Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Shiny
 from Minneapolis MN,  Feb 18, 2011

I understand this is a satin bedskirt, however, it was way too shiny for our taste. I opened the box and never even took it out of the package. I am returning it. The quality appeared fine, however, the color and overall look is terrible, in my opinion. I can't imagine a bedroom that this would look good in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Satin Bedskirt
 from Overseas,  Feb 4, 2011

Overall I am very pleased with this bed skirt and I like it better than any cotton ones I've used. It is easy to put on the bed, it's the right length for most average beds and it does not collect cat hair - the biggest plus for me. My only criticism is that although it's pleated and therefore doesn't require ironing, it still comes out of the package wrinkled in places it's not meant to be wrinkled. The pleating helps to camouflage this somewhat and it doesn't really detract from the overall appearance but it's noticeable and there's no way to fix this, since ironing or steaming would destroy the pleated effect and the pleats are narrow. That said, it's still the best bed skirt I've found and it looks nice regardless of the wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice bedskirt
 from Seattle,  Jan 28, 2011

This is the best bedskirt I've ever bought, and the price was reasonable for what you get. I usually try to spend less but I wanted something specific and this was perfect. It actually reaches the floor, because the platform is big enough to fit the box spring rather than being a couple of inches too small all around as has been the case with other bedskirts I've tried. I didn't wash or steam it and it's a little wrinkled, but it doesn't really matter much because of the pleating. I will deal with it eventually. Color is as expected and I have absolutely no complaints. Get this bedskirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Satin Bedskirt
 from Minneapolis, Mn.,  Oct 26, 2010

Great bedskirt, stays down really nice. Recommend this to anyone looking and the price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Lenoir,NC,  Oct 26, 2010

Pleated bedskirt looks a bit shiney for me, but great color and value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Oct 8, 2010

I am very pleased with this bedskirt . The quality is very nice and the price was excellent. Would recommend this produce to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin bedskirt
 from Garland, Texas,  Aug 18, 2010

I LOVE it. The bedskirt is exactly as advertised. The price was less than others I had looked at and the color is perfect. No wrinkles and the fit is just right. I would definitely recommend this bedskirt to anyone who is looking for something elegant and easy to use. I spent a lot of time looking for the perfect bedskirt and I FOUND IT! Shirley

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleated satin bedskirt
 Jun 29, 2010

The fabric is very nice. The photo accurately represents the skirt including the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bedskirt
 from Hamden CT,  Jun 29, 2010

Color has a rich satiny sheen and matches the brown decor...like the pleated effect, a bit Victorian!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect!
 from Bozeman, MT,  May 16, 2010

This bed skirt is EXACTLY what I have been looking for. It's a great color and texture and I don't have to worry about the dog and cat hair sticking to it as much. I'd recommend it to anyone looking to spruce up their room a little bit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  Apr 26, 2010

This bedskirt is lovely right out of the package. I bought the platinum, it's true to it's name. Silvery colored with a hint of warmth. Fits perfectly and didn't even require steaming or ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 21, 2010

I was looking for a deep red bedskirt to match my satin comforter, and this matched it perfectly! The color is dead on to what it shows in the picture. Very happy. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Tyler, TX,  Apr 2, 2010

This is a beautiful bedskirt but is very shiny and not sure the description said that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Northern CA,  Mar 25, 2010

I SENT THIS BEDSKIRT AT A GIFT AND IT IS ELEGANT AND GORGOUS. I PURCHASED THE 'SILVER' AND IS PERFECT WITH THE BLACK/PURPLE AND SILVER BEDROOM ACESSORIES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy..
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 25, 2010

When I purchased this satin bedskirt, I had no idea it was so beautiful. It really compliments the blue and gold quilt I purchased. The product is very well made and the color is a true, classy gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from boston,  Mar 24, 2010

looks great, not too long, it doesn't puddle on the ground and the wrinkles shook out quickly. The gold is shiny with out being brassy, a nice accent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hollywood, CA,  Mar 17, 2010

I had a dull white bedskirt, and upgraded to this. It really added to the look of the room! Fits perfectly (queen bed), and looks amazing. Best part is...its silk and cat hair doesnt stick to it! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedskirt
 from Missouri,  Mar 4, 2010

I bought this in silver and crossed my fingers it would go well with the Supima duvet cover that I purchased on here (in platinum silver). I was lucky! It matches perfectly and really creates a great look. I bought the matching shams and I'm glad I did! They are beautiful too! Super silky and beautiful with the pleats. I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedskirt
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 24, 2010

I love it! Just came in today and it looks perfect with the bedding that I have, which is overstock item # 10688211. GREAT QUALITY for the price and I cannot wait for the matching gold shams to be in stock! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Gulf Coast,  Feb 17, 2010

The fabric was much better quality in a satin than expected. Drapes beautifully - but tends to be a little shorter with the higher mattress < I personally did'nt want it to drag the floor> Steamed it a little before putting it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought