Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
daybed linens
 from Phila PA,  May 27, 2010

This is a stylish daybed set which is not easy to find. So many pillows are included they almost cover the entire bed! Fabric is nice quality although a bit rough. Dry Clean only is ok for item with occassional use but might be a consideration if in a room used more frequently. Overall good value for a plush look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from Ohio,  Nov 18, 2014

The set arrived nicely wrapped. All of the pillow shams are very generous. The dust ruffle was a bit long for my daybed and I will have to hem it. Quality of the fabric overall is a bit rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 19, 2016

I've enjoyed this set, I love anything toille.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Cover
 Jul 13, 2016

Love this daybed cover. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful grouping
 May 30, 2016

This fits my daybed perfectly. I was about to move into a new house and bought the set plus the valences for the guest room. Just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 12, 2016

One of the best purchases I made online in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed set
 May 3, 2016

Very thick material, sewn very well. Looks wonderful in a gold bedroom with black rustic furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Daybed set
 Mar 28, 2016

After checking around for quite awhile I found this very nice set and at a reasonable price and it's a 10 pc set. Very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 23, 2016

Exactly what my small room and daybed needed. Definately would recommend and purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Vivian Allen
 Jan 29, 2016

beautiful, more than expected I love this set you did not skimp on the material, plenty big for my day bed with trundle. I also bought the Plymouth window valances and love them I ordered 4 but used only 3 on a double window and it was plenty of gather, but will keep the fourth one and probably order more to use in another room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toile Daybed Set
 Jan 28, 2016

I absolutely LOVE this set! I searched for quite a while and read many, many reviews before I decided on the toile print. It adds just the right amount of "class" to the bedroom furnishings. This set is available from other vendors, but the matching valance isn't so I was thrilled when I discovered both items listed by Overstock. I found an exact match in a lampshade on **** and couldn't be happier. A few 4-star reviews cited the "rough" fabric, but toile is a French word for linen or canvas which explains the texture. The texture wasn't important to me as the daybed is in a spare bedroom and not frequently in use. A 10 piece set covers about half the width of a daybed once all the pillows are in place, but again, that is a non-issue for me. The set also comes as a 4-piece unit, but the accent pillows really give the bedding an elegant, finished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jan 9, 2016

Very happy with this set for our new Daybed. The comforter is a bit long as we purchased a Daybed from overstock that was upholstered but still looks great. Very nice having the euro shams and looks nice all together when the bed is made up. The fabric is a tad rough as others have mentioned but very nice looking toile pattern. Overall very happy with this. I did have to purchase three euro pillows for the cover-shams that are included. The two small pillows and the bolster that are included are also nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma Susie
 Jan 7, 2016

Excellent quality. Turns a so so daybed into a classy piece. No skimping here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristine E.
 Dec 28, 2015

Absolutely beautiful. Love it. It's even prettier than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
71459
 Dec 26, 2015

Great experience, good shipping, good fit, good look. What more could you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 24, 2015

Great quality. Fits well. Very classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kcat
 Dec 13, 2015

Far superior to others I tried prior. Looks as nice as the photo and its perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 May 12, 2015

Love this set...it is so much more attractive than any other daybed cover that I have seen, and I looked far and wide. The fabric is sturdy, and should wear well. Make sure to use 28 x 28 inch pillows for the European shams to fully fill them out, rather than 26 x 26 inch pillows. I definitely recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

Much prettier than described. Very full & plush. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Mar 28, 2015

Love this set! Looks and feels every bit as nice as the photo. Great ensemble for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought