Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheetah Sheets
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 13, 2010

The sheets I received was great quality. We use the sheets all the time and love them. The softness and the weight of the sheets are great. And we received the sheets within 2 days of ordering them. Service was excellent and the quality excellent. I have recommended to my sister and she bought them also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheetah print sheets
 from lancaster, pa,  Dec 31, 2010

These sheets were so soft and thick and warm. I got them for my husband for Christmas and he loves them. I have gotten other sheets from the big O and they washed beautifuly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheetah Flannel Sheets
 from SF, CA,  Dec 7, 2010

I love these sheets. They are soft, warm, and surprisingly thick. I've been looking for animal print flannel sheets for a couple of years now. I highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit.
 from TN,  Feb 3, 2011

Size for X-long twins is hard to find and this is a great fit. Weight is just right for cold winter nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheetah flannel sheets
 from Washougal, Washington,  Jan 8, 2011

My husband and I both love our new cheetah flannel sheets. They are extremely soft and comfy as well as very attractive. The colors in the pattern are vibrant , clear and quite striking. We would recommend this product to others. Thank you for this opportunity to share our experience .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy, soft
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 30, 2010

Lovely looking sheets. Look great. Soft and comfortable. Totally recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Dec 6, 2010

My husband and I both love these flannel sheets. They feel much better than the percale ones to slide into bed on. They are warm and cozy instead of cold and uninviting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheetah Sheets
 from Frewsburg,NY,  Nov 19, 2010

These are so Awesome--I can't wait for bed time! Very well made and warm---I laugh at the cold, HaHa

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets turned me black
 from Nevada,  Nov 17, 2010

These sheets are very comfortable but they turned my skin black. The black spots rub off on my skin even after washing the sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color, but pilled after first wash :-((
 from Lafayette, LA,  Nov 11, 2012

Bought this sheet set for a new bed (also from overstock), but was so disappointed after the first wash because of pilling. The colors were nice even though they were not as pictured. The cream colors in the sheets/pillow cases are more white with some cream. I'm going to call customer service to see if I can return them 'cause I won't be able to use them. So sad :-((

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous sheets
 from Somewhere over the Rainbow, nc,  Apr 27, 2012

If you want the best sheets these are a must have, beautiful, gorgeous, warm, feels like you sink into them, first night in our new home, slept perfect with my sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 15, 2012

Even after several washings with fabric softener, these sheets are rough. They pilled immediately—something that higher quality flannel will not. I'll probably make rags out of them at the end of the season.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large prints
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

gift for my daughter. The sheets are not as soft as I had hoped, but then most aren't until they've been washed about 20 x. She loves the way they look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Az,  Jan 2, 2012

I really like this sheet set. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it isn't as soft as you might expect flannel to be. However, I've only washed my set once. I think after a few more washings they will soften up nicely and then be worth the 5 stars. I have a 13" mem foam mattress and it fit perfect with no room to spare. They have a nice weight to them - just warm enough without being too hot. I love the Cheetah print - it is fun and lively. Overall, I would definitely recomend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ssoofftt
 from New Jersey,  Dec 29, 2010

These washed up nice and soft. Nice quality and a great value for xlong sheets

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from Colorado,  Jan 25, 2014

These sheets are warm but started to ball up in the material, not good

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Newark, New Jersey,  Jan 3, 2014

Soft, comfortable and good fit. Design is very attractive with nice earthy colors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really fun sheets!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 19, 2013

These sheets make me smile every time I turn the bed down. They are nice sheets. My only complaint would be it seems like the bulk of the flanneling is on the non-design side of the sheets. So, inside the pillow case is nice and soft and the flanneling is against the mattress not the side you sleep on for the fitted sheet, and when I turn the bed down, I want the design side to show, so, the soft part is next to the comforter not your body. Hopefully, the softness will improve with more washings. I really like the design, so, will keep them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super warm and comfy
 from Ramona, California,  Sep 25, 2013

I live in a semi Mountainous area where the winter is COLD. I had been looking for Flannel sheets that would go with the animal print theme in my room and found these. I love them they are super soft and keep me warm on those cold nights. The quality is great and I will be using them every winter. The color is a little lighter than the picture but still super cute....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Stylish
 from Smithtown, NY,  Mar 20, 2013

I bought these for my 30 year old daughter, she loves them! They are soft and good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top