Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Washington State,  Dec 3, 2009

I was somewhat apprehensive after ordering because of the comments about these blanket/robes being 'thin.' Well, when they arrived (packaged in two individual 12x20x6" plastic bags enclosed in the larger shipping box) I immediately went online to Overtstock and ordered two more in slate blue and mint green. (The original order was the beautiful red.) I love them! Right now I am sitting on the sofa wrapped in one with another microplush blanket I all ready had comparing them. Although the blanket I had previously is somewhat thicker, it is not nearly as cozy and warm as this Overstock product. I wear them out of the shower, while lying on the bed watching TV, on the sofa watching TV or on the computer or anytime I want to stay cozy and warm. They are incredibly soft and comfortable, can be worn frontwards or backwards, and I may add a few snaps to change the style on some. For approximately $13 each, what a deal! I now have 6 and what a great emergency gift a couple might be. If you want to snuggle and feel pampered - this is a deal for you! Thank you Overstock for another great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy-cozy
 from Boston MA,  May 16, 2012

Love this blanket, its so warm and cuddly and long enough to cover every inch so no parts of me are left out in the cold. Its very comfortable and comforting. Highly recommend it. The only disadvantage is that it has no ties so if you want to move around, this is not the right choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Kennett Square, PA,  Aug 13, 2009

Love this thing - I wear it in the office, it's fantastic!! Warm and snuggly. The only reason I rated Fabric Quality a 4 star instead of 5 is because it sheds initially, so it needs to be washed and dried once to catch the lint before being used. Other than that, it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onlineshoppinmomma
 Apr 23, 2016

This is thinner than other snuggies I've purchased, but I like the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzy
 Feb 23, 2016

Very plush and oh so comfortable. However, the length is long, so if you need to get up and walk, you either have to pick up and carry the hemline or leave the warmth and comfort where you were sitting. But, all in all, this is a great garment for hanging around when you are sick or watching a movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 1, 2015

Very soft and cozy! Gave one to a girlfriend and she loves hers too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket Robe
 Sep 5, 2015

So plush and soft. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HARD TO WEAR
 Aug 20, 2015

soft and cozy but hard to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Aug 15, 2015

This are perfect to cuddle up with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R-Rush
 Aug 14, 2015

Great blanket robes, they are perfect for the dorm. Very soft and snugly and they are great trunk party gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jul 21, 2015

great products. great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darby
 Jul 1, 2015

Need more of these. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No shape
 Jun 23, 2015

No shape means no shape....difficult to wear around at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plu Wearable Blanket
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this blanket it keeps you warm and cozy on a cold day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy, but it pills and fuzzes...not a good buy
 Apr 21, 2015

I have ditched these blankets due to their "shedding," even after several washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft to the touch; comfortable; and laundries well
 from Murray, KY,  Nov 28, 2014

I bought this 2-pack of robes for my 95-year-old aunt, who is in a rest home. She loves them! They laundry well, and she likes them so well, she sleeps on one of them at night....says they feel so soft to her skin. The quality of the robes compared to the price is exceptional. Since my aunt is inclined to be cold, I will continue to keep these for her for as long as she needs them. This is a great product at a very reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush wearable blanket, Set of two.
 from Murphy, North Carolina,  Oct 23, 2014

First, you're suppose to get two identical blankets...only one showed up. Second, if your a woman six feet tall, it'll fit you, otherwise it's way too long. It doesn't look like the picture...it's sloppy looking. It was suppose to be a gift. Cheap looking blanket mess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading Blanket
 from FL,  Jan 2, 2014

Purchased for my grown daughters , they love them can wrap up and stay warm, love the oversize. Price was great 2 blankets for one price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but not great
 from TX,  Jan 2, 2013

Very plush and warm, but they're smaller than an average sized woman (which I consider to be 5'7", 140lbs). Material barely covered once around, and neck wrap was very awkward and didn't keep the bottom off the floor. There was also a split or unraveling seam in the shoulder of one wrap after only one day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from NY,  Dec 28, 2012

It was a gift and mailed out of state so I never personally saw the item but my mom loves it! Great that it comes in a set of 2 b/c now when I visit her I will have one to borrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought