Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Set
 from NY and California,  Nov 24, 2011

Thins fabric, with first washing, 'chemical"odor to the item thus I repeated washing the whole sheet set. Inferior prouduct compared to big-box store flannel sheet sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these! I wish I could rate them zero!
 from CA,  Oct 26, 2011

I returned these immediately. The quality is extremely poor. They are so thin they are almost transparent. And now, I have to pay to ship them back! That is the last time I buy anything from Overstock.com. Never again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. The fabric is so poorly woven it is practically see-through!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage Plaid Flannel Sheet Set
 from Illinois,  Jan 28, 2012

Good sheets for the price. We have a Sleep Number bed and they fit perfectly. The sheets provide a comforting warmth. A little disappointed with regard to thickness of sheets, but overall, a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm delighted with the Fllannel Sheet Set
 from Charles Town, WV,  Nov 2, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality of the material. After they arrived, I washed them in "cold" water. They washed very well, no "piling", no fading and stayed soft even without using fabric softner. I have two other sets of flannel sheets that are no where as this plaid set. They are so soft and cozy on cold nights. Best of all, the price very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, heavy-weight flannel material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED IN QUALITY
 from Delaware,  Nov 18, 2012

I found the quality of flannel to be on the thinner side, which may be appropriate for someone who doesn't want too much warmth from the sheets but the comfort of flannel. The plaid pattern is printed onto the cloth and the quality wasn't as I have expeced from Overstock. But they are soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Sheeta
 May 29, 2016

Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sage green comfy sheets
 May 19, 2016

These are comfy keep me warm I do not need my electric blanket with these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 Mar 26, 2016

Soft and warm. I got 2 sets..they are just perfect. nice colors too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 Feb 17, 2016

With only 1 week of use the sheets had formed pills on the top and bottom sheets, just like real cheep fleece material does. I would not use this for my dogs bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed linens
 Feb 8, 2016

I bought these sheet as a Christmas gift. The recipients were delighted. These soft, warm sheets are keeping them cozy through our cold winters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get toasty!
 Feb 6, 2016

Bought these sheets for my young adult son's bed. Laundered them before use and found no noticeable shrinkage. Lint after drying was about expected amount. Sheets are soft, good quality and have an attractive pattern and colors (printed only one side). Most importantly, my son confirms that they are toasty and very comfortable. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Jan 24, 2016

This is the first set of Eddie Bauer flannel sheets that I have ever bought so I cannot compare the weight to the older sheets, as many customers have complained about. I am pleased with the thickness and love the dark green color. My son complains that the new sheets are scratchy compared to his limp, washed, older flannel sheets, but I expect that he will like them after they have been washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooooo soft
 Jan 19, 2016

Incredibly soft and warm. Fit our Cal King perfectly. Love love love these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lachat1951
 Nov 23, 2015

Bought these flannel twin size sheet set for my spare bedroom. My son who is visiting for the holidays truly loved these sheets for it softness and its comfort. I washed the sheet for the first time and never had any problems when I made the bed... Very pleased & good looking sheets. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JSC
 Jul 21, 2015

These flannel sheets are exactly what I ordered and are perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Idaho Shopper
 Apr 21, 2015

Very soft and did not lose shape with washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
momt
 Jan 27, 2015

Were just as they said. Just like any other flannel sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jan 9, 2015

Very comfortable and fits my deep mattress plus 3 inch memory foam topper perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Set
 Dec 24, 2014

This is a good buy. Not too heavy/thick or too thin. Just right for those in between month up north when those heavy flannel sheets are just too much. Great color pattern that goes with every thenk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from KY,  Dec 8, 2014

I bought these sheets cause I love flannel sheets. They are thick ans comfortable. My husbands loves them and we are buying my mother in law a set for Christmas. Good buy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought