Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Washington State,  Dec 3, 2009

I was somewhat apprehensive after ordering because of the comments about these blanket/robes being 'thin.' Well, when they arrived (packaged in two individual 12x20x6" plastic bags enclosed in the larger shipping box) I immediately went online to Overtstock and ordered two more in slate blue and mint green. (The original order was the beautiful red.) I love them! Right now I am sitting on the sofa wrapped in one with another microplush blanket I all ready had comparing them. Although the blanket I had previously is somewhat thicker, it is not nearly as cozy and warm as this Overstock product. I wear them out of the shower, while lying on the bed watching TV, on the sofa watching TV or on the computer or anytime I want to stay cozy and warm. They are incredibly soft and comfortable, can be worn frontwards or backwards, and I may add a few snaps to change the style on some. For approximately $13 each, what a deal! I now have 6 and what a great emergency gift a couple might be. If you want to snuggle and feel pampered - this is a deal for you! Thank you Overstock for another great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy-cozy
 from Boston MA,  May 16, 2012

Love this blanket, its so warm and cuddly and long enough to cover every inch so no parts of me are left out in the cold. Its very comfortable and comforting. Highly recommend it. The only disadvantage is that it has no ties so if you want to move around, this is not the right choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Kennett Square, PA,  Aug 13, 2009

Love this thing - I wear it in the office, it's fantastic!! Warm and snuggly. The only reason I rated Fabric Quality a 4 star instead of 5 is because it sheds initially, so it needs to be washed and dried once to catch the lint before being used. Other than that, it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jul 21, 2015

great products. great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darby
 Jul 1, 2015

Need more of these. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No shape
 Jun 23, 2015

No shape means no shape....difficult to wear around at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this blanket it keeps you warm and cozy on a cold day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have ditched these blankets due to their "shedding," even after several washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft to the touch; comfortable; and laundries well
 from Murray, KY,  Nov 28, 2014

I bought this 2-pack of robes for my 95-year-old aunt, who is in a rest home. She loves them! They laundry well, and she likes them so well, she sleeps on one of them at night....says they feel so soft to her skin. The quality of the robes compared to the price is exceptional. Since my aunt is inclined to be cold, I will continue to keep these for her for as long as she needs them. This is a great product at a very reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush wearable blanket, Set of two.
 from Murphy, North Carolina,  Oct 23, 2014

First, you're suppose to get two identical blankets...only one showed up. Second, if your a woman six feet tall, it'll fit you, otherwise it's way too long. It doesn't look like the picture...it's sloppy looking. It was suppose to be a gift. Cheap looking blanket mess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading Blanket
 from FL,  Jan 2, 2014

Purchased for my grown daughters , they love them can wrap up and stay warm, love the oversize. Price was great 2 blankets for one price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but not great
 from TX,  Jan 2, 2013

Very plush and warm, but they're smaller than an average sized woman (which I consider to be 5'7", 140lbs). Material barely covered once around, and neck wrap was very awkward and didn't keep the bottom off the floor. There was also a split or unraveling seam in the shoulder of one wrap after only one day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from NY,  Dec 28, 2012

It was a gift and mailed out of state so I never personally saw the item but my mom loves it! Great that it comes in a set of 2 b/c now when I visit her I will have one to borrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from dallas,  Dec 30, 2011

I just love these "snuggies"!! I found them when I broke my leg and it hurt to get under the covers. This was the only thing I wanted over my leg. They are so soft and the fact that you get 2 means that I always have a back-up!! Also, the sleeves are not so long that you have to LOOK for your hands. The green and blue colors are very soft and pretty and they wash very well. I have 2 in my closet now that I will use for a gift for something or another. I love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No slip blanket
 from Chelmsford, Massachusetts,  Dec 28, 2011

my kids love them they sleep with them and the blankets stays on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color but Customer Service Great
 from Charleston, WV,  Dec 16, 2011

This was my second order. At first look, you don't think it will be warm but it is nice and cozy. This time I ordered mint green but pink came. Chatted with Customer Service, Jean, and it was taken care without any hassle. Thank you. I appreciate that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Comfy Blankets
 from The Caribbean,  Nov 3, 2011

It is like being wrapped in a cosy cocoon. I live in the Caribbean and though we do not have winter, some areas can be somewhat chilly in December and January. These blankets are not too thick that you will sweat but just plush enough for you to be comfy. And also, with the sleeves you are able to do stuff with your hands. One thing, there should be the option to choose two different colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Wearable Blanket
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jan 15, 2011

The plush material is nice and pretty, but a little thin. The more I wear it, though, the more I like it. It is very comfy and warm and nice to snuggle up in especially while watching TV. Yes, I would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep Warm
 from Alabama,  Nov 27, 2010

These are pretty good, they keep us warm and the price is great. They'd be better with pockets, but other than that they are great. Very soft and have stood up to all the abuse my kids have dished out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bummer
 from washington state,  Jun 22, 2010

This fits awkwardly. I was really hoping it would be super comfy but the material is a bit too light and clings weirdly. Also, the sleeves are strange and uncomfortable. Bummer, I really wanted to like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought