Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poorly made product
 from Sparks, NV,  Dec 7, 2012

We received this comforter which we thought was an excellent deal. It was the right price and it fits our hard to fit Eastern King size bed. However it's already showing signs of wear and it's coming apart in places. Not a good buy :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY TO LOOK AT BUT...
 from CRESCENT CITY, CA,  Sep 15, 2012

THE VERY FIRST WEEK I HAD THIS SET ON MY BED I WENT TO PULL THE COVER UP AND THE INNER LINING OF THE COMFORTER RIPPED!! WHAT THE HECK?? ONE WEEK?? I PAID A LOT OF MONEY FOR THIS SET YOU WOULD THINK IT WOULD LAST A WEE BIT LONGER THEN JUST ONE WEEK BEFORE TEARING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Washington,  Jun 6, 2012

This bed spread looks nothing like the photo. The color is dull and flat. The material is cheep and smells bad. It is fragile and will not last 6 months. Do not buy this you will be disappointed like I was. I would send it back but who wants to pay the postage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nothing like the picture!
 from Columbia,MO,  Jan 9, 2013

I ordered this expecting to get what I saw in the picture...but instead I got some ugly purple that looks nothing like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy comforter
 from West Des Moines, IA,  Oct 30, 2013

This comforter is cozy and soft! The color is pretty true to the picture. t was nice that so many pillows came with the set. The only problem I have had is getting the wrinkles out....takes some time but once it does, it looks great! My daughter was very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete waste of Money
 from NYC,  Oct 2, 2013

This is a cheap bunched up mess. The comforter is all lumpy.They did not stitch the comforter correctly, so you had big bunches, then flat, no stuffing parts. The color is very dull and looks like it was washed a few dozen times. It had no POP. Once again, alot of the stiitching was not completed, so you had to sew the sides and center closed...This was a Bad investment. Overstock seems to be getting worse and worse on the items they are selling. The pictures look Beautiful, but when you get the item home they are cheap 2nds or irregulars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture and color doesnt match
 from indiana,  Mar 21, 2013

not as shiny and all as picture makes it to look, it is nice but not what i exspected, in picture looks like velvet , iguess ishoud ve look at material closer , but its ok ty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Mississippi,  Aug 7, 2012

There should be a way to break this down such as don't need pilliows, need more pillow case's, don't need the skirt. My wife and T use queen size fitted (queen size bed) and king size flat sheet and comforter. Give us a choice fittited sheet same color as comf. flat sheet maybe 3 shades liter. 4 Body pillow case's ( 2from head to ankles and 2 from head to top of tighs) to match the flat sheet and the 2 that come with it and 4 dark plum King size cases. ORDER NOW but mke it Dark RED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought