Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, warm and wonderful
 from Coastal North Carolina,  Nov 15, 2012

I looked at many websites prior to this purchase. I am very satisfied with the weight, the softness and warmth of these sheets. My husband specifically asks Me to put these flannels back on our bed; even taking to a beach cottage for a fall get-away. Buy these-you too, will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solved A Problem
 from Southeast Arizona,  Oct 7, 2013

4,000 Ft elevation-8% humidity-perfect formula to make nights feel chilly late September. I had microfiber sheets from O and love them,but for the change of season needed a touch more warmth at night. The sheets are absolutely perfect for me. Weight is just right for flannel sheeets, construction is tops. Fabric is a solid weave with no thin or sparseness anywhere. And the pattern is so pleasing to the eye. The sheets wash very well, too. I am very happy I found these wonderful sheets!!! Thanks Overstock! You hit one out of the park this time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are very cozy, colorful
 from Michigan,  Nov 28, 2012

These sheets are very cozy, colorful and wrinkle-resistance. I have purchased flannel sheets in the past; however none of them were wrinkle-resistance, these sheets need absolutely no ironing when they are removed from the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Warm
 from Nevada,  Oct 23, 2012

I tore my last set of flannel sheets trying to get them on my King Size bed so I was a little apprehensive when I order these. I order two sets and they fits beautifully; true to size. Highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great First Impression!
 from Brooklyn MI,  Nov 14, 2012

The sheets are nice and soft on first using; no waiting for that softness to happen over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em
 from Michigan,  Nov 18, 2014

These sheets r thick n warm just what u expect from a nice flannel they don't ball up! And look n fit great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made in Pakistan
 from california,  Aug 14, 2014

When I received the sheets I opened them to check them before washing. So the sheets looked fine but one of the pillow cases was obviously a second. The pattern printing was messed up but I thought ok it's only a pillow case I can live with that. So I washed them and went to put them on the QUEEN size bed, the size I ordered and is clearly marked on the packaging. Well the bottom sheet is a king and the top sheet is a full, that makes sense! The invoice says returns must be unopened so I guess I'm stuck with a pair of mismatched sheets. Be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chicagoland,  Apr 15, 2014

I'm always looking for flannel sheets that avoid the big cliches (plaid, snowflakes, penguins, santa claus, etc.). These were great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheet set
 from middle tennessee,  Mar 23, 2014

This is the second set of flannel sheets I purchased. Great fit, great value, glad I saw it online. Hubby and I don' t argue over who has more covers than the other. Have enough covers for both and then some. Little printed dots are so cute, they remind me of little bubbles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
won't be disappointed
 from Nevada,  Feb 22, 2014

Quickly washed these and put them on the bed immediately. OMG, what pleasure! Very, very nice , especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from california,  Dec 3, 2013

Great deep pockets for pillowtop mattress. Very soft flannel and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute and soft!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 11, 2013

Nice to find flannel sheets with a cute print! Looking forward to using them in the coming colder months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as soft as I had hoped for
 from Denver, Co,  Jun 12, 2013

I have had other flannel sheets that were a lot softer. But they seem to be good quality, so I kept them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels beter than they wash!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  May 13, 2013

I washed the sheets before putting them on my king sized bed & one of the pillowcases already has a hole. I stitched it up & we slept on the cozy sheets! They fit the mattress nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and thick
 from Alberta, Canada,  Mar 3, 2013

I have tried the sheets for some time now and find there is a bit of pilling but no more than a pair I have had for two years that were at the same price point. Colourful and cheery just the touch I was looking for to ad a touch of brightness for my new bedroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 26, 2013

I ordered these sheets for my CAL KING bed on a Wed. and I received them on Fri (SO FAST!) They fit, they are comfortable and I will most definately be orderiing me some more in the near future. The price I paid was far more affordable than any other place I could have bought them from! I love them, and I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poingtehaven Metro heavyweight flannel sheets
 from Macedonia, Oh,  Feb 14, 2013

we have a California King thick memory foam mattress and these sheets fit perfectly. They are very thick and soft... and when washed, did not shrink in any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Flannel Sheets
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Feb 5, 2013

Very nice sheet set for Michigan winters. Fits is description perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are the first set of flannel sheets i have owned. Love the pattern, love the feel. Not sure how they will wear since they are still new, but the price was right and so is the fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm
 Apr 23, 2015

I'm very happy with the pattern and the quality of the sheets. They fit my mattress perfectly and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought