Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
warmest sheets
 from Cleona, PA,  Dec 1, 2012

I love these flannel sheets. They are the warmest I have ever had. I live in the Northeast, where I put the flannels on my be by the beginning of November. These are great, they are warm and soft. They kept their size, some sets I have had in the past shrunk the first time I washed them. I recommend them to anyone who wants to sleep well on those cold winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Northern Wisconsin,  May 14, 2013

I purchase a second set after sending a set to my sister, she loved them and they are so soft and fit very well on my 16 inch corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Flannel sheets
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jan 27, 2013

Sheets fit my hard to fit Cal King bed. Washed only once so far but not a whole lot of lint was found in the dryer. Very soft and cozy warm. Love it. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST EVER FLANNEL SHEETS
 from prescott,  Dec 9, 2012

WE HAVE ALWAYS HAD FLANNEL SHEETS BUT THESE ARE HEAVEN OR REALLY CLOSE TO IT!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Albuq, New Mexico,  Nov 10, 2012

For all 3 sets of sheets that I purchased---the twin --queen --King size listed below, I sent them to my grandchildren in NE----and they truly love them. ----washed them and put them on their beds. So I was very pleased that they were so good and will help to keep them warm this winter !!! One more time that I can trust Overstock. thank you very much!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are warm.
 from Crest Hill, Illinois,  Nov 26, 2014

Colors are bright and clear. Flannel is soft and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Hurley,n.y.,  Nov 20, 2014

The sheets are so warm and comfortable to slip into each night during the cold winter months. We love them...the only drawback is that they were not sewn properly in some spots. Could have been better constructed overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Newport, RI,  Nov 12, 2014

I love these sheets! They are so soft and warm, I hate getting out of bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Southern NJ,  Dec 6, 2013

The sheets were great. It is difficult to find Twin XL for my college student and these were a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful flannel sheets
 from New Oxford, PA,  Nov 25, 2013

Washed the sheets before using them and they shed terribly! When I tried to shake off all the fuzzies, it looked like it was snowing. Now that my daughter is using them at college she has to Iint roll all her clothing when she lays on her bed! The worst flannel sheets EVER!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are the best flannel ever.
 from Northern California,  Nov 22, 2013

Having a California King size bed, I have a hard time finding flannel sheets for it. My husband and I only use flannel, all year round. We just prefer them. So when I see one I like, I avidly read reviews in hopes of getting another set. These sheets are the softest, and best flannel sheets I have ever found. Packaged very well and arrived quickly. I am going to look for more patterns for purchase, and will probably donate a few sets I have purchased elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful feel for winter nights!
 from Arligton VA,  Nov 19, 2013

Flannel sheets always are wonderful in cold weather and these sheets are no exception. I was looking for a fun winter pattern in a good, heavy weight flannel sheet set. This set is great and just what I was looking for. The price was right; less expensive than several other sets I saw, but excellent quality flannel. After a pre-use washing, the sheets are very comfortable and just the right warmth for a good winter's night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavyweight softness!
 from Eastern Oregon,  Nov 14, 2013

These sheets are soft, have deep pockets, and come in twin XL! They will be wonderful for my son this winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rainbow sheets!
 from Tn,  Nov 8, 2013

Great sheets and the best price I could find. Super soft and they stay put. I only wish the red show flakes were purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are thick, soft & wash beautifully
 from Waunakee, WI,  Nov 5, 2013

I would definitely recommend this product and for the price, it can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome sheets, warm and cozy
 from Bellingham, WA,  Oct 17, 2013

These sheets washed up nicely. Warm and cozy sheets. Deep pockets fit over my thick mattress and 4 inch foam on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Flannel and Large Pockets!
 from Rio, WV,  Sep 25, 2013

My beds have memory pads and down featherbeds so lots of sheets I buy will not fit because the pockets are not large enough to pull down over the corners. These sheets fit perfectly with no tugging or grunting to make them fit! The thickness of the flannel is often thin and after the first washing begins to become thinner and not as soft. These sheets are fluffy and stay fluffy and thick and soft after each wash. The price is more than fair as the cost of sheets of this quality are normally over $100. Pleased in every aspect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Cuddly
 from Minnesota,  Jan 4, 2013

Cute sheets and washed well!! Always impressed with fast shipping from Overstock! Thanks~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheete
 from Dallas texas,  Dec 13, 2012

Great sheets, comfortable, would recommend. To friends. Great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought