Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love my new pillow!!
 from Maryland,  Sep 6, 2012

I started using my pillow as soon as i got it. I instantly fell in love with it! I even bring it with me when I sleep at my boyfriend's house. It is so comfortable, good support for the neck, and it just conforms to your head. All around a great buy! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from providence ri,  Jan 5, 2013

great pillow. excellent quality. excellent price. I would recommend this pillow to anyone who wants a good night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from Naperville, IL,  Nov 11, 2012

I love this pillow. Worth the money. I was a little concerned ordering online but I'm so glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cozy
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 2, 2013

I love the Plush Ventilated Visco Memory Foam Pillow and I really did have a good night sleep with this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from North Attleboro, MA,  Feb 1, 2013

Very comfortable and just what I needed. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pillow
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 26, 2013

I purchased this pillow to place on my sofa while I do work on my laptop computer. It is super comfortable and the cover is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Texas,  Jul 4, 2014

Best pillow I have ever had. My husband said this is the first time he ha not woke up with an aching neck. I really love them. Very comfortable and wonderful support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from North Hollywood. CA,  Jun 4, 2014

I am very happy with this pillow. It is firm enough to help my neck and still feel very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hated it, too hard
 from Rolesville, NC,  Mar 22, 2014

I found this pillow way to hard. After sleeping on it 1 night I woke up with pain in my back. I am sure because my head was way out of line with my back all night. It was no hope for this pillow. I used the return label that I got from overstock, why did they deduct *** from my original purhase price and so my return price was *** less, I had no idea they would do that. I would not recommend this pillow way to hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 24, 2014

This pillow was purchased for my husband, he absolutely loves it. takes it with when we travel, can't sleep on anything else but this pillow. Great price, also very nice large size! Hold it's shape beautify. Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is comfortable and has helped my back. However, it does either trap odors or create new ones, even after 6 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better sleeping on a bag of grout
 from Illinois,  Nov 7, 2013

The pillow they sent was heavy as lead, as soft as 100 year old hand mixed concrete. They want over $9.00 to ship this so called memory foam pillow back, so I'm keeping it to prop up the corner of my foundation of the 110 year old 2 story pile of bricks I live in The questions they ask for returns are all geared to make the customer look at fault, not the product or maybe they shipped the wrong thing. This is the last time I deal with overstock. They don't care. Just like the T.P.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S MEMORY FOAM ALRIGHT!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

I use this product for my recliner seat for a softer cushion. It's not quite as thick as I would like, but it does return to form when I get up. When I see Memory Foam, I think, Great, now I'll have a soft cushion to sit on, etc. But it's never quite enough! It squishes down to a hard place that's slightly better than before, but hard nonetheless, then bounces right back! So that part works. Oh well, someday a magic cushion will come along that does the job. Perhaps I needed more thickness (inches), a different type, or several types fused together, etc. I understand that you can customer order such at great expense. Might be worth it to get what I want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory pillow and no neck problems
 from Marshall Wisconsin,  Jun 24, 2013

i bought 2 of these and my husband and i are glad that I bought them. I used to buy the 4 dollar pillows these were *** a piece and let me tell you they were worth every dollar. the cheap pillows made you have neck pain when you wake up now there is no pain and they keep there shape the old pillows would be flat and out of shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORT PLUS
 from Woodbridge, Virginia,  Jun 20, 2013

TRIED AND REALLY LIKE THEM THEY ADJUST TO YOUR HEAD AND NECK, SLEEP BETTER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but comfy
 from New York,  Jun 6, 2013

My down pillow was not giving me enough support, but I gravitate towards a squishy pillow. While this memory foam pillow is not squishy enough for my tastes it is definitely supportive and comfortable at the same time. I feel a positive impact on my neck, which is generally stiff in the morning. The memory foam helps. Pillows are pretty large....so plan on using queen to king size pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont do it!
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 25, 2013

I have other memory foam pillows. These instantly smash ALL the way down with no resilience whatsoever. AND they had 2 different "outer shells". Would not buy again. I have bamboo memory foam pillow which are great but these are cheap "whats the point" knock offs. Dont waste *** like I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL PILLOW!
 from Nebraska City, NE,  May 11, 2013

This pillow is VERY comfortalbe. I love it. I was afraid it would make me hot at night (along with my new memory foam mattress) as I tend to overheat badlly at night. Neither do. They actually feel nice and cool and the soft, comfortable support is magnificent. I absolutely LOVE this pillow. Don't be hesitant about this pillow, it's just as described only they can't tell you how great if feels to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillow
 from illinios,  Apr 20, 2013

This pillow is amazing, I don't toss and turn hardly at all any more, one amazing pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 19, 2013

Perfect size and perfect firmness -- for me, anyway. The two cover materials didn't match, but my dustmite-proof pillow covers hide them anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought