Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flannels
 from Brecksville, OH,  Nov 4, 2012

Great set of sheet. Much prettier than on the picture. Washed and dried great. Using them for my mother in assisted living and they keep her toasty warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Feb 2, 2013

I am so bad about taking the time to write reviews - but these sheets are awesome! I am really particular about my flannel sheets, and when the Woolrich brand I always liked is impossible to find in King, I looked on Overstock. These were advertised as extra soft and deep, and we have a tall mattress. Not only are they very soft, the the fitted sheet fits fine, and the top sheet is way more generous than any I have ever had. I need to cut this short, as I plan to go back on and order another set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavyweight Flannel Sheets good for cool nights
 from Cadott, Wisconsin,  Nov 21, 2012

I bought these sheets to use now that the weather is getting colder. I've got the thermostat set to the energy saving mode and the sheets are part of the energy saving plan also. You can use a heavier blanket or comforter but the sheets lie against your skin, so they give you more warmth without more weight. The sheets do not look as green as in the picture and of course the alternate side of each sheet is only white. It is a paisley print and not a seasonal Christmas image which I'd count as a good thing. They are made in Pakistan and had no off smell coming out of the zippered plastic bag they arrived in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cozy
 from Augusta,GA,  Jan 24, 2013

These sheets are in somewhat muted tones, which suits me fine. Washed once, they are SO soft and a pleasure to sleep between. They seem to be well made. I would order these again, in fact i got them first for a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good, and got rave reviews from my guests!
 from Connecticut,  Nov 25, 2012

The sheets came well packaged, but had a chemical smell to them. So I washed them and did an extra rinse and then they smelled ok after drying. My guests visiting from Hawaii, certainly enjoyed the comfort and warmth they provided for them. Our weather was in the high 30's and chilly. Nice change from the loud patterns that are usually out there. These colors are subtle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy sheets!
 from Wyoming,  Nov 10, 2012

These are a nice flannel sheet and are very cozy on cold nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was different
 from Missouri,  Nov 14, 2012

The sheets are great, heavy duty and soft but I didnt see anywhere in the description that they had green in them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely soft sheets
 from Brunswick, Maine,  Apr 5, 2014

These sheets are not my favorite color pattern but they fit my deep mattress and our very soft! I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Bristol, Vermont,  Apr 3, 2014

I love the mellow paisley design on these heavy weight flannel sheets. Here in the North Country, a warm cozy bed is a great comfort well into the spring! The pillow cases and fitted sheet are slightly oversized. (haven't washed them yet, they may shrink a bit) It's great to feel tucked in and get a good night's sleep and this lovely sheet set gets me there. vermontgranitewoman

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheet
 from middle tennessee,  Mar 9, 2014

After washing sheets I finally put them on the bed. My husband and I used to argue that you have more covers then me. These sheets are of good quallity and have a generous amount of fabric. We both have enough covers plus extra on both sides. The fitted sheet covers do not pull up on the sides, which some sheets do, which is very annoying. I have read most of the reviews and wonder if the people don't understand what the discription says?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muted and warm colors for cold nights!
 from Reston, VA,  Oct 11, 2013

Just received these sheets - have not washed them yet... Once I do, I'll write another review. The colors are understated and exactly what I wanted to use with my white winter comforter - they will add a little pop of color without being loud in any way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't trust this picture.
 from Oahu, HI,  May 21, 2013

I bought this sheet set because it looks light blue on the picture. But when I opened the package, I got disappointed. The color is totally different, it's light brown. The product is good quality, but I didn't buy this one if I knew the true color. It is one of the huge problems to shop online.. :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 30, 2012

The sheets fit well and wash up beautifully. I love flannel sheets in the winter even tho it doesn't get that cold here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted!
 from Paradise, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

Purchased 2 sets and loved them! It gets cold at night and it has been difficult to find 'real' heavyweight flannel sheets. These are exactly what I was looking for and the Paisley print is a soft and beautiful plus! While it's still unknown how well they'll hold up over multiple washings, I'm optimistic and would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 7, 2014

I'm particular about bedding and this is a fantastic buy. I never wash my sheets with other fabrics to keep them soft and pill-free. They washed well, hold their shape, and are very soft on my skin. My older bedding has retired to Goodwill.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far no piling,seems great
 from upper michigan,  May 15, 2014

these sheet fit my mattress beautiful no need to fight to put them on.love them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheet set
 from So. Calif.,  May 2, 2014

After washing the sheet set pills very badly. They do keep us warm in the cold weather. Would not order them again

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Apr 3, 2014

A lovely very soft set of flannel sheets. Nice quality and I would buy again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Flannel Sheets!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Mar 28, 2014

Superior quality, super soft and comfy! Better to spend a bit more....the difference is amazing. Plus this is a SET with pillow cases. I thought the color to be more blue, but it arrived more brown/with a hint of sage green. It works...just wish they represented the right color. Anyway, I will buy these sheets again in a heart beat! These sheets probably can be used year round--except hot hot summer days, of course. I washed first with no detergent, and added 1 cup of white vinegar to rinse. Put in dryer with scented Bounce sheets, and came out great! A pleasure to go to bed in these sheets!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice flannel sheets
 from Arvada, CO,  Mar 13, 2014

These sheets feel great to the skin and are not too warm. They wash well and do not bead up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top