Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
snowflake flannel
 from Las Vegas NV,  Nov 15, 2010

I love these sheets. They got here quick, especially on a holiday weekend and they are in great shape and fir my bed so nicely. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from North Carolina,  Feb 6, 2012

We have had these sheets on our bed almost the entire winter. I usually need an electric blanket but the flannel keeps me warm. It also didn't shrink like others have after being washed and dried. I did have lots of lint in the lint trap the first few washings, but that's normal for flannel sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill.
 from CT,  Jan 27, 2012

Flannel sheets were the only ones that had a 16" depth to fit my king size mattress. The sheets are good quality and don't pill when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I had hoped for.
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 18, 2011

I always wash sheets prior to first use. These already look several washes old and a corner seam split open. It won't be difficult to fix, but it's a hassle and I shouldn't have to repair "brand new" sheets. They are fairly soft, but look well used after one washing. These were purchased for my daughter, and she likes them, but I am not impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jan 4, 2011

This is my first purchase from O, and it will probably be my last unless I already know the product. I wanted Christmas-themed flannel sheets. No one had them so I tried O. I found these snowflake sheets, Their color and theme suggest cold temperatures which is a good thing since I live in the desert and never have snow. Our winters are in the 60's! I have washed the sheets twice, and they have already pilled. They also have started to fade. I don't expect these sheets to last more than two seasons which makes them pretty expensive sheets. My other flannels still look good after at least five years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 31, 2010

These sheets are all flannel sheets should be -- thick, warm, and fluffy. Plus, a lovely pattern/color, perfect for the cold winter nights. And with their price, they are absolutely unbeatable. We have a very thick pillow-top mattress and the ultra-deep fitted pocket sheet fits like a dream. These sheets are wonderful for curling up for your "long winter's nap"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sundra
 Apr 27, 2016

Never had to climb into a cold bed this winter. These sheets could be a bit softer but we did enjoy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Sleep
 Apr 13, 2016

Wonderful, definitely would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Joe M*****
 Mar 23, 2016

Pretty colors,heavy flannel,nice quality sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and snuggly warm
 Mar 21, 2016

Very nice flannel set. Soft and warm We love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sheets
 Mar 14, 2016

My 8 year old son picked these out for his winter sheets. They are tough and Very soft. He loves them! I'm not sure he will even go back to his microfiber sheets:) I guess we'll see when the hot weather hits! Very good value and great product! I would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets.
 Feb 16, 2016

a gift,was told so soft ,warm and comfortable.really love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warmth plus
 Feb 12, 2016

cozy, heavy flannel sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Flakes are nice...
 Feb 7, 2016

These sheets are good for the price......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 Feb 3, 2016

Bought these for our daughter and she loves them! Great quality and nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washed nicely
 Feb 1, 2016

Sheets washed one time and still are thick and soft. Time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R.S. A.Z.
 Jan 30, 2016

Soft and fluffy to touch, washes well. The deep pockets fit our bed so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KB
 Jan 28, 2016

Overstock never fails in offering excellent prices at an amazing price. We love our new sheets and they are everything Overstock said they'd be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfie
 Jan 25, 2016

Warm and Comfie. Fit well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa D
 Jan 25, 2016

Great product and shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought