Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
daybed linens
 from Phila PA,  May 27, 2010

This is a stylish daybed set which is not easy to find. So many pillows are included they almost cover the entire bed! Fabric is nice quality although a bit rough. Dry Clean only is ok for item with occassional use but might be a consideration if in a room used more frequently. Overall good value for a plush look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from Ohio,  Nov 18, 2014

The set arrived nicely wrapped. All of the pillow shams are very generous. The dust ruffle was a bit long for my daybed and I will have to hem it. Quality of the fabric overall is a bit rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plymouth daybed set
 from NJ,  Aug 28, 2014

Nice set, quality fabric, fits well. I have no laundered it yet but I will follow the mfg. instructions when I do as I would not want to damage it in any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Maryland,  Jun 10, 2014

This set is beautiful! It looks great against my black frame day bed. Great price for all that's included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatuiful
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 12, 2013

Love the pattern, and all the pieces. Perfect for our space! Best looking set for a daybed that I found!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Jul 6, 2013

This set is very well made. I was looking for a nice set something in black & white this was excellent for what I was looking for. Not cheaply made at all. Value for the money is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY
 from Texas Panhandle,  Oct 5, 2012

We love the Plymouth Daybed set. It fits great and looks beautiful. I didn't have the European size pillows for the three pillow checked pillow shams, so I used regular size pillows , folded the back over to the front to form an envelope look. Intend to buy over sized buttons to sew on the front. This toile look has been around forever, but still remains a classic! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Set is the Best!
 from New England,  Sep 29, 2012

I have been searching for about a year for daybed bedding that had a quality look to it.. Finally I found this set and bought it. It is fabulous!! My bedroom has been transformed into a very inviting guest room. There was extra cost buying 3 euro and 2 king pillows, but the total look makes it so worth it. It's great to have a set that has all the pillows with it. Just open up the box and put it on the bed. What I like most is the fact that the fabric does not have any chemical smell to it. (I had ordered another set from another store -- from China, don't know what they do to their fabrics -- and the smell was so bad I had to send it back.) Like another revjiewer, I keep walking into my guest room just to see how beautiful the room is. Don't even think about it -- buy it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Texas,  Jul 2, 2012

This daybed set is absolutely gorgeous. We bought a black scrolled metal headboard (king size) for the back and a twin size bed frame with a twin mattress. The total look is lovely. Due to the frame being so pretty, we opted to put standard pillows in the three checkered pillowcases and fold them over, so more of the frame is showing behind the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit is perfect.
 from Ventura, CA,  May 29, 2012

Everything was just as pictured in your ad. The fit on my Day Bed was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was exactly as pictured.
 from Bend, Oregon,  May 11, 2012

This came almost wrinkle free in packaging. Color was great ! Fit was perfect for my daybed and the material was good quality. Well worth the price and I would recommend it. Put it in my guest room and it looks cozy and inviting. It also came with LOTS of pillow shams and decorative pillows. I was surprised at how many there were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed charm
 from San Francisco,l Ca.,  Jan 3, 2012

I was very happy with the daybed cover and pillows. More pillows than I need but better too many than not enough. The quality of the fabric seems to be top of the line. On my daybed now and looking great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pattern
 from Bluffton SC,  Dec 27, 2011

I got this for a guest bed room - for the grands. The room was too small for a Queen bed so I opted for a Day bed with trundle. The pattern is great and will suit kids as well as adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daubed ensemble
 from Porter Ranch, CA,  Dec 21, 2011

I was very surprised how fast I received the item. The quality seems to be good. The only thing wrong was there was an odor when you opened the package. It lingered for a few days. I took it to be cleaned and everything is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set !
 from Westchester ny,  Dec 21, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this set looks and feels! We have gotten great compliments from our guests!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little expensive but worth the cost!
 from Oklahoma City,  Sep 2, 2011

Just what I needed. My space for my trundle bed now looks like a sitting room. The valance just added to the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Brenham, Tx,  Sep 1, 2011

This is a beautiful daybed set. Looks just as the pictures show. I'm so glad I purchased this set for one of my guest bedrooms. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful Ensemble
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with product
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2011

I was looking for something inexpensive but durable for a daybed in the basement of our mountain home. The bedding exceeded my expectations. It is lovely, comfortable in feel and sized perfectly for the daybed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bedding is of good quality and assembly. Stitching is close and for the price to get all the pieces of this set it is a fabulous bargain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in description. It is exactly what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!!
 from Pearland, Texas,  Jun 22, 2011

Oh my gosh!!!!! This daybed set is stunning! I am thrilled, just as always with the quality of everything I purchase from Overstock!!! The quality of this set is fantastic! I keep going back into the bedroom just to admire the amazing transformation this set made to my guest room! I also ordered the matching valance and could not be happier! I could not possibly be any happier than I am with this bedding! Thank you Overstock for quality and value AGAIN and AGAIN!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES!!!!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!!!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful daybed set - well worth the money
 from Missouri,  Apr 26, 2011

For those of you who have a daybed, you know that it is often difficult to find stylish, well-made bedding. This set is AWESOME! The comforter is made of a very nice upholstery fabric. Most often comforters do not completely cover the bed and are way to overstuffed. This fits perfectly over a plush mattress and has just the right amount of fill. The set comes with two king shams, which completely cover the back of the bed. The shams, throw pillows and bedskirt are all made of the same nice fabric. I was initially concerned because I have a cream colored iron bed, but the fabric is not stark white. I would describe it more as a slightly off-white. This bedding set is a great value. Its got a great classic look and is true French country.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought