Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Denton tx,  Jul 25, 2010

Actually this Pleated Sation Bedskirt is very nice. I just purchased it because I needed something gold for a bedskirt.. It's shinny, of course, because it's satin. I have a quilt for the spread and it looks great with the touch of shinny satin with the antique looking quilt. Who knew? Anyway I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous bedskirt
 from Stafford,VA,  Sep 10, 2010

I am very pleased with the recent purchase of this bedskirt. It looks and feels very luxurious! It also has the added benefit of not attracting pet hair. A great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from Carrollton Texas,  Apr 23, 2014

Bought this Item for our Daughter ..She was amazed how well the Bed Skirt fit and Quality of this Product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 11, 2014

The bed skirt slips and I have to raise the mattress at least once per week to readjust the skirt on the sides. It's ok but I will be looking for another skirt shortly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - better than the picture
 from New Jersey,  Oct 26, 2013

I bought the Shams and Bed Skirt...love it, The bed skirt is ready to place on bed with no prep. The Shams need to be pressed with light steam. The look very expensive and add a soft shimmer..love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order This Today ..... You Won't Be Disappointed!
 from Concord, NC,  Jun 27, 2013

I recently downsized my home and wanted a new look for my Master Bedroom. I have had my Bedding Custom Made for many years, but decided to try and save a few bucks by doing it myself. I was thrilled when I put the Bed-skirt on. You will need a Steamer to remove the wrinkles, but once that is done... you will be very pleased. It's a Champagne Look with a Beer Price-tag!! I purchased the Gold Skirt and combined my Bedding with a Beige Coverlet and used burgundy sheets. Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 from NY/NJ,  Jun 2, 2013

This bedskirt CANNOT be ironed, there are way too many pleats for ironing. Unless, you have a steamer, I would not suggest purchasing it. Also, there were strings of thread that hung off the bottom that needed to be trimmed, I was annoyed by that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 12, 2013

This bedskirt is well made, good quality, fits perfectly on my bed, and looks great. I found it less expensive here than at another website. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bedskirt is very luxurious.
 from Freeport, New York,  Feb 20, 2013

Exactly like the picture. Fits perfectly. Very attractive with any quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from CA and MI,  Aug 7, 2012

Purchased the silver and it just looks awesome in our industrial loft. Love it, and it was a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Jan 18, 2012

We got the silver one and it's color is very close to the picture on the web site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FOR GUEST BEDROOM COMPLETION
 from San Diego, CA and Tennessee,  Dec 12, 2011

Purchased this for guest bedroom and perfectly completes the look at a great price. Purchased matching shams and could not be happier with the complete look with an expensive duvet and shams (monogrammed) from a much more expensive on-line (XX) item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fancy
 from Tucson, AZ and Ocean Shores, Wa...(summertime),  Jul 24, 2011

I purchased this bed skirt to dress up a bedroom..The gold color ads a very pretty shimmer to the room..I am happy with the look.And the price was quite reasonable..thank you, Overstock...Joan In Wa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from O.P., FL.,  Mar 20, 2011

Glad I ordered these before they sold out. Bought the King for the Master bedroom. So pleased that I bought a Queen size for the guest bedroom. Hangs perfectly and it is a plus that pet hair does not kling to it. Gives an elegant and classy look to the beds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Shiny
 from Minneapolis MN,  Feb 18, 2011

I understand this is a satin bedskirt, however, it was way too shiny for our taste. I opened the box and never even took it out of the package. I am returning it. The quality appeared fine, however, the color and overall look is terrible, in my opinion. I can't imagine a bedroom that this would look good in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Satin Bedskirt
 from Overseas,  Feb 4, 2011

Overall I am very pleased with this bed skirt and I like it better than any cotton ones I've used. It is easy to put on the bed, it's the right length for most average beds and it does not collect cat hair - the biggest plus for me. My only criticism is that although it's pleated and therefore doesn't require ironing, it still comes out of the package wrinkled in places it's not meant to be wrinkled. The pleating helps to camouflage this somewhat and it doesn't really detract from the overall appearance but it's noticeable and there's no way to fix this, since ironing or steaming would destroy the pleated effect and the pleats are narrow. That said, it's still the best bed skirt I've found and it looks nice regardless of the wrinkles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice bedskirt
 from Seattle,  Jan 28, 2011

This is the best bedskirt I've ever bought, and the price was reasonable for what you get. I usually try to spend less but I wanted something specific and this was perfect. It actually reaches the floor, because the platform is big enough to fit the box spring rather than being a couple of inches too small all around as has been the case with other bedskirts I've tried. I didn't wash or steam it and it's a little wrinkled, but it doesn't really matter much because of the pleating. I will deal with it eventually. Color is as expected and I have absolutely no complaints. Get this bedskirt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Satin Bedskirt
 from Minneapolis, Mn.,  Oct 26, 2010

Great bedskirt, stays down really nice. Recommend this to anyone looking and the price is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Lenoir,NC,  Oct 26, 2010

Pleated bedskirt looks a bit shiney for me, but great color and value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Oct 8, 2010

I am very pleased with this bedskirt . The quality is very nice and the price was excellent. Would recommend this produce to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top