Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic choice!
 from San Diego,  Dec 4, 2010

My husband and I love these sheets. There are soooo soft and warm. We also bought some more expensive ones, and although those are great too, these are more soft and cozy feeling. We spent alot of time looking for flannels and this purchase made our search worth it. Buy these, you will not regret it at all!! I've washed them twice and they haven't pilled. They stay in place on the bed and are the perfect size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing quality
 from Connecticut,  Aug 8, 2011

Bought this giraffe set due to unique pattern and colors. After one washing, corner seam came unwoven. Also, noticed that the coloring was uneven in parts of the sheets, but assumed it was due to lint, so waited until they were washed again. Have owned much better flannel sheets in the past and these are clearly low-end & very poor quality which only shows after a couple of washings. Was hugely disappointed to discover that this set already looks worn out (and it's too bad). My previous flannel sheets lasted for years and I'd assumed (wrongly) that these would be a nice replacement. Do not buy unless you plan on using them for one season. Makes me wonder if the cheap price was due to the fact these these are really "seconds".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? doesn't tell the full story
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faded already
 from BALTIMORE,  Nov 30, 2011

The sheets were beautiful out of the package but one winter season later, they look beat up after several cold water washes. Also the fitted sheet side seam unraveled. They feel good but the color now is a faded Giraffe, nearing albino, loll

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 from US,  Nov 16, 2011

These sheets aren't very soft and they didn't wash or wear well. Wouldn't buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe Sheets
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 16, 2011

These sheets are "yummy" comfortable. I was often and they have stood up well. They are cool in the summer months and warm in the winter. I only use flannel sheets and I highly recommend this brand. I wish they would make more in solid colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very close in colorr to the computer picture (slight more yellow in real life)
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a Safari Every Night
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jan 7, 2011

These flannel sheets are perfect. We live in Flagstaff AZ and were having a tough time finding flannel sheets for our new bed that weren't boooooring or over-priced in the local stores. We are regular attendees of Burning Man and love like animal print anything. I found these on Overstock in a matter of minutes and ordered them. Not only are the colors and patters bold and vibrant, but the material is very soft and the quality is great. I would recommend these to anyone wanting to spice up their bedroom adventures and sleep warm. Enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfy sheets
 from nyc,  Dec 1, 2010

These sheets are very soft and comfortable. We're buying a few more sets in different patterns, I'm looking forward to snuggling in them all winter!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy
 from western washington,  Feb 16, 2012

Great flannel sheets at a great price!! Very cozy and soft. The only problem is that they are so comfortable that it makes it difficult to get out of bed in the morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets, with deep pockets
 from amherst, ohio,  Jan 4, 2012

these sheets are sooo soft! i picked these up to add texture to a room with similar colored wood floors. i paired them with a chocolate conforter with a wholly cream fur inside, and charcoal walls, wood trim in room is a warm oak.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are so comfy!
 from Zion Crossroads, VA,  Jan 4, 2012

I love these flannel sheets. They are so warm and needed especially with the temperature in the low 20's. The brightness of the pattern is lively.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were a gift
 from Kansas,  Dec 28, 2011

Very good quality and the person I gave them to really liked them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 from Canton, MI,  Nov 29, 2011

These flannel sheets are great for the winter months here in Michigan. However they do not maintain their color when washing in warm water - use cold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Flannel
 from Aspen, CO,  Mar 29, 2011

Seems to be well constructed, and the print is pretty nice and gives a bit of interest to monochromatic color scheme. The fitted bottom sheet is enormous and can easily accommodate a 15" thick mattress. Material fabric is thicker than I expected, a plus for warmth, and is great for the long winters here in the mtns. of CO. Sure stirs things up with the ladies...they love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids
 from Boise, ID,  Feb 12, 2011

My grandsons love these flannel animal sheets. They launder and kept their color well. However, they are not as heavy as I wished them or thought they would be for the price and description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O is the best
 from manhattan beach,ca,  Feb 11, 2011

I am redoing our guest and the sheets and matching comforter are amazing. We are also redoing master bath and the best quality and price for fixtures and accessories CANNOT be matched. Arrived in record time and just what I needed. You cannot go wrong with Overstocked.Com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and sturdy
 from LOS ANGELES, CA.,  Sep 24, 2014

I have a thick mattress and these sheets fit perfectly. They are soft and cozy, really like these sheets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe sheets
 from Walla Walla wa,  Jan 14, 2014

I love flannel Sheets and these are not extraordinarily thick but Functional and have held up well.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE SHEETS
 from NEW JERSEY N.J.,  Jul 15, 2013

Had to return this particular one because I ordered the king instead of queen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets, fun pattern
 from New York state,  Jul 12, 2013

These are good quality so far and have been through a lot of washes/drying with no piling. A fun pattern to boot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm
 from New York State,  Mar 28, 2013

These are such nice flannel sheets. They are soft and cozy......warm and toasty. I love the giraffe print and looked for a long time in the stores before I found these at Overstock. They are a winter staple in our home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top