Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Gulf Coast,  Feb 17, 2010

The fabric was much better quality in a satin than expected. Drapes beautifully - but tends to be a little shorter with the higher mattress < I personally did'nt want it to drag the floor> Steamed it a little before putting it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Gold Than I Needed
 from Roseville, CA,  Feb 10, 2010

Very nice, looks just like the photo other than the color, which was more gold than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value-good looks
 from Denver,  Feb 10, 2010

at very affordable price. It goes well with the silver colored comforter I purchased on here. Love the high quality look. I'm a pleased customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver bedskirt
 from East Texas,  Feb 8, 2010

This is the most gorgeous bedskirt I have ever owned. The color is between silver and the color people are calling platinum. Absolutely beautiful! The random pleating gives a very elegant feel--like something you would find in a high end specialty store. I am more than pleased. So far, everything I have bought from Overstock has more than met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from new orleans,  Feb 3, 2010

i purchased this bedskirt to replace the one that came with a comforter set i purchased recently. that was faloling apart after only one week , because of the poor quality. the only place i could find a silver gray color was here. the quality of this bedskirt was beyond my expectations. greatt buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy
 from Alta Loma Ca,  Jan 22, 2010

The item is exactly as appears in picture. Very nice coloring, texture, look. Very Classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality
 Jan 22, 2010

I really love this bedshirt because I saw the same product at another store for three times the price. The shirt is long enough and drapes very well over the frame to the floor. I bought the silver but it matches my chocolate and bluest silver duvet cover. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from Apple Valley, CA,  Jan 15, 2010

This bed skirt fit my cal. king bed very well. It is made very well. This is a good buy for the price. The only negative was that the color is really a true sharp gold color and not the soft gold I thought it was (from the picture). The pleats fall very nicely and the edge is straight.The wrinkles do fall out after the skirt has been on the bed for a couple of days. I waited to see if they would before I reached for the steamer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Bedskirt
 from Atwater, California,  Jan 12, 2010

This bedskirt looks even better than I had hoped! It is beautiful and very well made. It makes my entire bed look very rich. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Chicago,  Jan 8, 2010

This bedskirt is gorgeous! I love the narrow pleats under the smooth fabric, it looks much more expensive than it is. and it fits the box spring perfectly (Queen). I bought the gold color, and it is exactly as pictured. I highly recommend this bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Iowa,  Jan 6, 2010

I ordered the silver. Color is almost exactly as shown. It says to dry clean but I washed mine on the cold gentle cycle and it came out fine. However, it did not take the wrinkles out. I am hoping a steamer will take them out?? It is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, pretty, pretty
 from East Central Texas,  Jan 4, 2010

This is so nice. It's exactly as shown, subtle but elegant looking. It fits my queen bedsprings perfectly. The color is a soft greyish with a subtle sheen - not sparkly or loud. The broomstick pleating looks very nice in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed skirt!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 23, 2009

This bedshirt exceeded my expectations for the price! It is a beautiful quality, color and fabric. It looks stunning in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from York, PA,  Nov 18, 2009

Looks just like the picture. Works well with the metallic pattern in my bedspread. Helps to brighten up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty bedskirt
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Nov 16, 2009

I ordered the gold satin bedskirt and it is very pretty. It hangs nicely and the queen size fit my bed perfectly. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful find
 from Plumas Lake, CA,  Nov 7, 2009

High quality. Appears better than the pictures. Looks great & fits well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from texas,  Nov 1, 2009

Very nice and rich fabric. I have been very happy with this and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Oct 29, 2009

It is really nice. Its well made and has just enough heaviness to it. Im very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleated bed skirt
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Oct 4, 2009

very beautiful. nice quality.very expensive looking. great price. hangs nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Bedskirt
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 28, 2009

Great fabric and golden color. The price was a little more than I wanted to spend but once I received it, I was glad I bought it. The corner has a nice split so putting it on the mattress was no problem. I was able to do it myself. The skirt hangs perfectly and really finishes the bedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought