Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very soft
 from Las Vegas, Nv.,  Nov 27, 2012

These rugs are very soft and look good. I wish I had bought more for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-skid bath rugs
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 1, 2013

These bath rugs arrived the day after I ordered them. They look the way they were pictured and are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not even close to the color I wanted
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Feb 23, 2013

You need to look very close at the color sample of the green rugs. They are not even close to what I thought I was getting. I had to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non slip bath rug
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 16, 2014

It is a good product if you have tile in your bathroom ,then this product is for you. no more slipping and getting the entire floor wet. Good product. Soaks up the water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to throw them out
 from Solvang, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

These rugs were very attractive but they did not last at all. Like with all bathmats they needed to be laundered and the rubber on the back just fell to pieces after a few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from East Tennessee,  Mar 6, 2014

I purchased these to use as leather chair covers to protect them from kitty toenails. They don't slip or slide and are very comfortable to sit on. Nice weight compared to others I tried. The cats like them, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Maine,  Jan 16, 2014

I bought the spring green. It is a bright green. It washes and drys well and one of the rugs gets washed weekly or more. I am glad I have them they are soft under foot not skid. I got them for my elderly (96) Aunt who lives with me so she can have a warm rug under her feet when she comes out of the shower. She feels secure stepping on it. And the second one is in my bathroom. I feel secure stepping on it. I should get more since I have painted the bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mats
 from MD,  Aug 24, 2013

these are the second set of bath mats i've purchased from overstock. These are soft, true to color and stay put on marble tile. very happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and plush
 from East Patchogue, NY,  May 24, 2013

these twin bath rugs are thick and soft. they feel great to step on coming out of the shower and they do not skid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive. Perfect and look great.
 from Omaha NE,  Apr 25, 2013

Just what I needed. Good heavy duty rug that will last . Color right on the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non skid bath mats
 from ny ny,  Mar 19, 2013

I ordered "spring green" since the picture looked like a blue green almost aqua. When they arrived the mats are actually a light lime green.Sending back is a hassel! so I kept them even though the color green is horrible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love them
 from new orleans la,  Mar 6, 2013

I love theses rugs they feel so comfortable i always shop on overstock I tell all my friends about it overstock is the place to go if u need anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought