For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Sheet Set !!!!
 from Springfield Gardens, New York,  Jun 22, 2012

These sheets are exactly as pictured in the photo !! I purchased the blue plaid. They are very soft to the touch, especially after washing them, and they fit the 13" mattress very well =) Overall I am happy with the purchase and I will definitely buy another set once I change my color palette in the room. I recommend these to anyone !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered one, charged for and sent two
 from Michigan,  Jan 24, 2014

I ordered ONE set of these sheets, and when my order arrived, I had been sent two sets. I was also charged for two! However, when I went back to review my order, I had only ordered one set. Since it is so unbelievably expensive to return anything, I now have two sets of sheets that are not even close to the color shown or described (burgundy/merlot....turned out to be bright purple!!) This was my first time (any probably my last time) ordering from Overstock.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Fabric
 from WI,  Oct 1, 2013

Microfiber is awful very poor quality sheets. I have returned

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for such a reasonable price point.
 from Seattle,  Sep 28, 2013

Seem to wear well. Quality is better than expected at this price point.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slick Sheets.
 from Coulee Dam, WA,  Feb 23, 2013

A new type of fabric. Feels great and is very soft and comfy. Does seem thin but strong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice warm sheets
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

got this as a gift for my sister along with the electric blanket and she loves them. The sheets have been laundered twice and she says they have laundered well, are even softer now. great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 13, 2012

I ordered the MERLOT but what I actually rceived was definitely a purple colored sheet set. The color variation is huge if that's where the discrepancy lies because I didn't get a color even close to the one labeled as Merlot on the website. Other than that, it's a nice sheet set for that price range.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen sized sheets
 from Jamestown N.Y.,  Nov 3, 2012

love the color they fit perfect and wash great. got here on time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Maine,  Sep 2, 2012

soft and easy care no irioning after washing! At firtst I as hesitant but don't regret this purchase1

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORST SHEETS I HAVE EVER PURCHASED (& RETURNED)
 from Charlemont, MA,  Aug 31, 2012

Bought them based on color and design. The texture is horrendous...slippery and very synthetic-feeling. I cannot believe that any manufacturer would produce such an inferior product. I returned them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Microfiber Elm Leaves Sheet Set
Today $14.99
Compare $15.95
Save 6%
Oxford Queen-size Sheet Set
Sale $82.41
Was $91.57
Compare $137.00
Save 40%
(4)
Back to top