Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love my new pillow!!
 from Maryland,  Sep 6, 2012

I started using my pillow as soon as i got it. I instantly fell in love with it! I even bring it with me when I sleep at my boyfriend's house. It is so comfortable, good support for the neck, and it just conforms to your head. All around a great buy! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from Naperville, IL,  Nov 11, 2012

I love this pillow. Worth the money. I was a little concerned ordering online but I'm so glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from providence ri,  Jan 5, 2013

great pillow. excellent quality. excellent price. I would recommend this pillow to anyone who wants a good night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cozy
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 2, 2013

I love the Plush Ventilated Visco Memory Foam Pillow and I really did have a good night sleep with this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from North Attleboro, MA,  Feb 1, 2013

Very comfortable and just what I needed. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better sleeping on a bag of grout
 from Illinois,  Nov 7, 2013

The pillow they sent was heavy as lead, as soft as 100 year old hand mixed concrete. They want over $9.00 to ship this so called memory foam pillow back, so I'm keeping it to prop up the corner of my foundation of the 110 year old 2 story pile of bricks I live in The questions they ask for returns are all geared to make the customer look at fault, not the product or maybe they shipped the wrong thing. This is the last time I deal with overstock. They don't care. Just like the T.P.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pillow
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 26, 2013

I purchased this pillow to place on my sofa while I do work on my laptop computer. It is super comfortable and the cover is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RmeYf
 Jun 19, 2016

My guests love these. No morning kink from being too thick and not so soft that you need an arm under the pillow. I have considered stealing them out of the guest room for myself. :]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Jun 4, 2016

I had purchased another memory foam pillow that I loved and was hoping this would be a good replacement. It was not. It was hard and very uncomfortable. My cats love it and it is now a cat bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 Jun 3, 2016

it ends up so flat, I dislike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Mar 14, 2016

It was okay but, not as good as I anticipated. I would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't care for this purchase
 Jan 1, 2016

Thin, color was faded and not as rich and vibrant as in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine
 Dec 23, 2015

just when you remove the cover to wash it, it doesn't ever go back on the same way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsessed
 Dec 16, 2015

I've never loved a pillow more. Very very flexible and smooshy and I LOVE that I can fold it in half or mold it to exactly what I want. I'm a stomach sleeper and sometimes side. It doesn't matter how you sleep you will love this. Keep in mind however this isn't super full, its flatter like I prefer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice pillow
 Nov 25, 2015

It's definitely well made, pretty firm, but exactly what I expected. I tend to sleep on my stomach so I don't use it for sleeping, but it's nice to prop up on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillow
 Nov 24, 2015

I just wish it didn't have embroidery - I can feel it sometimes and it drives me nuts. Otherwise, very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 Jul 4, 2015

These work very well with the new Sealy memory foam bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Promptness in shipment
 May 6, 2015

Awesome pillow. The shipment was quick. I bought not just one but two pillows because it helps you sleep much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunaely . . . Sent them back
 May 1, 2015

These pillows had a nice soft covering but not the density that was presented in the listing. I have memory foam pillows with a 3# density which was the claim on these. These were significantly softer that the one's I presently own. Too Soft = More Compression = Less support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes getting used to.
 Mar 24, 2015

Very hard in the beginning. Much better after your body gets used to it. Great for allergy sufferers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought