Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 25, 2014

Bought this for Mom to use during summer. Perfect to throw over one's lap when the air conditioning is on. It is smaller and more lightweight than other throws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre
 Aug 11, 2015

This throne is pretty but it's very thin and I'm not sure it's worth what I paid for it… I got my daughter one at Kmart that's actually a little Furrier and a lot cheaper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 Dec 8, 2015

this throw looks so cheap. not worth the money and is very thin!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft & cuddly
 Jul 29, 2015

need I say more? a bit smaller than others offered elsewhere, yet it's a nice compliment to the living room's design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves this soft blanket
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 26, 2014

The blanket is so soft - my daughter loves it. It gets a lot of use because she takes it everywhere to cuddle with it. we now have a popped seam because of the extra use but I think I can sew that up rather easily. I haven't tried to wash it yet - I am hoping it holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft but small
 Nov 13, 2015

I was hoping that it would be a bigger blanket but it's really just a small throw. It doesn't cover the length of my queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 Aug 16, 2015

This blanket is very soft and nice. Unfortunately, I changed my mind on the style of blanket I wanted, so I returned this item. But it had nothing to do with the quality of the item! Great buy if you're looking for a soft blanket. The plum color is perfect also! I was leery about the color since it doesn't look very plum online, but it was definitely a true plum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Throw
 Jul 23, 2015

Love the softness and non shedding! Hey looks real too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and beautiful
 Jul 15, 2015

This throw is warm and luxurious...better than I expected it to be. The color is a true creamy white and perfect for where I intended to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!!
 Jun 25, 2015

Very soft and cuddly. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooooo Soft !
 Jun 19, 2015

This throw is incredibly soft ! Purchased to use over a cream colored chair, and it looks very lux ! Good price too !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 Jun 13, 2015

Soft and comfy, and the plum color fits perfectly with my lavender and plum/eggplant bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Room Throws
 May 21, 2015

Perfect weight for SouthWest Florida. Very pretty for the leather chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfy, but not as pictured
 Apr 30, 2015

I expected it to look more like the silver and white throw featured in the picture ... it was not even close. I don't love it, but I don't dislike it either. Just different than what was represented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where is the Plush Mink throw in this picture???
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 5, 2014

I'v e shopped with overstock for over 14 years and have never been disappointed. However there is a first time for everything I guess. This throw is not plush, the sewing is very poor, unlike the bright light color and dark background, as well as wonderfully soft appearance, the throw I received is not soft, very dark dull grey with the same dull grey color on the reverse. It did not come protected in a package but stuffed in to a small box. I know you have something this beautiful in stock and I will continue to search for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2014

I ordered 2 of these throws, they are so soft and comfortable! They came in the estimated shipping time given and they are as pictured. The taupe one I ordered doesn't seem to be stitched as well as the plum one but so far it has held up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 May 20, 2016

it is just a bit on the thin side compared to other throws I have but its looks great draped on the bottom of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and great price!
 May 16, 2016

I bought this for my mother in law as a gift and it was the lowest price for the really good quality! I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 7, 2016

I got the one in black. It feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, but…
 Apr 9, 2016

Very soft and stylish. Smaller and thinner than I expected, but still a good accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought