush. They are soft and fit great. No problems, no hassles. Warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really wanted to like them
 from Colorado mountains,  Dec 23, 2011

I normally love flannel sheets, and I love snowflakes. I hate these sheets. Terrible quality flannel...balls up, not soft at all. The pillow cases have holes in them after just a few washings. Very, very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought