Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
snowflake flannel
 from Las Vegas NV,  Nov 15, 2010

I love these sheets. They got here quick, especially on a holiday weekend and they are in great shape and fir my bed so nicely. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from North Carolina,  Feb 6, 2012

We have had these sheets on our bed almost the entire winter. I usually need an electric blanket but the flannel keeps me warm. It also didn't shrink like others have after being washed and dried. I did have lots of lint in the lint trap the first few washings, but that's normal for flannel sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill.
 from CT,  Jan 27, 2012

Flannel sheets were the only ones that had a 16" depth to fit my king size mattress. The sheets are good quality and don't pill when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I had hoped for.
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 18, 2011

I always wash sheets prior to first use. These already look several washes old and a corner seam split open. It won't be difficult to fix, but it's a hassle and I shouldn't have to repair "brand new" sheets. They are fairly soft, but look well used after one washing. These were purchased for my daughter, and she likes them, but I am not impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jan 4, 2011

This is my first purchase from O, and it will probably be my last unless I already know the product. I wanted Christmas-themed flannel sheets. No one had them so I tried O. I found these snowflake sheets, Their color and theme suggest cold temperatures which is a good thing since I live in the desert and never have snow. Our winters are in the 60's! I have washed the sheets twice, and they have already pilled. They also have started to fade. I don't expect these sheets to last more than two seasons which makes them pretty expensive sheets. My other flannels still look good after at least five years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 31, 2010

These sheets are all flannel sheets should be -- thick, warm, and fluffy. Plus, a lovely pattern/color, perfect for the cold winter nights. And with their price, they are absolutely unbeatable. We have a very thick pillow-top mattress and the ultra-deep fitted pocket sheet fits like a dream. These sheets are wonderful for curling up for your "long winter's nap"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the warmth and feel of these sheets, but there are some construction issues for me. I bought a "full" size and this set is huge; more like a Queen size maybe. The sheets drag the floor on both sides. Also one of the pillowcases appears to be an irregular. One of the corners is folded onto itself and is stitched that way. I may take it apart and restitch it if I can do so without totally ruining it. I always wash the sheets before use and didn't notice these flaws until after they were washed, or I probably would have sent them back. But all that aside--they are super soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2015

Sheets are very warm. They fit the beds nicely and have deep pockets so the sheets don't pull off the sides of the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Set
 from Saline, MI,  Dec 12, 2014

I recently purchased this flannel sheet set and am very satisfied with the price and the quality. The sheets are soft and wonderful for cold winter nights. I only have one complaint. The color shown on the picture is not at all what the merchandise looks. The sheets I received have a muted gray blue color like a dull winter sky. I was hoping for something a lot brighter. But since the product in itself is good I decided to live with the color. Otherwise my purchase would have been perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy flannel sheets
 from Downeast Maine,  Dec 11, 2014

Being the first time buying at Overstock.com we are extremely satisfied. The quality and comfort of the sheets are excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheet set
 from Middletown,  Dec 11, 2014

I have seen this product over twice the $$$ on some websites. Is a very nice set of sheets. I got two sets. They was very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Value!!
 from OH,  Dec 7, 2014

These sheets are a very good value. They had an odor when I opened the package but I washed them and they were just fine. They fit the bed well, nice pocket depth and the are nice weight flannel. They are very soft, warm and cozy. A very nice value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality but heavy chemical smell.
 from New jersey,  Dec 3, 2014

Pros: Sheets are wider than most which makes them easier to tuck in. Very think and soft fabric Cons: Darker and more gray-blue than expected from picture Very heavy chemical smell upon opening. I had to was them three times before I dared to put them on my daughter's bed, but seemed fine after that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy weighted flannel
 from TX,  Nov 16, 2014

Loved these flannels which are so soft and a heavier weight than the other set of flannels that I have. I ended up ordering them in the other color (beige) that O offered. They wash very nice and come out feeling and looking great. After one season of use so far no icky pills. I order king size for a queen size bed as I like the top sheet to be larger and just tuck in the bottom fitted sheet. In the past I've had issues with flannel shrinking, so I always order the larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pointe haven snowflake flannel sheet set.
 from Edinburgh , Scotland,  Sep 29, 2014

Quality of bedding was very good and the sheets are lovely and cosy. Very disappointed with the actual colour as they looked much lighter in the advert. The colour is almost grey blue instead if the anticipated light blue. Had to order 2 sizes bigger as the queen size I required wasn't available, (hence affecting the cost). Oversees postage and added taxes also made the overall cost pretty high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm very happy with these sheets.. They are soft and good quality fabric. I've washed them several times and they have not shrunk or faded and just keep getting softer. They fit perfectly. I like that they have elastic all the way around to really stay secure under the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 6, 2014

These sheets are so nice. They are warm and worth the price. They wash up wonderfully and maintain their shape and fit. Love the color (blue)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 18, 2014

Bought these sheets after seeing them at another store for more than double the price. When they arrived they were very pretty, true to picture and soft. I immediately washed the sheets and put them on the bed. The sheets were very comfortable, although not deep enough to fit my Calif King mattress but stayed on okay. However, they immediately started pilling and have made a mess all over the blankets, comforter, floor, my clothes. It is such a bummer . The last flannel sheets we had lasted for years and never pilled once. /So glad I did not pay $120.00 for the exact same set just to toss in a linen cabinet. :-((

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 18, 2014

We bought these for our daughter's bed, and they are very soft and cozy. They are however, a very dark, grey/blue, nearly slate blue, not the pretty light blue that is in the photo. More boy-ish than girly. That is the only negative, as the wear and fit are great, and as I mentioned they are soft. My daughter loves them. I think they are a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from MA,  Jan 15, 2014

The pic clearly shows lavender sheets. There is no COLOR option when ordering, only size. This sheet set is DUSTY BLUE .. NOT PURPLE!! I threw them in the wash ionce they got here without looking carefully so I could put them on the bed with lovely purple afghan..now I'm stuck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought