Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 25, 2014

Bought this for Mom to use during summer. Perfect to throw over one's lap when the air conditioning is on. It is smaller and more lightweight than other throws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves this soft blanket
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 26, 2014

The blanket is so soft - my daughter loves it. It gets a lot of use because she takes it everywhere to cuddle with it. we now have a popped seam because of the extra use but I think I can sew that up rather easily. I haven't tried to wash it yet - I am hoping it holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'v e shopped with overstock for over 14 years and have never been disappointed. However there is a first time for everything I guess. This throw is not plush, the sewing is very poor, unlike the bright light color and dark background, as well as wonderfully soft appearance, the throw I received is not soft, very dark dull grey with the same dull grey color on the reverse. It did not come protected in a package but stuffed in to a small box. I know you have something this beautiful in stock and I will continue to search for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2014

I ordered 2 of these throws, they are so soft and comfortable! They came in the estimated shipping time given and they are as pictured. The taupe one I ordered doesn't seem to be stitched as well as the plum one but so far it has held up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Faux Fur Throw
 from Northern Cal Gal,  Dec 8, 2014

Ahh, plush and lovely. Fluff in the dryer if you want an even warmer touch of cuddling to a warm furry animal. Great to use while on the couch to cover up, and even in bed to wrap around the upper body when you're having any neck/shoulder pains. Very beautiful as a decorative piece too when laid out across the bottom of the bed...awaiting your next need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy.
 from Maryland,  Dec 3, 2014

This is a gift... I won't be using it.... Looks lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This looks good until you pick it up . It is very thin along with needing a better backing . It looks good if you only want to look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and tacky
 from WA,  Dec 1, 2014

Loose threads everywhere, with shiny, almost sparkly fabric on the faux fur side, with a very thin backing of thin faux velour from the 70s. Really tacky. Luckily, my daughter who loves sparkly things and wanted a blanket for some stuffed animals didn't mind the quality or that the "ivory" color has an odd rose tinted yellow color to it (which makes it clash with both white, antique white, and beige, which seems like quite an accomplishment somehow). It's Christmas time: happy birthday, pile of stuffed animals: this blanket suits you perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!!!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Nov 27, 2014

This is a great throw! Well made and very soft, on both sides. It keeps me warm and looks great just folded and laying over the back of my sofa when I'm not using it. I would highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cozy
 from south east,  Nov 12, 2014

very happy with the blanket, perfect sofa trow to cvoer with while reading or watching t.v. light weight but warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Nov 4, 2014

Very soft and comfortable. I needed to pay closer attention to size. It was way smaller than I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from losangeles,  Oct 31, 2014

I love this mink throw is do soft elegant looking highly recommend the color is so beautiful am so in love with blanket you get your money worth with this blanket love it love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Essie
 from NYC,  Oct 5, 2014

soft sand the colors asre fabulous.. can use it onbes or couches or chairs, especially in winter. or any season when you sant to feel warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible color
 from NC,  Sep 12, 2014

I will be returning this item. The color is terrible and it looks cheap. The item I received was not even packaged and looks like a returned used item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux throw
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 20, 2014

Super soft and comfy. I ordered another one! It is very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought