Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flannel aheets.
 from Dallas texas,  Dec 13, 2012

Great sheets. Good fit. Soft and comfortable. Would recommend to others

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheet set
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

The sheet set is heavy weight, and pretty. Its not as soft as I expected it to be, only printed on one side, but still a good value for the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy and inviting
 from fresno, california,  Dec 6, 2012

they are so comfortable, I look forward to going to bed at night - also they are very roomy and fit on the mattress easily. same for the pillow cases, nice and wide.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

These are nice, deep flannel sheets and fit the bed nicely. Used in guest room and got compliments from them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets.
 from California,  Nov 26, 2012

Purchased these sheets hoping they weren't junk, and they are great. Better flannel than I am used to seeing. They are a generous size which is good for us as we have a deep mattress. They are very warm and cozy with no pills so far. Personally, I would like some additional color choices. Overall, I am very happy with these sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Waldorf,MD,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought these as a Christmas present for my brother in law who lives in Tx> He says they are nice and warm. he lives in a very old house so it gets cold inside. I love the snowflake design

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended sheets
 from BC Canada,  Jan 10, 2012

areas of fitted sheet are threadbaare - after one washing. Disappointing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These sheets were just as advertised and came quickly during the holiday seasonal rush. They are soft and fit great. No problems, no hassles. Warm and cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really wanted to like them
 from Colorado mountains,  Dec 23, 2011

I normally love flannel sheets, and I love snowflakes. I hate these sheets. Terrible quality flannel...balls up, not soft at all. The pillow cases have holes in them after just a few washings. Very, very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are quite ordinary
 from India,  Dec 2, 2011

The sheets are quite basic. I was expecting for something with a little more quality, thickness and durability. Not very impressed with the product. If I were based in US, I would return the item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from St. Louis area, MO,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought this in a long twin size for my daughter for college. She is very happy with them and I would definitely recommend them to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowflake sheets
 from Granby, CT,  Nov 13, 2011

Great flannel sheet set. Very soft and great quality. I would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and soft winter linens.
 from St Paul MN,  Nov 8, 2011

top quality flannel sheets met and even exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully soft and heavy weight flannel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Washington State,  Nov 7, 2011

The color, weight and quality of this flannel sheet set is very impressive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These sheets are just what my daughter wanted. they made her very happy and harm this winter. I would recomend these sheets to everybody. Allsome site overstock,com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like they said it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheet set
 from Merrill, WI,  Oct 20, 2011

Bought these because of want of a flannel set. After using them love them It's late Oct. here in WI and already freezing outside to slipping into a softer, warmer feel to the bed is so much more relaxing, and helps me fall asleep faster. That's a plus for me since I have trouble winding down at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the quality, nice and soft and makes for a warmer feel when crawling in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate for the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to soon to tell
 from Michigan,  Oct 18, 2011

So far so good! I will know more after they are washed and slept in

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem to be nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titled well
 from New Jersey,  Oct 15, 2011

A good high quality product which is worth the initial investment as is should last for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is more of a slate grayish blue - appears darker than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric quality is high - good old fashioned heavy weight cotton. It should last through many washings.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vaery accurate discription.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets flannel
 from manchester vermont,  Sep 15, 2011

I love Overstock or O When I need anything that's the first place to go and find at a great price....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowflake sheets
 from MA,  Jul 20, 2011

Our mattress is thick and the fitted sheets were ample enough to keep the bottom sheet on the bed! My friend was helping with housekeeping duties after I hurt my back; she loved these sheets and was going to order a set for herself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top