Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  May 26, 2010

My husband loves these shams as well. They are well represented in the pictures although I would call the color more of a jewel color, very deep red or garnet. I would recommend these shams to anyone. My personal experience with Overstock has always been positive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all good
 from il,  Mar 27, 2010

fast shipping,great product would recommend this seller!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from tennessee,  Mar 19, 2010

The bedskirt and shams are beautiful and well made. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Jan 24, 2010

These pleated shams match the pleated dust ruffle I bought. They fit king pillows very well and are easy to slip on. The wrinkles in the pleats do smooth out after a couple of days if you dont want to iron them out immediately. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Satin Shams
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2009

The Gold Shams match with my Bedskirt perfectly ! I shopped at other places and could not find anything until I went back to OVERSTOCK Thanx Linda

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams
 from pa.,  Dec 11, 2009

Very nice, very elegant. Beautiful gold color that blends with anything. excellent price as I've seen these for A LOT more money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Nov 11, 2009

I bought the shams to accent a red and gold silk duvet I purchased in China. They are perfect!! The pleats line up and stay in place. The gold color shimmers a little. The price was unbelievable. Thank you once again, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams
 Oct 31, 2009

These shams (I ordered the platinum) are perfect for what I wanted. Good quality, and not nearly as "fake-shiny" as they appear in the photos. Nice for accent pillows- I also ordered the matching bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Loveland, CO,  Oct 20, 2009

I ordered 2, I love them!!!!!!!! They are so soft and give a very elegant look to my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Golden Beauty
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Sep 12, 2009

I love these Shams and the Bedskirt. They fit great and look not only elegant but, taylored. I never had to iron them and I am totally satisfied with the purchase and value. Thank You Overstock for your continued great prices and quality. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Satin Shams
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Aug 1, 2009

I ordered the shams in the red color and they are beautiful. The red is a dark rich looking color, not too burgundy and not too brick, and completes the accent I was looking for with my comforter. Nicely pleated statin material and unique from most shams on the market. My only concern would be that they are dry-clean only. I may take a chance and hand wash in cold water when it's time to clean them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Satin Shams (Set of 2)
 from CA,  Jul 13, 2009

I love everything about these pillow shams....the color, the feel and the pleats. I've found a bed skirt that matches but can't find a comforter to complete the set, which I would love to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought