Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 423 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too much lint..
 from Ohio,  Apr 26, 2011

I don't know if its only me, who didn't like it. But after one wash, it already has a lot of lint on it and before washing as well, it was leaving lint on my cotton sheets. I will not recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece not-so-warm
 from (IN),  Oct 27, 2010

This is a nice soft, pretty blanket, but it is thin. It is not as warm as expected, and I don't expect it to wear well. If you want a very lightweight blanket to use in the summer, it is fine. However, if you're looking for microfleece winter warmth, buy something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilling after first wash.....
 from Bay area, California,  Jul 6, 2010

Buyer be warned....I was really excited about my purchase. The blanket arrived and I decided to put it in the washer/dryer. I followed the washing directions on the label. Then spread it over my existing comforter and boy was I in it for a big surprise! The blanket has serious pilling issue and it is only after the first wash. It left many, small lint balls all over my comforter. I am disappointed and the reason why I didn't give it a one star is because I do like the soft/plushness of the blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King-size blanket
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 4, 2010

This is a luxuriously soft blanket and generous in size. It's great to wrap yourself up in to read a book or watch TV. As for the bed, if you are going to use it only over a sheet the temperature should be 60 degrees or more. The thickness of the blanket is just slightly more than a flannel sheet. It would be all right under 60 degrees with a sheet and a bedspread. I give it 5 stars for being a luxurious blanket, 5 stars for size, 5+ stars for something I would love to wrap up in to watch TV, but 3 stars for thickness. I bought this blanket for my bed to keep me warm and this didn't do it but I love the blanket anyway and am using it for the summer. Will put it away for the winter, which was not my plan when I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Blanket For King Size
 from Kirtland, OH,  Jun 26, 2011

The fabric of this blanket is nice, and it is very lightweight. The problem is that the king size blanket barely fits the bed. If there are 2 people in the bed, one person will not be covered completely. Buyer beware on this one if you order the King Size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything we could wish for
 from Norman, OK,  Nov 23, 2010

Perfect for us. Washes beautifully. Withstands visits from our dogs, Bought one for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Utah,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought this blanket for my sons bed. I am very happy with the blanket. The item description was accurate and the color (ivory) was as expected. The blanket is really soft and seems to be well made. I have washed and dried the blanket twice without any problems...no piling, shrinking, shedding or falling apart. The blanket is light weight but still warm - not too heavy or bulky so my son can still use two blankets on his bed in the winter but it should be perfect to use alone in the summer. Shipping was slower than usual for Overstock - it took over a week for it to be delivered. All of my other purchases with Overstock have shipped really fast, sometimes as fast as the next day. Overall, I am very happy with the blanket and my experience with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return
 from colorado springs,  Feb 2, 2012

The blanket was described as being bound on all four edges with satin ribbon, but the one I received was bound on just one edge. If the merchandise sent doesn't fit the description, don't send it. I returned the blanket and was very disappointed that Overstock would substitute merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from Bangor, ME,  Dec 1, 2011

Th color was perfect color for my daughter's room and I love the satin trim however it was very thin and after washing it became even thinner but not just thinner also stretchy and elastic like. The worse part is that it does nothing for warmth and now I must buy another blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blankets were thin
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 25, 2011

I ordered these blankets because of the satin edging and hoping they would be as plush as other micro fleece blankets I own. Unfortunately, they were rather thin and I was concerned they would wear out quickly. They were also more of a blue/grey shade then the sky blue that appeared in the picture. I returned them, but have not received the credit back yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was grayer than I expected A blue/grey shade.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The blankets were thinner than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Spring/Summer Blanket
 from NY,  Jun 11, 2011

This is the perfect blanket for spring and summer when just a little more than a sheet is needed! The color is beautiful and amazingly matches my wall color to a "T". It washes and dries like a dream. This blanket is exactly what I was looking for and was priced just right.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and well made blanket
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 1, 2010

I ordered two, a pink one and one in blue. Both arrived and are GREAT! Warm, well-constructed, light weight and the all around satin border is very nice. Great blanket at the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Banket
 from Plover, WI,  Nov 12, 2010

Ivory color was true color. Great blanket - warm. Have not washed it yet, but I believe it will hold up just fine. I've been using it for two weeks now and seems like a great super cozy blanket. Like it alot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I tried to purchase a pink blanket for about six months. They were either too dark, too light but this was just perfect. My college daughter's room is teal/pink and if I could find some 18" pink pillows to toss on the bed for when her friends are over it would be great. I'll keep looking!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of skimpy blanket
 from LA area,  May 31, 2014

The blanket is ok but seems thinner than others I have. I would not have purchased it ifI had seen it in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing blanket
 from Sykesville, MD,  May 17, 2014

I bought this blanket a month ago. I washed it when it arrived and then a second time this week. It is soft and the color is darker than in the picture. When making my bed up, after the second washing I noticed the blanket has a hole in it! Don't know where it came from but it is growing. I am not sure how to repair it since the tear is in the middle and not along any edge where it might be fixed. I buy from overstock often so this is a disappointment and the first negative review I have ever written.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy blanket!
 from Northwest,  Dec 5, 2012

I am so pleased with this lovely, soft and warm blanket. It was exactly as described and much warmer and cozier than I thought possible. I would buy this product from Overstock again and again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description poor
 from Newfied, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

I was looking for a fleece blanket that had a satin binding on all sides as I use the king on a queen bed liking a larger blanket. The description seemed to describe all around binding but the blanket is only bound on one side. I returned it and Overstock paid the return shipping and refunded my money. Great place to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT!!!
 from New Mexico,  Jul 13, 2012

VERY SOFT AND LIGHT WEIGHT!! DOESN'T TUCK UNDER THE END OF MATTRESS VERY WELL, BUT STILL LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Blue Blanket
 from Henderson, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Very nice if you are looking for a good sized, light-weight blanket. I would have liked it to be a little thicker and warmer, but it is very pretty and feels good to the touch. It is large enough to hang over on sides and tuck in at the foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 423 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought