Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from Apple Valley, CA,  Jan 15, 2010

This bed skirt fit my cal. king bed very well. It is made very well. This is a good buy for the price. The only negative was that the color is really a true sharp gold color and not the soft gold I thought it was (from the picture). The pleats fall very nicely and the edge is straight.The wrinkles do fall out after the skirt has been on the bed for a couple of days. I waited to see if they would before I reached for the steamer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Bedskirt
 from Atwater, California,  Jan 12, 2010

This bedskirt looks even better than I had hoped! It is beautiful and very well made. It makes my entire bed look very rich. I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Chicago,  Jan 8, 2010

This bedskirt is gorgeous! I love the narrow pleats under the smooth fabric, it looks much more expensive than it is. and it fits the box spring perfectly (Queen). I bought the gold color, and it is exactly as pictured. I highly recommend this bedskirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Iowa,  Jan 6, 2010

I ordered the silver. Color is almost exactly as shown. It says to dry clean but I washed mine on the cold gentle cycle and it came out fine. However, it did not take the wrinkles out. I am hoping a steamer will take them out?? It is beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, pretty, pretty
 from East Central Texas,  Jan 4, 2010

This is so nice. It's exactly as shown, subtle but elegant looking. It fits my queen bedsprings perfectly. The color is a soft greyish with a subtle sheen - not sparkly or loud. The broomstick pleating looks very nice in my room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed skirt!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 23, 2009

This bedshirt exceeded my expectations for the price! It is a beautiful quality, color and fabric. It looks stunning in my room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from York, PA,  Nov 18, 2009

Looks just like the picture. Works well with the metallic pattern in my bedspread. Helps to brighten up the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty bedskirt
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Nov 16, 2009

I ordered the gold satin bedskirt and it is very pretty. It hangs nicely and the queen size fit my bed perfectly. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful find
 from Plumas Lake, CA,  Nov 7, 2009

High quality. Appears better than the pictures. Looks great & fits well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from texas,  Nov 1, 2009

Very nice and rich fabric. I have been very happy with this and would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Oct 29, 2009

It is really nice. Its well made and has just enough heaviness to it. Im very happy with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleated bed skirt
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Oct 4, 2009

very beautiful. nice quality.very expensive looking. great price. hangs nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Bedskirt
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 28, 2009

Great fabric and golden color. The price was a little more than I wanted to spend but once I received it, I was glad I bought it. The corner has a nice split so putting it on the mattress was no problem. I was able to do it myself. The skirt hangs perfectly and really finishes the bedding set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Taunton,MA,  Sep 17, 2009

I'm pleased that the color was true to the web photo and the quality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Beauty
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Aug 24, 2009

I thought I would take a chance with Overstock and was extremely surprised with this one that came up. I ordered it immediatelly cause it was the exact color and style I wanted and when I received it and the pillow shams I put them on . You can't go wrong with this eligant set to fancy up your quilt. It was just the right touch. Plus, the sewing on this item is fabulous. I also like the way the bedskirt is in perfect alignment with the floor. Perfect size! I just can't say enough about it...........Thank You Overstock for great produced and price. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REAL ELEGANCE...
 from New Jersey,  Jun 9, 2009

I bought this for our master bedroom. I also found the matching shams, and together they really dressed up the room nicely. Not over the top, but more than something simple would have. Looks custom made, but much less expensive. The color gold is perfect...not too yellow. Very rich.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top