Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant Shams
 from Freehold NJ,  Dec 18, 2013

Gold satin pillow shams fabric is so beautifully elegant, unfortunately the borders flop and do nothing for the overall look of the bedding. Wish I could take a pic and post. Unless you know how to make the edges stand out, I would pass. It is satin so I am afraid to use starch. Do purchase the bed skirt, it is beautiful and put the final touch on an overall elegant bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Jun 14, 2016

These add such an elegant touch to a bed. I purchased them to go with the pleated bedskirt I had previously bought here. They are absolutely luxurious both in color and feel. They wash nicely and the color is true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice For Day Bed
 Apr 1, 2016

I bought these to 'dress up' a day bed and they look great. You do need to get large thick pillows to fill them. I bought the gold to put on a burgundy bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty shams!!!
 Mar 25, 2016

Great quality and price.... and wonderful customer service too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 10, 2016

Nice looking. I have them on my daybed, and they are a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washable pillow shams
 Jan 1, 2016

They look elegant and are easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shams
 Nov 24, 2015

Very pretty, have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Shams
 Nov 20, 2015

Love them high quality elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eligant
 Aug 8, 2015

These shams add a pop of eligence to my bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY AND JUST WAS PERFECT BLEND WITH MY ROOM
 Jun 30, 2015

ADD A BIT OF CLASS TO ANY BEDROOM WITH BROWN TONES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L
 May 19, 2015

Just what I wanted. Thinking about ordering another color too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Feb 2, 2015

but had to return them as they were not what I meant to order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Baltimore, Md,  Jul 25, 2014

True gold with a hint of shine. Many times when expecting "gold" you get yellow or tan. If you are looking for a trye gold accent, buy these shams. Durable but not stiff and offers great accent on a white bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little luxury
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 6, 2014

Unwilling to pay for an expensive set of shams to match a bedspread, I thought these might look good. And they do. The glitter is in keeping with my rather fanciful decor (Maxwell Parrish prints, fancy lamps and candleholders) so if I ever do a house tour I guess I'll be glad of them. They are a nice mood enhancer but, frankly, shams are not considered a necessity in my kind of family and I'd find it hard to rec them to a friend with a straight face. In other words: it's not their fault, it's mine.;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Luxurious
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 23, 2013

The fabric is very luxurious and low sheen. A little stiff with the tiny pleats, but still very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and a tasteful shim
 from New Jersey,  Oct 26, 2013

love them...very classy, pleats add taste and material is done wonderfully with the added shim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luscious in texture and color
 from New York, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

The quality and appearance of these shams was a lot better than I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pleased
 from Texas,  Apr 16, 2013

These shams were very shiny and thin fabric. I gave them away rather than send them back as the shipping costs would have been half of the price I paid. I'm generally very happy with items from Overstock, but these were very disappointing. Poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 3, 2013

Absolutely beautiful shams. The color is wonderful. Just wish they had the rest of the pieces to make a whole set. Can't say enough good about them. They are super!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no way
 from havre de grace md,  Mar 24, 2013

Very dissappointed in the quality of the shams....Very thin and the color was way off. Have bought other shams from overstock and they were good. Not these..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought