Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flannels
 from Brecksville, OH,  Nov 4, 2012

Great set of sheet. Much prettier than on the picture. Washed and dried great. Using them for my mother in assisted living and they keep her toasty warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Feb 2, 2013

I am so bad about taking the time to write reviews - but these sheets are awesome! I am really particular about my flannel sheets, and when the Woolrich brand I always liked is impossible to find in King, I looked on Overstock. These were advertised as extra soft and deep, and we have a tall mattress. Not only are they very soft, the the fitted sheet fits fine, and the top sheet is way more generous than any I have ever had. I need to cut this short, as I plan to go back on and order another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavyweight Flannel Sheets good for cool nights
 from Cadott, Wisconsin,  Nov 21, 2012

I bought these sheets to use now that the weather is getting colder. I've got the thermostat set to the energy saving mode and the sheets are part of the energy saving plan also. You can use a heavier blanket or comforter but the sheets lie against your skin, so they give you more warmth without more weight. The sheets do not look as green as in the picture and of course the alternate side of each sheet is only white. It is a paisley print and not a seasonal Christmas image which I'd count as a good thing. They are made in Pakistan and had no off smell coming out of the zippered plastic bag they arrived in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cozy
 from Augusta,GA,  Jan 24, 2013

These sheets are in somewhat muted tones, which suits me fine. Washed once, they are SO soft and a pleasure to sleep between. They seem to be well made. I would order these again, in fact i got them first for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good, and got rave reviews from my guests!
 from Connecticut,  Nov 25, 2012

The sheets came well packaged, but had a chemical smell to them. So I washed them and did an extra rinse and then they smelled ok after drying. My guests visiting from Hawaii, certainly enjoyed the comfort and warmth they provided for them. Our weather was in the high 30's and chilly. Nice change from the loud patterns that are usually out there. These colors are subtle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy sheets!
 from Wyoming,  Nov 10, 2012

These are a nice flannel sheet and are very cozy on cold nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxuriously soft
 from Amelia, OH,  Aug 27, 2014

I've been looking for deep-pocket flannel sheets that didn't cost a small fortune, and finally came across this set. Lots of great reviews, being on sale, and have a 12% coupon from Overstock aided in my decision to buy them. SOO glad I did. These sheets are really pretty, fit my 17" mattress perfectly, are super soft (washed first). We've had them on our bed for a couple weeks (hey, don't judge) and they are still soft and cozy, and haven't pilled up. My husband wants me to buy another set of these exact same sheets, so I'm waiting for the sale/coupon deal again :).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was different
 from Missouri,  Nov 14, 2012

The sheets are great, heavy duty and soft but I didnt see anywhere in the description that they had green in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets!
 from Baltimore, OH,  Dec 4, 2014

I was never a fan of flannel sheets (too warm) until I purchased these. This is the second time I have ordered them and they are super comfy without being too thick. My husband also loves them and can now keep his cold feet on his own side!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these flannel sheets
 from Humboldt, SK,  Sep 6, 2014

I only buy cotton flannel for my family and they aren't always easy to find. I love the pattern of these. The price was reasonable, although shipping hurt a bit. I washed them before use and they came out beautiful (we have soft water). They are warm and cozy, just like flannel should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely soft sheets
 from Brunswick, Maine,  Apr 5, 2014

These sheets are not my favorite color pattern but they fit my deep mattress and our very soft! I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Bristol, Vermont,  Apr 3, 2014

I love the mellow paisley design on these heavy weight flannel sheets. Here in the North Country, a warm cozy bed is a great comfort well into the spring! The pillow cases and fitted sheet are slightly oversized. (haven't washed them yet, they may shrink a bit) It's great to feel tucked in and get a good night's sleep and this lovely sheet set gets me there. vermontgranitewoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheet
 from middle tennessee,  Mar 9, 2014

After washing sheets I finally put them on the bed. My husband and I used to argue that you have more covers then me. These sheets are of good quallity and have a generous amount of fabric. We both have enough covers plus extra on both sides. The fitted sheet covers do not pull up on the sides, which some sheets do, which is very annoying. I have read most of the reviews and wonder if the people don't understand what the discription says?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muted and warm colors for cold nights!
 from Reston, VA,  Oct 11, 2013

Just received these sheets - have not washed them yet... Once I do, I'll write another review. The colors are understated and exactly what I wanted to use with my white winter comforter - they will add a little pop of color without being loud in any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't trust this picture.
 from Oahu, HI,  May 21, 2013

I bought this sheet set because it looks light blue on the picture. But when I opened the package, I got disappointed. The color is totally different, it's light brown. The product is good quality, but I didn't buy this one if I knew the true color. It is one of the huge problems to shop online.. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 30, 2012

The sheets fit well and wash up beautifully. I love flannel sheets in the winter even tho it doesn't get that cold here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted!
 from Paradise, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

Purchased 2 sets and loved them! It gets cold at night and it has been difficult to find 'real' heavyweight flannel sheets. These are exactly what I was looking for and the Paisley print is a soft and beautiful plus! While it's still unknown how well they'll hold up over multiple washings, I'm optimistic and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Maine,  Dec 5, 2014

These sheets are an all around winner - soft, comfortable and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Heavyweight Flannel Sheet set
 from NC,  Sep 17, 2014

They are so nice & cozy, we live in the mountain,& even it is only August/September we use them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flannel Sheets
 from Missouri,  Sep 3, 2014

Beautiful, soft & cuddly sheets. I agree with the other reviewers but felt the were colors represented accurately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought