Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from middletown,ny,  Jul 31, 2014

my son enjoys them as he picked them out. The sheets wash up nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for little boys
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 18, 2014

I got this set for my grandson, moving into a new house into his first "big boy bed". We showed it to him before ordering. He loves it. The sheets are silky soft and the colors bright . Would order it all over again! It makes his room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, it's a good option
 from Seattle,  Jun 11, 2014

If you plan to use this daily, it will wear very quickly. The sheets are terribly thin and easily snag, and the pillow shams are so thin that you can see the pattern on the pillowcases underneath through the sham. The quilt is also easily snagged and very lightweight. That said, these are really cute, and you can't beat the price for the package. We used this in a guest room so it wasn't getting daily wear, and it is working well for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Bedding
 from North Carolina,  Dec 27, 2013

This was very nice for my two year old grandson, he loved the clouds and planes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from st louis,  Oct 10, 2013

we wanted a planes theme and not many options are available for that. all in all this has been a good pick so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter thinner than expected
 from Michigan,  Sep 24, 2013

for the price this is a good buy, pattern very cute and my 2 yr old son loves it. easy wash and quick dry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Fabric
 from Iowa,  Sep 21, 2013

My boys, ages three and five, chose this set, even though I was trying to steer them to another. Anything to get them to stay in their own beds, right? As soon as I took this bedding from the packaging, I knew it would be terrible. The sheets feel like shower curtain liners - there is no way I would make anyone sleep on them. They are slippery, yet rough at the same time. The only decent part is the comforter. It is also not great fabric, but it doesn't feel as cheap as the sheets. I like the fact that it is reversible for when they will eventually tire of the cute print. I have nothing to say about the sham because I won't use it. It all washed up well - no seams ripped or anything, but nothing softened up, either. I was thinking it was great to save money by buying this, but as they say, you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 6, 2013

This bedding set is very nice. I have washed it several times already and it is still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bed in a bag & sheets will look cute
 from Villa Rica, GA,  Mar 3, 2013

This set will look so cute in my grandson bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The sheets where very thin & comforter came apart after the first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from Connecticut,  Jan 24, 2013

Its cheap, looks nice and my son LOVES it. It fades quick and isn't the best quality but I really don't want to pay that much for sheets for a toddler to stain and soil, lol. The sheets are thin but they aren't scratchy. It does the job and I'd probably buy another set if I had to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and serviceable
 from Friday Harbor, WA,  Jan 23, 2013

I ordered two sets of these comforter/sheets sets. They are just as expected. They are cute and work well for children's bedding. These are economical and not intended to be high-end bedding. It is a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedding but a little thin.
 from Concord, NC,  Jan 12, 2013

The bedding is very cute. The sheets which to be expected from the cost of the product, were a bit thin. I also washed the pillow sham once and it faded pretty bad. I would recommend this product however, just due to the price and the amount of items you get with the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from NC,  Jan 3, 2013

The bedding was very vibrant and of good quality. The comforter is thin but my son doesn't like bulky comforters! I am pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought