For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lace not sewn properly
 from Canyon Lake, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

I was disappointed in these sheets. The lace was not sewn on completely and was either missing (as in the replacement sheet I received) or was "hanging". The customer service dept. was very helpful and responsive after my initial contact, but when I received the replacement sheet it was worse than the first sheet. Disappointing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sheets
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 9, 2013

These sheets do wrinkle but that's to be expected since they're all cotton.. If they are used or folded as soon as they are dried, the wrinkles are minimized. The lace is really beautiful. They have a crisp, clean feel and will be cool for the hot summer months. They are not as deep as I wanted but are sufficient.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lace, Lousy Fabric
 from Holbrook, NY,  Jan 20, 2013

These sheets are as pretty as they appear to be in the picture. The lace is lovely and the sheet size is generous. However, once they are washed, which I always to before using, the material is so wrinkled that it looks terrible. I am not one to iron if I can get away with it, but I wouldn't dare use them especially on a guest bed without pressing. The lace got curled up and the sheets themselves come out of the dryer looking like wrinkled tissue paper. I would have returned them (I bought two sets!) if I hadn't already washed. If you like to fold down the sheets and blankets on your bed so they can be seen, you won't be able to do so with these. If I find a way to upload photos when submitting this review, I will.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pointhaven Bridal Lace Sheet Set
 from Port St Lucie, Fl,  Jun 8, 2013

I usually don't buy white sheets, but this set was so lovely I gave it a try. Very comfortable and cool. Washed nicely, however I needed to iron the sheets as it was very wrinkly when I took it out of the dryer. It took me 15-20 minutes just to iron 2 sheets. I'm thinking after few washes it won't be as bad. Otherwise, the pattern is lovely and a good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sheets!
 from Maryland,  Nov 24, 2012

I've shopped everywhere for lace sheets and NO ONE sells them! (I like to fold my comforter back & the sheet really shows, so it's important.) These sheets are very well made and beautiful too. I highly recommend them if you like the lace sheet showing when the bed is "made up."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely sheets
 from Illinois,  Jun 7, 2014

Lovely to look at, washes well and doesn't shrink. Needs alittle bit of ironing for the trim on the pillowcases and sheet if you want. Wish you had more in stock. I would certainly order more sets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from Moreauville, LA,  Feb 24, 2014

excellent quality if you like 100% cotton sheets. I would buy them again, if fact I will probably order a second set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sheets
 from Indiana,  Jan 14, 2014

Great sheets and so beautiful. Great quality and looks wonderful on my bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Montana,  Dec 29, 2013

I love sheets with some lace and these sheet have beautiful lace detail. My husband liked the way they were smooth and made turning easy. I liked how crisp they felt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLOSE
 from NH,  Nov 3, 2013

For years, I have been looking for 100% cotton sheets with that "yesteryear" feel. Crisp, cool, "ahhhhhhhh"...kind of sheets. I have tried Egyptian Cotton, all ranges of thread count, and even 1600TC (where TC is just part of the name since the sheets aren't even cotton!!) impostors! While these sheets aren't EXACTLY what I have been looking for, they are closer than anything else I have tried! And they're beautiful! I am at a stage in my life when I want cool sheets to crawl into (fan going in the window all winter!), but don;t want something that is cold to sleep in since my hubby does NOT share my thermostat! We BOTH love these sheets! I literally crawl in, cover up and "ahhhhhhhh".......immediately relaxing in comfort! I will be buying more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin!!!!!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Sep 21, 2013

I washed these sheets before using and they feel like tissue paper. They are very thin. I will keep them as an emergency set only. And the lace on the pillow case buckles and rolls. yukky!!!!! I would rather pay more money for better quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh No!
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 31, 2013

Recommendation would be accompanied by a warning "beware of wrinkles!" These sheets are absolutely beautiful but they become a hot mess with laundering. Does anyone have an ironing board big enough fo the job? And even so, who irons bed linens?!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from gladstone, OR,  Nov 20, 2012

Love these sheets. Very comfortable, and super soft. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lacey soft and sweet, girly sheets.
 from Maple City, MI,  May 20, 2014

They wash well. The lace embroidery is very sweet. They're girIly sheets and love them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rough cottom
 from Santa Clara, CA,  May 5, 2014

The material of these sheets are very rough. When I took the sheets from the washer before 1st use their texture was like cardboard so I used a few extra sheets of softener in the dryer to see if they can be soften with that. After I removed them from the dryer were extremely hard to the touch and impossible to iron. Yes iron...... they have huge wrinkles. The fitted sheet has deep pockets, color is nice and the decoration very fancy but again I never experience cotton that hard to the touch. I hope maybe with some use they will become softer....

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Houston, TX,  May 1, 2014

Ordered the white and Ivory. They look beautiful and are very durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Birdsboro, PA,  Jan 17, 2014

As some of the other reviewers stated, they do come out of the dryer wrinkled. But, that tells me they care 100% cotton and breathable. The pillow cases need ironing, but, if you are the only one who sees them...who cares.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but
 from Owasso, OK,  Dec 19, 2013

These are beautiful, but were seconds. The lace had some flaws and the sheets came out of the dryer very wrinkled.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrinkles but I still love them
 from Ohio,  Nov 8, 2013

Love the look and feel of these sheets..cool against your skin. After washing them they felt like plastic and were wrinkled and i worried they would be uncomfortable to sleep on..but they are very comfortable and feel amazing!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to get wrinkles ;
 from West Chester PA,  Oct 25, 2013

Very easy to get wrinkles and Ivory color is not traditional Ivory; looks bit of dirty

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top