Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
warmest sheets
 from Cleona, PA,  Dec 1, 2012

I love these flannel sheets. They are the warmest I have ever had. I live in the Northeast, where I put the flannels on my be by the beginning of November. These are great, they are warm and soft. They kept their size, some sets I have had in the past shrunk the first time I washed them. I recommend them to anyone who wants to sleep well on those cold winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Northern Wisconsin,  May 14, 2013

I purchase a second set after sending a set to my sister, she loved them and they are so soft and fit very well on my 16 inch corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Flannel sheets
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jan 27, 2013

Sheets fit my hard to fit Cal King bed. Washed only once so far but not a whole lot of lint was found in the dryer. Very soft and cozy warm. Love it. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST EVER FLANNEL SHEETS
 from prescott,  Dec 9, 2012

WE HAVE ALWAYS HAD FLANNEL SHEETS BUT THESE ARE HEAVEN OR REALLY CLOSE TO IT!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Albuq, New Mexico,  Nov 10, 2012

For all 3 sets of sheets that I purchased---the twin --queen --King size listed below, I sent them to my grandchildren in NE----and they truly love them. ----washed them and put them on their beds. So I was very pleased that they were so good and will help to keep them warm this winter !!! One more time that I can trust Overstock. thank you very much!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sheets
 Mar 14, 2016

My six year old picked these out for his winter sheets. He loves the colors, but wasn't ready to give up his camo microfiber sheets yet. I washed them for when he is ready and I can tell they are very tough and soft. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 Mar 9, 2016

Not as soft as I thought they would be. Looser weave with less flannel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick & Soft!
 Feb 1, 2016

Good size, thick and comfy flannel sheets which wash up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jan 28, 2016

super warm - holds up well with washing, doesn't pill or shrink and is nice and soft - EXACTLY why I bought them and at a GREAT price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfie
 Jan 25, 2016

Warm and Comfie. Fit well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheet
 Jan 20, 2016

Great fit, soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 Jan 7, 2016

These sheets are really soft and are perfect for cold nights. They fit our CA King well and appear as if though they will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 Jan 1, 2016

Excellent quality! Love these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!!!!
 Dec 31, 2015

The fit is great since we use a mattress pad, and they are super soft. They breathe well, while still keeping you warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pointehaven Snowflakes Flannel Sheet
 Dec 30, 2015

These flannel sheets are soft and the pattern is FUN! However, one side has already ripped after only one wash! I will sew it up, but it was disappointing. I would buy them again, however, because the price was great and I love the pattern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 Dec 25, 2015

Bought for a gift. They were very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh....
 Dec 18, 2015

Used a couple of times, warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pointe haven snowflake flannel sheet set
 Dec 2, 2015

The sheet are very soft and warm. I would recommend these to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm
 Nov 25, 2015

The snowflakes are colorful and the flannel is thick! Very nice and cozy! Totally recommend for these chilly nites! Very festive too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Nov 18, 2015

good quality, soft and warm, so worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought